كيف تزين حضانة

يسعى كل من الوالدين لإحاطة الطفل بالجمال والراحة ، حيث لا تكون الراحة والجمال لغرفة الطفل عبارة فارغة. التصميم الزخرفي لا يقل أهمية هنا عن مسألة الوظائف والسلامة الداخلية ، لأن الحالة المزاجية الجيدة للطفل ورفاهه تعتمد بشكل مباشر على مدى نجاح اختيار الملحقات في النهاية.

غرفة اطفال 5-2
كيف تزين حضانة

لا يجب أن تشبع الغرفة بالديكور الجذاب لمجرد أنها مخصصة للأطفال ، وتريد أن تجعل الجو مشرقًا قدر الإمكان. وبالتالي ، فإن الانطباع حتى عن أكثر المناطق الداخلية نجاحًا يمكن أن يكون متناقضًا بسبب الإفراط. من الأفضل استخدام نقطتين أو ثلاث لهجات عند التحدث عن الأشياء الصغيرة ، أو التركيز على عنصر زخرفي واحد كبير. سيساهم هذا إلى حد كبير في تطوير الذوق السليم والشعور بالانسجام في ذهن الطفل ، وفي المستقبل ، في سن الطفل البالغ..

أفكار ديكور مثيرة للاهتمام لغرف الأطفال

في غرفة طفلك ، يجب أن يكون هناك بالتأكيد شيء سيبقى في ذاكرته لفترة طويلة ، وسيكون مرتبطًا بسنوات مبهجة وحتى مرحلة البلوغ. يجب أن يشع الجو في الحضانة خفة وفرحة حقيقية ، مما سيساعد على توفير التقنيات الزخرفية التالية.

صور وملصقات

يتم تذكرهم في المقام الأول عندما يكون مطلوبًا تزيين سطح الجدران بالألوان في حضانة الصبي أو الفتاة. في الوقت نفسه ، فإن استخدام لوحات الحائط واللوحات والنسخ ، والحكايات الخرافية في الإطارات الجميلة ذات صلة في التصميمات الداخلية للغرف لكل من الأطفال حديثي الولادة وأطفال المدارس. فقط تعقيد المؤامرة وتشبع نطاق اللون يتغير.

غرفة اطفال 1
كيف تزين حضانة

من الأفضل تزيين غرفة طفل صغير بصور مشرقة وساذجة قليلاً للحيوانات أو الطيور أو الزهور. بالنسبة للأطفال الأكبر سنًا ، عند التزيين ، يمكنك بالفعل استخدام لوحات أكثر جدية ومدروسة مع مجموعة غنية من الألوان والظلال.

غرفة اطفال 6
كيف تزين حضانة

ليس من الضروري على الإطلاق إرفاق كل صورة في إطار منحوت. يمكنك الاستغناء عنه تمامًا وتزيين الحائط باستنساخ مذهل على نقالة – سيبدو الديكور أكثر حيوية وسهولة.

كيف تزين حضانة
كيف تزين حضانة
كيف تزين حضانة
كيف تزين حضانة

مصابيح أصلية

لقد كتبنا بالفعل عن الحاجة إلى استخدام ضوء عالي الجودة في الحضانة. نريد الآن أن نلفت انتباهك إلى حقيقة أن أجهزة الإضاءة هنا يمكن أن تؤثر بشكل كبير على الموقف ، مما يجعل غرفة الأطفال مضحكة ، رائعة أو حتى رائعة.

غرفة اطفال 1
كيف تزين حضانة

نسيان المصابيح التافهة مع أباجورة المصابيح الكلاسيكية إذا كنت تريد أن تكون الإضاءة جزءًا من ديكور الغرفة. عند اختيار الجهاز المناسب ، انتبه إلى تصميم بعض الأشياء ، المجسدة في الصور الظلية للمصابيح ومصابيح الأرضية.

لذا ، سيحب الأطفال ثريا زجاجية متعددة الألوان على شكل مجموعة من التوت الناضج أو مجموعة من البالونات. ونوصي باختيار مصباح عمل وفقًا لنفس مبدأ الوظيفة الفعالة. على سبيل المثال: مصباح أرضي على شكل زرافة مع غطاء مصباح عاكس كلاسيكي ، سمكة مصباح طاولة ، إلخ..

كيف تزين حضانة
كيف تزين حضانة
كيف تزين حضانة
كيف تزين حضانة

سجاد مشرق

توفر السجادة في الحضانة الدفء والأمان والراحة والأناقة الآن. يمكن أن يكون تركيبًا اصطناعيًا أو طبيعيًا أو مختلطًا ، ولكن دعه يكون مشرقًا وفعالًا وناعمًا جدًا.

لا تتخلى أنماط الرسوم البيانية في نقاط البولكا أو الشيك أو التعري أو المعين أو التعرج عن مواقعها ، وستخلق جوًا مناسبًا لغرفة الأطفال. اختر سجادًا بنمط كبير أو واضح أو قطعة من الزخرفة لغرفة الطفل ، وأغطية بطبعات صامتة لطفل في سن ما قبل المدرسة والمدرسة.

كيف تزين حضانة
كيف تزين حضانة
كيف تزين حضانة
كيف تزين حضانة

الرسم والرسومات الفنية

تبدو نفس غرفة الأطفال قبل وبعد تطبيق المشاهد المطلية على الجدران تبدو مختلفة تمامًا. تقنية الزخرفة هذه هي واحدة من أكثر الأساليب الفنية صعوبة ، ولكنها الأكثر فعالية من وجهة نظر جمالية..

غرفة اطفال 2-1
كيف تزين حضانة

هناك عدد كبير من المؤامرات والموضوعات والتقنيات لرسم الرسم ، وتحتاج فقط إلى تحديد ما تريد ، مع ذلك ، تذكر ، مع ذلك ، أن اللوحة ستزين الجدار لأكثر من عام واحد ، مما يعني أنه من الأفضل توخي الحذر الشديد عند طلب الرسم.

في حضانة الصبي ، ستكون اللوحة الجدارية والأسلوب المناسبين. بالنسبة لغرفة الفتاة ، غالبًا ما يتم استخدام القصص الواقعية والملونة جدًا التي تستمر في المزاج الرومانسي..

كيف تزين حضانة
كيف تزين حضانة
كيف تزين حضانة
كيف تزين حضانة

تراكم الأصناف

طريقة ميسورة وسريعة ومزخرفة للغاية لتزيين مساحة الحضانة هي تناثر أي أجسام وأشياء على الحائط ، متصلة بسطحها بطريقة منظمة أو فوضوية.

لهذا الغرض ، يمكنك استخدام أي شيء: الفراشات الورقية أو النجوم ، والصور المصغرة ، وتماثيل الحيوانات أو الحرف اليدوية ، والشارات ، وصفوف الطيور ، إلخ. استخدام شريط مزدوج الوجه ، خطاطيف ، خط الصيد للتثبيت.

كيف تزين حضانة
كيف تزين حضانة
غرفة اطفال 2
كيف تزين حضانة

أكاليل

إنهم يخلقون مزاجًا كرنفالًا حقًا ويوفرون منفذًا لخيال الطفل الإبداعي ، لأنه يمكنه صنع إكليل لتزيين غرفته الخاصة بيديه.

يمكنك التزيين بمنطقة لوح الرأس ، أو فتحة نافذة ، أو رف ، أو تعليقها من السقف في اتجاه قطري من زاوية إلى العكس (أو متوازي). الفوانيس الورقية والأعلام والزهور الضخمة والخرز والمزيد – كل هذا يتناسب تمامًا مع الجزء الداخلي من طفل أو فتاة من أي عمر.

كيف تزين حضانة
كيف تزين حضانة
كيف تزين حضانة
كيف تزين حضانة
غرفة اطفال 5-23-32
كيف تزين حضانة

الوسائد الزخرفية

ليس أصليًا جدًا ، ولكنه دائمًا في مكانه ومريح جدًا – كل هذا يتعلق بالوسائد الزخرفية المألوفة لنا جميعًا ، والتي ستؤكد فقط على روح المرح في الحضانة.

يمكن وضع وسائد ناعمة بألوان أو أشكال مختلفة على رأس السرير ، أو على مقعد أسفل النافذة ، أو على كرسي بذراعين ، أو فقط على سجادة للألعاب الخارجية. الأطفال مغرمون جدًا بتنظيم معارك الوسائد – امنحهم هذه الفرصة واحصل على بعض الألوان المشرقة ، مع مطبوعات مبهجة ، ونسخ.

كيف تزين حضانة
كيف تزين حضانة
كيف تزين حضانة
كيف تزين حضانة

الأشياء المواضيعية

التصميم الداخلي ، المصمم في موضوع معين ، يبدو أنيقًا ومنظمًا. كلاهما قيم للغاية لحضانة الأطفال ، حيث يمكن أن تتغير البيئة أثناء الألعاب والأنشطة بشكل لا يمكن التعرف عليه..

ستبقى غرفة بأسلوب بحري ، أو منمقة كمسكن لجنية الغابات ، بغض النظر عن مكان تحرك بعض العناصر المكونة لها (الوسائد ذات المراسي ، أو العثماني على شكل قنب). لجعل صورة الحضانة كاملة ، تحتاج فقط إلى العثور على العناصر الضرورية المميزة لها: بطانية مع المراسي ، صور بالبخار ؛ مصباح زهرة ، سجادة خضراء رقيق).

كيف تزين حضانة
كيف تزين حضانة
كيف تزين حضانة
كيف تزين حضانة

العناصر الهيكلية

الغرف المصممة بشكل معقد ، والتي يمكن فيها تتبع فكرة معينة حتى في مظهر الأثاث ، لا تتسامح مع وفرة من الأشياء الزخرفية. لذا ، يكفي التأكيد ، على سبيل المثال ، بمساعدة السلالم المؤدية إلى الطبقة الثانية من السرير ، أو الاقتراب بشكل خلاق من مسألة اختيار واجهات خزانة الأطفال من أجل التأكيد على كل من المكونات الوظيفية والزخرفية للداخل في نفس الوقت.

كيف تزين حضانة
كيف تزين حضانة
كيف تزين حضانة
كيف تزين حضانة

حظا سعيدا!

Rating
( 9 assessment, average 4 from 5 )
dizainall.com

children's room

How to decorate the children's room

Surround the child seeks comfort and beautyevery parent, for whom the comfort and aesthetics of a child's room - is not an empty phrase. The decoration here is just as important as the question of functionality and interior security, because a good mood and well-being of the child depends on how well, in the end, selected accessories.

Children's- room-5-2

How to apply for a children's room

Do not oversaturate catchy room decorjust because it baby, and I want to make the situation as a more vibrant as possible. Thus, the impression even on the most successful interior there can be inconsistent because of the excesses. It is better to use two or three accent spot when talking about small objects, or to focus on one, but rather a great decorative element. It will increasingly contribute to the development of good taste and sense of harmony in the minds of the children, and later, as an adult child.

Interesting ideas decor for children's rooms

In your child's room will certainly besomething like that, that for a long time preserved in his memory, and will be associated with the carefree years and into adulthood. The atmosphere in the children obliged to radiate genuine lightness and joy, which will help ensure the following decoration techniques.

Pictures and posters

About them in the first place remember whenIt is required to issue a colorful surface of the walls in the nursery a boy or girl. At the same time, the use of wall panels, paintings and reproductions of fantastic stories in a beautiful part of true in the interior of the room as a newborn, and school-age children. Changing only the complexity of the plot, and saturation of colors.

Children's-room-1

How to apply for a children's room

The room was a small child is better to decorate with bright,slightly naive images of animals, birds or flowers. For older children at registration it is already possible to use more serious and thoughtful picture of the rich range of colors and shades.

Children's-room-6

How to apply for a children's room

It is not necessary to sign each picture in a carved frame. You can go without it and decorate the wall of the spectacular reproduction on a stretcher - decor will look more lively and at ease.

How to decorate the children's room

How to apply for a children's room

How to decorate the children's room

How to apply for a children's room

Original fixtures

On the need to use high-quality lightindoor children's contact has already been written. Now we want to focus your attention on the fact that the lighting fixtures are capable of significantly affect the environment, making the children's room a fun, fabulous or fantastic.

Children's-room-1

How to apply for a children's room

Forget about trivial luminairesclassic shades, if you want the lighting to be part of the decoration of the room. Choosing the right device, pay attention to the styling of those or other objects, as embodied in the silhouettes of lamps and floor lamps.

For example, children like colored glasschandelier in the form of a bunch of ripe berries, or a bunch of balloons. The working lamp is recommended to choose the same principle spectacular functionality. For example: a floor lamp in the form of a giraffe figure with a classic shade over his head, a table lamp, fish, etc.

How to decorate the children's room

How to apply for a children's room

How to decorate the children's room

How to apply for a children's room

Bright mats

The carpet in the children's room provides warmth,safety, comfort, and now style. It may be artificial, natural or painting with mixed, but let it be bright, spectacular and very soft.

Graphic patterns in peas, cage, strip,diamond or zigzag not hand over their positions, and create an atmosphere befitting the children's room. Choose rugs with large distinct pattern or a fragment of an ornament for baby's room, and cover with muted prints - for the baby's nursery preschool and school age.

How to decorate the children's room

How to apply for a children's room

How to decorate the children's room

How to apply for a children's room

Graphic and artistic painting

The same nursery before and after applicationthe walls painted scenes looks and is perceived quite differently. This method of decoration - one of the most technically complex, but the most impressive from an aesthetic point of view.

Children's-room-2-1

How to apply for a children's room

The plot, themes and techniques of drawingThere is a huge amount, and only need to be defined with the pleasant, remembering, however, that the painting will adorn the walls of many years, and therefore, it is better to be very careful when ordering pattern.

The infant boy would be appropriate graphic painting walls, stylization. For the girl's room often use realistic, very colorful stories that continue to the romantic mood.

How to decorate the children's room

How to apply for a children's room

How to decorate the children's room

How to apply for a children's room

Cluster objects

Affordable, fast and very decorative way of decorating children's spaces - a scattering of any items and objects on the wall, attached to the surface of an orderly or chaotic.

To this end use can be anything: paper butterflies or stars, thumbnail image, animal figurines or artifacts, icons, strings, and other birds. As an attachment, use double sided tape, hooks, fishing line.

How to decorate the children's room

How to apply for a children's room

Children's-room-2

How to apply for a children's room

Garlands

They create a real carnival mood and make it possible to release the child's imagination, because it can make a garland to decorate your own room with your own hands.

Decorate these can be the head of the bed area,window opening, a rack or suspended from the ceiling in a diagonal direction from one corner to the opposite (or in parallel). Paper lanterns, flags, bulk flowers, beads and more - all perfectly fit into the interior of the child a boy or girl of any age.

How to decorate the children's room

How to apply for a children's room

How to decorate the children's room

How to apply for a children's room

Children's-room-5-23-32

How to apply for a children's room

Decorative pillows

Not too original, but always to the point and very convenient - it's all about the usual for all of us, decorative cushions, which only emphasize the spirit of fun in the nursery.

Soft pillows of different colors or shapes can beexpand the bedside, to the bench under the window, on a chair or just on the carpet for outdoor games. Children are very like to arrange fights pillows - give them this opportunity and get some bright, with cheerful prints, copies.

How to decorate the children's room

How to apply for a children's room

How to decorate the children's room

How to apply for a children's room

Thematic sites

The interior, designed in a certain category,It looks stylish and orderly. And then, and another is very valuable for the children's room, where the atmosphere of the games and activities are able to change beyond recognition.

A room in a nautical style, or a stylizedshelter forest fairies, will remain so, no matter what angle did not move some of its constituent elements (cushion with anchors or ottoman as hemp). To obtain a complete image of the child is required only to find the necessary items that are typical for him: the veil from the anchors, pictures from the ship; Lamp-flower fluffy green carpet).

How to decorate the children's room

How to apply for a children's room

How to decorate the children's room

How to apply for a children's room

construction elements

Difficult designed rooms in whichtraced a certain idea even in the form of furniture, do not suffer abundance of decorative objects. So, to make enough emphasis, for example, via the stairs leading to the second tier of the bed, or a creative approach to the issue of selection of children's cupboard fronts, and to emphasize the functional and decorative part of the interior at the same time.

How to decorate the children's room

How to apply for a children's room

How to decorate the children's room

How to apply for a children's room

Good luck!

About the author

Alena

Leave a Comment