كيفية إعداد منطقة التعلم في الصف الأول: 7 نصائح للآباء

مع بداية العام الدراسي ، يجب على آباء الطالب المستقبلي ألا يفكروا فقط في الزي المدرسي ، ولكن أيضًا في كيفية تنظيم مكان عمل لصفهم الأول. في مقالاتنا السابقة ، تحدثنا بالفعل عن الحاجة إلى إنشاء عدة مناطق في غرفة أي طالب – منطقة نوم ومنطقة دراسة ومنطقة للألعاب أو الترفيه. سنتحدث اليوم عن كيفية تجهيز منطقة الدراسة لطالب الصف الأول بحيث يكون مريحًا بالنسبة له للدراسة هنا ، والأهم من ذلك ، حتى لا تضر هذه الفصول بصحته. لقد جمعنا الأسئلة الأكثر شيوعًا من أولياء أمور طلاب الصف الأول ، والتي ستساعد إجاباتها في تنظيم مكان عمل تلميذ المدرسة..

منطقة دراسة

كيفية تجهيز منطقة دراسة طالب الصف الأول
منطقة دراسة

1. ما هو الجدول الذي يحتاجه طالب الصف الأول?

بالنسبة لطلاب الصف الأول ، يجب أن تكون حذرًا بشكل خاص عند اختيار مكتب ، لأن وضع الطفل ، وبصره ، وليس أقل أهمية ، الرغبة في التعلم ستعتمد على الحجم والنموذج. هناك العديد من القواعد الصارمة والسريعة فيما يتعلق بحجم المكتب:

– يعتمد الارتفاع على ارتفاع الطفل: 45-48 سم ستكون كافية لطالبة الصف الأول. عند الذهاب إلى المتجر على الطاولة ، اصطحب طفلك معك ، فهذه هي الطريقة الوحيدة التي ستختار بها الطاولة التي تناسبه تمامًا. يعتبر مكتب الكتابة مثاليًا إذا كانت حافته بالضبط على مستوى صدر الطفل الجالس (عندها سيكون قادرًا على الاتكاء على مرفقيه) ، ولا يدعم سطح الطاولة من الأسفل مع ركبتيه ، وساقيه في زوايا قائمة.

– يجب ألا يقل عمق سطح العمل عن 60-80 سم ، العرض – 120-160 سم.

كيفية تجهيز منطقة دراسة طالب الصف الأول
منطقة دراسة
كيفية تجهيز منطقة دراسة طالب الصف الأول
منطقة دراسة

من أجل عدم تغيير مكتب الطالب كل سنتين إلى ثلاث سنوات ، من الأفضل إعطاء الأفضلية للنموذج القابل للتحويل. بالمناسبة ، ينصح الخبراء بشراء طاولة منفصلة للكمبيوتر ، والتي ستظهر أيضًا في نهاية المطاف في الحضانة ، – القيام بالواجبات المنزلية أمام الشاشة سيكون غير مريح ، لذلك تحتاج إلى سطح منفصل للكتابة. إذا كانت الغرفة صغيرة ولا توجد مساحة كافية لطاولتين فيها ، فمن الأفضل شراء طاولة أكبر قليلاً ، على سبيل المثال ، زاوية واحدة ، في جزء منها سيكون هناك جهاز كمبيوتر ، وفي الجزء الآخر سيكون هناك مساحة مجانية للدراسة.

2. مكان وضع مكتب في الحضانة?

من الأفضل وضع المكتب على يسار النافذة ، أو على الجانبين ، أو على اليمين ، ولكن مع مواجهة النافذة بجانبها الأمامي. الخيار الأول مناسب لأن الطفل أقل تشتيتًا بسبب أحداث الشارع ، والخيار الثاني يسمح لك بإضاءة سطح العمل جيدًا خلال النهار. غالبًا ما يقترح المصممون تحويل النافذة بالكامل إلى مكتب. هذا خيار رائع حقًا لغرفة صغيرة..

كيفية تجهيز منطقة دراسة طالب الصف الأول
منطقة دراسة
كيفية تجهيز منطقة دراسة طالب الصف الأول
منطقة دراسة

3. أي كرسي لاختيار طالب الصف الأول?

من المهم اختيار الكرسي المناسب ، لأن وضعية الطفل تعتمد عليه. يجب ألا يكون الكرسي مرتفعًا جدًا: يجب أن تلمس أرجل الطفل ، المنثنية بزاوية قائمة ، الأرضية ، بينما يجب أن يكون ظهره خلف الكرسي. من الأفضل إذا كان كرسي عمل مريحًا مع ارتفاع المقعد قابل للتعديل وموضع الظهر ، فسيكون من الممكن تعديل ارتفاع الكرسي وموقعه مع نمو الطفل. لا ينبغي أن يكون المقعد عميقًا بحيث لا يتحرك الطالب أثناء الفصول ويستريح على ظهره. من الأفضل رفض كرسي دوار واختيار نموذج ثابت لعمر معين.

كيفية تجهيز منطقة دراسة طالب الصف الأول
منطقة دراسة
كيفية تجهيز منطقة دراسة طالب الصف الأول
منطقة دراسة
كيفية تجهيز منطقة دراسة طالب الصف الأول
منطقة دراسة

4. هل هناك متطلبات لأثاث الطالب?

هناك عدد من المتطلبات للمادة التي يصنع منها أثاث الحضانة. من المستحسن أن يكون أثاث أطفال المدارس مصنوعًا من مواد طبيعية: من الأفضل شراء طاولة خشبية. من الأفضل أيضًا اختيار المواد الطبيعية لتنجيد الكرسي. عند شراء أثاث لطالب ، تأكد من الانتباه إلى شهادة المنتج: يجب أن يتوافق مع GOST المطور لأثاث الأطفال. الأثاث البلاستيكي ، وكذلك الأثاث المصنوع من مواد غراء الخشب المشرب ، غير آمن بسبب الأبخرة المحتملة للمواد الضارة.

كيفية تجهيز منطقة دراسة طالب الصف الأول
منطقة دراسة
كيفية تجهيز منطقة دراسة طالب الصف الأول
منطقة دراسة

5. كيفية إنشاء إضاءة الدراسة المثالية?

للحفاظ على بصر طفلك من التأثر بالنشاط ، من الأفضل الجمع بين مصادر الضوء فوق المكتب. يعتبر الجمع بين شمعدانات الحائط أو إفريز خفيف مع ضوء منعكس ومصباح منفصل فوق منطقة العمل هو الأمثل..

الصورة الكلاسيكية – طفل يجلس مع مصباح طاولة فقط في غرفة مظلمة – هو نهج خاطئ تمامًا ، لأن ضوء مصباح الطاولة فقط هو مبطن تمامًا للأطفال. إذا كانت بقية الغرفة مظلمة ، فإن التباين سوف يتعب بسرعة عيون الصف الأول ، ولا يتكيف مع هذه الأحمال ، ويساهم في ضعف البصر..

كيفية تجهيز منطقة دراسة طالب الصف الأول
منطقة دراسة

6. كيفية مساعدة طالب الصف الأول على تنظيم الأمر على الطاولة?

إذا لم يكن هناك صناديق على عجلات في المكتب ، فيجب وضع جميع العناصر اللازمة للعملية التعليمية في متناول الطفل – ليس أبعد من ذراعه. لهذه الأغراض ، يمكن استخدام الطاولات الجانبية ، والأرفف والرفوف ، وكذلك الحاويات البلاستيكية المتنقلة الموجودة تحت الطاولة. إذا كانت الطاولة تقع بالقرب من حائط بدون نافذة ، فيمكن وضع منظم قماش به عدد كبير من الجيوب عليه ، حيث ستلائم اللوازم المكتبية والأشياء الصغيرة الأخرى اللازمة للطفل أثناء العملية التعليمية بشكل مثالي. أيضًا ، يمكنك استخدام ألواح القشرة التي سيتم إرفاق الملاحظات بها وجميع أنواع الأشياء..

كيفية تجهيز منطقة دراسة طالب الصف الأول
منطقة دراسة
كيفية تجهيز منطقة دراسة طالب الصف الأول
منطقة دراسة

علم طفلك الحفاظ على النظام في مكان العمل من الصف الأول. بعد الصف ، قم بدعوته لترتيب جميع الملحقات بحيث يكون كل عنصر في مكانه ، ويبقى سطح العمل في الطاولة دائمًا مجانيًا.

7. هل من الممكن مساعدة الطفل على تذكر الروتين اليومي?

في حياة طالب الصف الأول ، الكثير من التغييرات ، يتم إعطاء الدور الرئيسي للروتين اليومي. اشترِ مجموعة من ورق المكتب أو علامات ملونة زاهية أو أقلام فلوماستر وحدد جدولك الزمني الأول لطفلك. يمكنك استخدام هذه الصور الجاهزة أو جعلها بنفسك – وتعليق هذه اللوحة بالقرب من مكتب الطفل. في الشهر الأول ، سيساعد هذا الروتين اليومي طفلك على التعود على الظروف المعيشية الجديدة ، وسوف تتجنب التفسيرات العصبية ودموع الأطفال..

skoro-v-shkolu9

حظا سعيدا!

Rating
( 9 assessment, average 5 from 5 )
dizainall.com

children's room

How to equip a training zone first grader: 7 Tips for parents

By the beginning of the school year the parents of the futurestudent should think not only about school uniforms, but also on how to organize a place for his first-graders. In our previous articles we have talked about the need to create multiple zones in the room any student - sleeping area, study area and a zone of games or entertainment. Today we will talk about how to equip the student study area for first class so that it was comfortable to engage in lessons here and the main thing - that these studies did not bring harm to his health. We have gathered the most frequently asked questions from parents first-graders, the answers to which will help in the organization of student places.

Study Area

How to equip a first-grader learning zone

Study Area

1. Which table needs a first grader?

For the first-grader should be particularly carefulapproach to the selection of the desk, because of the size and the model will depend on the child's posture, his vision and, no less importantly, the desire to learn. Regarding the size of the desk there are some hard and fast rules:

- Height depends on the growth of the child: first grader enough 45-48 centimeters. Going around the table to the store, take a child, the only way you choose a table that perfectly suits him. Desk considered optimal if its edge is exactly on the chest of the child sitting level (then he can rely on the elbow), knee, he does not prop up the table top from the bottom, and the legs are at a right angle.

- The depth of the work surface should be at least 60-80 cm, width - 120-160 centimeters.

How to equip a first-grader learning zone

Study Area

How to equip a first-grader learning zone

Study Area

To change the student table every two or threeyear, it is better to give preference to the transformed model. By the way, experts advise to buy for the computer, which eventually also must appear in the nursery, a separate table - homework front of the monitor will be uncomfortable, so that writing requires a separate surface. If the room is small and space for two tables in it enough, it is better to buy a table slightly larger, for example a corner, one of which is located the computer, and the other - remain free place to study.

2. Where to place a desk in the nursery?

It is best to put the desk on the left ofwindow side or the right, but expanding to a front side window. The first option is convenient because the baby is less distracted by the events of streets, and the second allows a good coverage of the work surface in the daytime. Designers often suggest to turn into a desk all the windowsill. This is really a great option for a small room.

How to equip a first-grader learning zone

Study Area

How to equip a first-grader learning zone

Study Area

3. How to choose a chair for a first grader?

It is important to choose the right chair, because from himDepends on the bearing of the child. The chair should not be too high: the child's legs, bent at right angles, should touch the floor, while his back is the back of the chair. It is better if it is a comfortable working chair with adjustable seat height and backrest position, then you can adjust the height and position of the chair with the growth of the child. The seat should not be deep, so that during the lessons the student does not hunch and leaned on the back. From a spinning chair it is better to refuse and for a given age choose a fixed model.

How to equip a first-grader learning zone

Study Area

How to equip a first-grader learning zone

Study Area

How to equip a first-grader learning zone

Study Area

4. Is there a requirement for student furniture?

There are a number of requirements for the material ofwhich made the furniture in the nursery. It is desirable that the furniture for schoolchildren was made of natural materials: wood table is better to buy. The material for the upholstery of the chair is also better to choose natural. When buying furniture for the student is required to pay attention to the product certificate: it must meet state standards, developed for children's furniture. Plastic furniture and furniture from wood-adhesive materials impregnated unsafe due to possible evaporation of harmful substances.

How to equip a first-grader learning zone

Study Area

How to equip a first-grader learning zone

Study Area

5. How to create the perfect lighting for your studies?

To the child's vision is not affected by the occupation,best combined light sources on a desk. The optimal combination of wall sconces or lighting cornice with reflected light and a separate lamp above the working area directly.
Classical painting - a child sitting at aonly a table lamp in a dark room - absolutely the wrong approach, because the light is only a desk lamp is strictly contraindicated in children. If the rest of the space of the room dimmed, the contrast will quickly tire the eyes first grader is not adapted to such pressures and to contribute to vision loss.

How to equip a first-grader learning zone

Study Area

6. How to help a first grader to organize the order of the table?

If there are no boxes in the deskWheels, all the necessary items for the learning process should be placed within the reach of the child - no further than at arm's length. For these purposes, there are nightstands, shelves and racks, as well as mobile plastic containers located under the table. If the table is located near the wall without a window, then it can accommodate a tissue organizer with a large number of pockets, which perfectly fit the office supplies and other small items that the child needs during the training process. Also, you can use cork boards, which will be attached to notes and all sorts of things.

How to equip a first-grader learning zone

Study Area

How to equip a first-grader learning zone

Study Area

Encourage your child to comply with the order at workfirst class place. After class, ask them to clean up all the accessories so that every item is in place, and the working surface of the table always remains free.

7. Is it possible to help the child remember the daily routine?

The first-grader living things change, the mainrole gets routine. Buy a pack of office paper, bright markers or crayons and come up with your child his first schedule. You can use these ready-made pictures or make them their own hands - and hang the board near the child's desktop. The first month of this routine will help your child get used to the new conditions of life, and you - to avoid nervous explanations and children's tears.

Skoro-v-shkolu9

Good luck!

About the author

Alena

Leave a Comment