كيفية تزيين غرفة ألعاب للأطفال

في طفولتنا ، حلمنا جميعًا بغرفة ألعاب منفصلة ، ولكن في كثير من الأحيان ، لم يكن لدى العديد من الأطفال غرفتهم الخاصة. كآباء محبين ومهتمين ، يسعى الأطفال السابقون اليوم جاهدين لخلق ظروف أفضل لأطفالهم وجعل سنوات طفولتهم مشرقة ومبهجة إلى أقصى حد ممكن..

تصميم غرفة اللعب -2
كيفية تزيين غرفة ألعاب للأطفال

غرفة لعب للأطفال

في هذه المقالة ، سوف نلفت انتباهك إلى مسألة الترتيب المختص لغرفة منفصلة مخصصة للألعاب وتنمية الطفل..

تصميم غرفة ألعاب -3
كيفية تزيين غرفة ألعاب للأطفال

أيضًا ، سنخبرك عن مكان آخر في المنزل يمكنك ترتيب منطقة مماثلة بحيث يحصل الأطفال على مساحة منفصلة للاستخدام الشخصي..

مكونات مهمة لتصميم غرفة اللعب

راحة

في عملية تزيين غرفة للألعاب ، من الضروري مراعاة ما إذا كان من الملائم أن يكون الطفل في المنزل للدراسة والتطور. بادئ ذي بدء ، يعتمد مستوى الراحة على جودة الإضاءة وظروف درجة الحرارة وتوافر الأثاث المناسب لسن الأطفال..

سلامة

من المفترض أن الأطفال وحدهم في غرفة اللعب في كثير من الأحيان ، وأن الآباء سوف يمارسون أعمالهم ، ويزورونهم بشكل دوري. هذا هو السبب في أن مسألة ترتيب مساحة آمنة ومأمونة للطفل يجب أن تؤخذ على محمل الجد.

لعب اطفال-منطقه-افكار -555
كيفية تزيين غرفة ألعاب للأطفال

لذلك ، يجب معالجة جميع الأسطح والأشياء الخشبية ، مما يجعلها ناعمة تمامًا حتى لا يقطع الأطفال بشرة حساسة. يجب تثبيت المقابس والمفاتيح وفقًا للقواعد ، وكذلك استخدام صمامات الغطاء الواقية ومصادر الضوء – اختر مستقرة وقابلة للخدمة. يجب تثبيت قضبان الستائر بإحكام ، ويجب أن تكون زنانير النوافذ مجهزة بقفل سدادات خاص يمنع الفتح.

تصميم غرفة اللعب -4
كيفية تزيين غرفة ألعاب للأطفال

عند تثبيت كائنات اللعب (الشرائح ، والتأرجحات) في الداخل ، تأكد من التحقق من موثوقية الحوامل والمواد التي صنعت منها

تصميم غرفة اللعب -1
كيفية تزيين غرفة ألعاب للأطفال

مكان تجهيز غرفة الألعاب

بصراحة ، ليس لدى الجميع فرصة لتخصيص غرفة منفصلة مخصصة فقط لألعاب الأطفال. ولكن إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك ، يمكنك العثور على مثل هذه المنطقة أو إطلاقها في الغرف التالية.

تصميم غرفة ألعاب 6
كيفية تزيين غرفة ألعاب للأطفال

علبه

إذا كنت تعيش في منزلك الخاص ، حيث توجد علية تحت السقف نفسه ، يمكنك تهيئة ظروف غرفة معيشة كاملة أو غرفة ألعاب للأطفال فيه (عندما لا تكون هناك حاجة لتجهيز غرفة نوم أو مكتب إضافي).

666 غرفة نوم
كيفية تزيين غرفة ألعاب للأطفال

بطبيعة الحال ، في طريقك إلى غرفة ألعاب مريحة ودافئة ، ستحتاج إلى التغلب على العديد من الصعوبات ، مثل العزل والعزل المائي والكهرباء وتكسية الأسطح وتركيب نافذة جديدة وما إلى ذلك..

لعب - منطقة للطفل 666
تم تحويل العلية إلى غرفة ألعاب

تحت الدرج

خيار آخر جذاب لترتيب منطقة اللعب هو مجموعة من السلالم في رواق كبير أو غرفة ذات طابق نصفي. في هذه الحالة ، سيكون من الضروري تنظيم إضاءة جيدة ، حيث سيكون في المساء مظلمًا وغير مريح هنا..

igri2
مكان تحت الدرج: منزل لطيف ومريح للأطفال
تصميم غرفة ألعاب -7
مكان تحت الدرج: منزل لطيف ومريح للأطفال

منطقة سكنية

إذا كانت شقتك أو منزلك يحتوي على غرفة معيشة كبيرة ذات مخطط مفتوح ، مدمجة ، على سبيل المثال ، مع مطبخ أو رواق ، فقد يكون هناك مساحة كافية فيه لمنطقة لعب جيدة مع كل ما هو ضروري للطفل ليكون مشغولًا بالرسم أو التصميم أو النمذجة.

ستسمح غرفة اللعب ، المنظمة في جزء من غرفة المعيشة ، للآباء بمراقبة أطفالهم بشكل غير ملحوظ وعدم القلق بشأن سلامتهم.

igri3

شرفة

في اعتقادنا ، ليست غرفة سيئة ، حيث ستصبح غرفة اللعب حلاً عضويًا ، لأن هناك دائمًا الكثير من الضوء والهواء في الشرفات. يبقى فقط أن تقرر ما إذا كانت غرفة اللعب سيتم تنظيمها مؤقتًا خلال فترة الصيف الدافئة أم ستصبح دائمة. سيتطلب منك الخيار الثاني أن تفعل الشيء نفسه كما في حالة العلية من أجل عزل الشرفة الأرضية الباردة وخلق ظروف أفضل فيها..

igri4

نزين غرفة اللعبة بشكل صحيح

غنيا بالمعلومات

غرفة اللعب مخصصة ليس فقط للألعاب الخارجية التي تطلق طاقة الطفل خلال النهار. يمكن أن يكون مفيدًا أيضًا من حيث التطوير والإدراك للعالم المحيط. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن تزيين جدران الغرفة باستخدام خريطة للعالم أو موائل الحيوانات والأبجدية والأرقام والرموز (الأعلام والحلي والشعارات).

تصميم غرفة ألعاب -1-62
تعلم القراءة!
igri6
نتعرف على العالم!

مريح

اعتن براحة طفلك: ضع سجادة ملونة دافئة على الأرض ، أو ركب أريكة صغيرة أو زوجًا من كراسي القماش ، وشراء بعض اللحف الممتعة أو الوسائد الأرضية..

يجب وضع مصادر الإضاءة المحلية في زوايا الغرفة: مصابيح أرضية أو مصابيح طاولة ثابتة ، بالإضافة إلى الإضاءة العلوية الرئيسية. إذا لم تكن متأكدًا من موثوقية المصابيح ومصابيح الأرضية ، فمن الجدير استبدالها بشمعدانات الحائط ، والتي لن يصل إليها الأطفال بالتأكيد..

igri7
الراحة والراحة للطفل
igri8
غرفة ألعاب للبنات

عملي

في غرفة اللعب ، تأكد من تركيب الهياكل لتخزين عدد كبير من الألعاب وألعاب الطاولة التعليمية والكتب والمعدات الرياضية الصغيرة. يمكن أن يكون هذا رفًا منخفضًا ، مدمجًا في مكان مخصص أو متصل بسطح الجدار ، صناديق منخفضة من الأدراج مع أرفف مفتوحة وحاويات مصنوعة من البلاستيك والخشب والخوص.

بمساعدتهم ، سيكون من الممكن تنظيم أماكن للعناصر لأغراض مختلفة وتعليم الطفل طي الأشياء بطريقة معينة ، مع الحفاظ على ترتيب ثابت في غرفة اللعب

igri9
غرفة ألعاب للأطفال
igri10
غرفة ألعاب للأطفال

هندسيا

عندما يقرر الآباء تنظيم غرفة ألعاب ، فإنهم يعرفون أن ذلك يتطلب بعض الاستثمار ، بالإضافة إلى المعرفة ، لأن هذه الغرفة محددة للغاية. لكي يتمكن الأطفال ، أثناء وجودهم في غرفة اللعب ، من التطور بشكل متناغم ويشعرون بالرضا ، يجب عليك شراء الأثاث المناسب: الطاولات والكراسي للإبداع وألعاب الطاولة والخزائن ووحدات التحكم أو الخزائن التي تتناسب مع ارتفاع وعمر الأطفال.

igri11
غرفة ألعاب للأطفال

مرح

اعتمادًا على حجم الغرفة ، يمكنك استخدام أشياء مثل الشرائح ، والمنازل ذات السلالم ، والأراجيح ، والترامبولين ، والأكواخ أو wigwams المنزلية ، والأراجيح ، وما إلى ذلك. بدونها ، لن تكتمل غرفة اللعب وستصبح بالأحرى فئة تدريب بدلاً من غرفة لتنمية طفلك الشاملة..

igri12
غرفة لعب للأطفال
igri13
غرفة لعب للأطفال

حظا سعيدا!

Rating
( 10 assessment, average 4 from 5 )
dizainall.com

children's room

How to make a children's playroom

In my childhood we have all dreamed of a separatethe game room, but, often, even a private room was not many children. How loving and caring parents, kids today, the former aspire to create the best conditions to have their children and make their childhood bright, cheerful, to the extent possible.

Playroom-design-2

How to make a children's playroom

Playroom for children

In this article, we draw your attention to the question of the competent arrangement of a separate room, designed for the games and development of the child.

Playroom-design-3

How to make a children's playroom

Also, let's talk about where else in the house you can draw up a similar zone, so that children have a separate space for personal use.

Important components of the design of the game room

Comfort

In the process of design of the room for the games you mustconsider whether your child be comfortable in the room, engage and develop. Primarily it depends on the comfort level of illumination quality, and temperature conditions of furniture, appropriate age child.

Security

It is assumed that children will often remain inGame one, and parents - to do their own business, periodically visiting them. That is why the issue of arranging a safe and safe space for a child should be treated with all seriousness.

Children's-play -area- Ideas-555

How to make a children's playroom

So, all the wooden surfaces and objectsShould be treated, making absolutely smooth, so that children do not pierce the delicate skin. Sockets and switches must be mounted according to the rules, and also use protective lining-valves, light sources - choose stable, serviceable. Cornices for curtains must be securely fixed, and the sash of the windows - equipped with special stoppers, locks, preventing the opening.

Playroom-design-4

How to make a children's playroom

Installing indoor game objects (slides, swings), be sure to check the reliability of fastening and the material from which they are made

Playroom-design-1

How to make a children's playroom

Where to equip a game room

Frankly, not everyone has the opportunity to allocate a separate room intended only for children to play. But if you want to find, or free up such a zone can be in the following areas.

Playroom-design-6

How to make a children's playroom

Attic

If you live in your own home, where the mostroof there is an attic room - it is possible to create conditions for full-fledged living room or children's play (when there is no need to equip an additional bedroom or office).

Playroom-design-666

How to make a children's playroom

Naturally, towards warm and comfortablegame, will need to overcome many difficulties, such as insulation and waterproofing, electricity and wall surfaces, installation of new windows and so on.

Play-area-for-baby-666

The attic is converted into a game room

Under the stairs

Another attractive option for everythingplaying area - a flight of stairs into a large hallway or a room with a mezzanine floor. In this case, you will need to organize a good light, as in the evening there will be a dark and uncomfortable.

igri2

Place under the stairs: Cozy cute little house for children

Playroom-design-7

Place under the stairs: Cozy cute little house for children

The zone in the living room

If your apartment or house a large living roomopen plan, combined, for example, a kitchen or hallway, there may be plenty of room for a good play area with everything you need to ensure that the child has been busy painting, designing or modeling.

Games, organized in part of the living room, allows parents to unobtrusively monitor the children and not have to worry about their safety.

igri3

Veranda

Not bad, in our view, the room, for whichgame will be an organic solution, because in the verandas are always a lot of light and air. It remains only to decide whether the game is organized temporarily during the warm summer period, or become permanent. The second option will require you to the same actions as in the case of the attic to insulate the cold porch and create better conditions there.

igri4

We decorate the game room correctly

Informative

Game Room is not only foroutdoor games, give the child the energy output during the day. It can also be very useful in terms of development and cognition of the world. For example, you can arrange the room using a wall map of the world or the habitats of animals, alphabet, numbers, symbols (flags, ornaments, logos).

Playroom-design-1-62

Learning to read!

igri6

Let's get to know the world!

cosily

Take care of your baby's comfort: Bed on the floor warm colorful carpet, install mini-sofa or a couple of chairs, bags, get some funny poufs or floor pillows.

In the corners of the room should be placed sourcesLocal lighting: floor lamps or stable table lamps, in addition to the main overhead light. If you are not sure about the reliability of lamps and floor lamps, it is worth replacing them with wall sconces, to which the children do not exactly reach.

igri7

Comfort and comfort for the child

igri8

Games room for girls

practical

The games room is required to installstructure for storing a large number of toys, developing board games, books and small sports equipment. This can short bookcase, built-in pocket or attached to a wall surface, low chests with open shelves and plastic containers, wood, wicker.

With their help, it will be possible to organize a space for objects of different purpose and teach the child to put things in a certain way, keeping a permanent order in the playroom

igri9

Children's playroom

igri10

Children's playroom

Ergonomically

When parents decide to organize a gameroom, they know that it will require some investments, as well as knowledge, because this building - a very specific. To the children, while in the game, developed in harmony and feel good, you should buy the right furniture: tables, chairs for creativity and board games, cabinets, console or chest of drawers, height and age appropriate children.

igri11

Children's playroom

Fun

Depending on the size of the premises, it can beuse of objects such as slides, houses with ladders, swings, trampolines, makeshift huts or wigwams, hammocks and stuff. Without them, the game would be complete and would be rather academic class, rather than a room for the comprehensive development of your baby.

igri12

Playroom for children

igri13

Playroom for children

Good luck!

About the author

Alena

Leave a Comment