Comment décorer une pépinière

Chaque parent s’efforce d’entourer l’enfant de beauté et de confort, pour qui le confort et l’esthétique de la chambre d’un enfant ne sont pas une phrase vide. Le design décoratif est tout aussi important ici que la question de la fonctionnalité et de la sécurité de l’intérieur, car la bonne humeur et le bien-être d’un enfant dépendent directement du succès de la sélection des accessoires..

chambre d'enfant-5-2
Comment décorer une pépinière

Il ne faut pas sursaturer la pièce avec un décor accrocheur simplement parce que c’est pour les enfants et que vous voulez rendre l’atmosphère aussi lumineuse que possible. Ainsi, l’impression même de l’intérieur le plus réussi peut être contradictoire en raison de la démesure. Il est préférable d’utiliser deux ou trois points d’accentuation lorsque l’on parle de petits objets, ou de se concentrer sur un élément décoratif suffisamment grand. Cela contribuera en grande partie au développement du bon goût et d’un sentiment d’harmonie dans l’esprit de l’enfant et, à l’avenir, à l’âge adulte de l’enfant..

Idées déco intéressantes pour les chambres d’enfants

Dans la chambre de votre enfant, il doit certainement y avoir quelque chose qui restera longtemps dans sa mémoire, et qui sera associé à des années d’insouciance et à l’âge adulte. L’atmosphère dans la pépinière doit rayonner de légèreté et de joie authentiques, ce qui aidera à fournir les techniques décoratives suivantes.

Photos et affiches

Ils sont principalement rappelés lorsqu’il est nécessaire de décorer de manière colorée la surface des murs dans la crèche d’un garçon ou d’une fille. Dans le même temps, l’utilisation de panneaux muraux, de peintures et de reproductions, de contes de fées dans de beaux cadres est pertinente dans les intérieurs des pièces pour les nouveau-nés et les écoliers. Seules la complexité du tracé et la saturation de la gamme de couleurs changent.

chambre d'enfant-1
Comment décorer une pépinière

Il est préférable de décorer la chambre d’un petit enfant avec des images lumineuses et légèrement naïves d’animaux, d’oiseaux ou de fleurs. Pour les enfants plus âgés, lors de la décoration, vous pouvez déjà utiliser des peintures plus sérieuses et réfléchies avec une riche gamme de couleurs et de nuances.

chambre d'enfant-6
Comment décorer une pépinière

Il n’est pas du tout nécessaire de placer chaque image dans un cadre sculpté. Vous pouvez vous en passer complètement et décorer le mur avec une reproduction spectaculaire sur une civière – le décor sera plus vivant et plus à l’aise.

Comment décorer une pépinière
Comment décorer une pépinière
Comment décorer une pépinière
Comment décorer une pépinière

Lampes d’origine

Nous avons déjà écrit sur la nécessité d’utiliser une lumière de haute qualité dans la pépinière. Maintenant, nous voulons attirer votre attention sur le fait que les appareils d’éclairage ici peuvent affecter considérablement la situation, rendant la chambre des enfants drôle, fabuleuse ou même fantastique..

chambre d'enfant-1
Comment décorer une pépinière

Oubliez les lampes triviales avec des abat-jours classiques si vous voulez que l’éclairage fasse partie du décor de la pièce. Lors du choix du bon appareil, faites attention à la stylisation de certains objets, incarnée dans les silhouettes de lampes et de lampadaires.

Ainsi, les enfants aimeront un lustre en verre multicolore sous la forme d’un bouquet de baies mûres ou d’un bouquet de ballons. Et nous vous recommandons de choisir une lampe de travail selon le même principe de fonctionnalité efficace. Par exemple: un lampadaire en forme de girafe avec un abat-jour classique au plafond, une lampe de table-poisson, etc..

Comment décorer une pépinière
Comment décorer une pépinière
Comment décorer une pépinière
Comment décorer une pépinière

Tapis lumineux

Le tapis de la chambre d’enfant offre chaleur, sécurité, confort et maintenant style. Il peut être de composition artificielle, naturelle ou mixte, mais laissez-le être brillant, efficace et très doux.

Les motifs graphiques à pois, carreaux, bandes, losanges ou zigzag n’abandonnent pas leurs positions et créeront une ambiance digne d’une chambre d’enfant. Choisissez des tapis avec un grand motif clair ou un fragment d’ornement pour la chambre d’un bébé, et des revêtements avec des imprimés en sourdine pour un enfant d’âge préscolaire et scolaire.

Comment décorer une pépinière
Comment décorer une pépinière
Comment décorer une pépinière
Comment décorer une pépinière

Peinture graphique et artistique

Une seule et même chambre d’enfants avant et après l’application de scènes peintes sur les murs ressemble et est perçue complètement différemment. Cette technique de décoration est l’une des plus difficiles techniquement, mais la plus efficace d’un point de vue esthétique..

chambre d'enfant-2-1
Comment décorer une pépinière

Il existe un grand nombre d’intrigues, de thèmes et de techniques pour dessiner un dessin, et il vous suffit de décider de ce que vous aimez, en vous rappelant cependant que la peinture décorera le mur pendant plus d’un an, ce qui signifie qu’il vaut mieux être extrêmement prudent lors de la commande d’un dessin.

Dans la crèche du garçon, la peinture murale graphique et la stylisation conviendront. Pour la chambre d’une fille, on utilise souvent des histoires réalistes et très colorées qui prolongent l’ambiance romantique..

Comment décorer une pépinière
Comment décorer une pépinière
Comment décorer une pépinière
Comment décorer une pépinière

Accumulation d’articles

Un moyen abordable, rapide et très décoratif de décorer l’espace d’une pépinière est la dispersion de tous les objets et objets sur le mur, fixés à sa surface de manière ordonnée ou chaotique.

Pour cela, vous pouvez utiliser n’importe quoi: des papillons ou des étoiles en papier, des images miniatures, des figurines d’animaux ou d’artisanat, des badges, des rangées d’oiseaux, etc. Utilisez du ruban adhésif double face, des hameçons, du fil de pêche pour la fixation.

Comment décorer une pépinière
Comment décorer une pépinière
chambre d'enfant-2
Comment décorer une pépinière

Guirlandes

Ils créent une véritable ambiance de carnaval et fournissent un exutoire à l’imagination créative de l’enfant, car il peut fabriquer une guirlande pour décorer sa propre chambre de ses propres mains..

Vous pouvez décorer avec une telle zone de tête de lit, une ouverture de fenêtre, un support ou l’accrocher au plafond dans une direction diagonale d’un coin à l’autre (ou parallèle). Lanternes en papier, drapeaux, fleurs volumineuses, perles et plus – tout cela s’intégrera parfaitement à l’intérieur du garçon ou de la fille d’un enfant de tout âge.

Comment décorer une pépinière
Comment décorer une pépinière
Comment décorer une pépinière
Comment décorer une pépinière
chambre-d'enfants-5-23-32
Comment décorer une pépinière

Oreillers décoratifs

Pas trop original, mais toujours en place et très confortable – tout cela concerne les coussins décoratifs qui nous sont familiers à tous, qui ne feront que souligner l’esprit de plaisir dans la chambre d’enfant.

Des oreillers moelleux de différentes couleurs ou formes peuvent être disposés à la tête du lit, sur un banc sous une fenêtre, sur un fauteuil, ou simplement sur un tapis pour les jeux de plein air. Les enfants aiment beaucoup organiser des combats d’oreillers – donnez-leur cette opportunité et obtenez plusieurs couleurs vives, avec des impressions gaies, des copies.

Comment décorer une pépinière
Comment décorer une pépinière
Comment décorer une pépinière
Comment décorer une pépinière

Objets thématiques

L’intérieur, conçu dans un thème spécifique, est élégant et ordonné. Les deux sont très précieux pour la crèche, dans laquelle l’environnement pendant les jeux et les activités peut changer au-delà de la reconnaissance..

Une pièce de style nautique, ou stylisée comme une demeure de fée de la forêt, le restera, peu importe où se déplacent certains de ses éléments constitutifs (oreillers avec des ancres, ou un pouf en forme de chanvre). Pour compléter l’image de la pépinière, il vous suffit de trouver les éléments nécessaires qui la caractérisent: une couverture avec des ancres, des images avec des bateaux à vapeur; lampe-fleur, tapis vert duveteux).

Comment décorer une pépinière
Comment décorer une pépinière
Comment décorer une pépinière
Comment décorer une pépinière

Éléments structurels

Les pièces de conception complexe, dans lesquelles une certaine idée peut être tracée même dans l’apparence des meubles, ne tolèrent pas une abondance d’objets décoratifs. Il suffit donc de souligner, par exemple, à l’aide des escaliers menant au deuxième niveau du lit, ou d’être créatif dans le choix des façades du casier pour enfants afin de mettre en valeur à la fois les composants fonctionnels et décoratifs de l’intérieur..

Comment décorer une pépinière
Comment décorer une pépinière
Comment décorer une pépinière
Comment décorer une pépinière

Bonne chance!

Rating
( 8 assessment, average 5 from 5 )
dizainall.com

children's room

How to decorate the children's room

Surround the child seeks comfort and beautyevery parent, for whom the comfort and aesthetics of a child's room - is not an empty phrase. The decoration here is just as important as the question of functionality and interior security, because a good mood and well-being of the child depends on how well, in the end, selected accessories.

Children's- room-5-2

How to apply for a children's room

Do not oversaturate catchy room decorjust because it baby, and I want to make the situation as a more vibrant as possible. Thus, the impression even on the most successful interior there can be inconsistent because of the excesses. It is better to use two or three accent spot when talking about small objects, or to focus on one, but rather a great decorative element. It will increasingly contribute to the development of good taste and sense of harmony in the minds of the children, and later, as an adult child.

Interesting ideas decor for children's rooms

In your child's room will certainly besomething like that, that for a long time preserved in his memory, and will be associated with the carefree years and into adulthood. The atmosphere in the children obliged to radiate genuine lightness and joy, which will help ensure the following decoration techniques.

Pictures and posters

About them in the first place remember whenIt is required to issue a colorful surface of the walls in the nursery a boy or girl. At the same time, the use of wall panels, paintings and reproductions of fantastic stories in a beautiful part of true in the interior of the room as a newborn, and school-age children. Changing only the complexity of the plot, and saturation of colors.

Children's-room-1

How to apply for a children's room

The room was a small child is better to decorate with bright,slightly naive images of animals, birds or flowers. For older children at registration it is already possible to use more serious and thoughtful picture of the rich range of colors and shades.

Children's-room-6

How to apply for a children's room

It is not necessary to sign each picture in a carved frame. You can go without it and decorate the wall of the spectacular reproduction on a stretcher - decor will look more lively and at ease.

How to decorate the children's room

How to apply for a children's room

How to decorate the children's room

How to apply for a children's room

Original fixtures

On the need to use high-quality lightindoor children's contact has already been written. Now we want to focus your attention on the fact that the lighting fixtures are capable of significantly affect the environment, making the children's room a fun, fabulous or fantastic.

Children's-room-1

How to apply for a children's room

Forget about trivial luminairesclassic shades, if you want the lighting to be part of the decoration of the room. Choosing the right device, pay attention to the styling of those or other objects, as embodied in the silhouettes of lamps and floor lamps.

For example, children like colored glasschandelier in the form of a bunch of ripe berries, or a bunch of balloons. The working lamp is recommended to choose the same principle spectacular functionality. For example: a floor lamp in the form of a giraffe figure with a classic shade over his head, a table lamp, fish, etc.

How to decorate the children's room

How to apply for a children's room

How to decorate the children's room

How to apply for a children's room

Bright mats

The carpet in the children's room provides warmth,safety, comfort, and now style. It may be artificial, natural or painting with mixed, but let it be bright, spectacular and very soft.

Graphic patterns in peas, cage, strip,diamond or zigzag not hand over their positions, and create an atmosphere befitting the children's room. Choose rugs with large distinct pattern or a fragment of an ornament for baby's room, and cover with muted prints - for the baby's nursery preschool and school age.

How to decorate the children's room

How to apply for a children's room

How to decorate the children's room

How to apply for a children's room

Graphic and artistic painting

The same nursery before and after applicationthe walls painted scenes looks and is perceived quite differently. This method of decoration - one of the most technically complex, but the most impressive from an aesthetic point of view.

Children's-room-2-1

How to apply for a children's room

The plot, themes and techniques of drawingThere is a huge amount, and only need to be defined with the pleasant, remembering, however, that the painting will adorn the walls of many years, and therefore, it is better to be very careful when ordering pattern.

The infant boy would be appropriate graphic painting walls, stylization. For the girl's room often use realistic, very colorful stories that continue to the romantic mood.

How to decorate the children's room

How to apply for a children's room

How to decorate the children's room

How to apply for a children's room

Cluster objects

Affordable, fast and very decorative way of decorating children's spaces - a scattering of any items and objects on the wall, attached to the surface of an orderly or chaotic.

To this end use can be anything: paper butterflies or stars, thumbnail image, animal figurines or artifacts, icons, strings, and other birds. As an attachment, use double sided tape, hooks, fishing line.

How to decorate the children's room

How to apply for a children's room

Children's-room-2

How to apply for a children's room

Garlands

They create a real carnival mood and make it possible to release the child's imagination, because it can make a garland to decorate your own room with your own hands.

Decorate these can be the head of the bed area,window opening, a rack or suspended from the ceiling in a diagonal direction from one corner to the opposite (or in parallel). Paper lanterns, flags, bulk flowers, beads and more - all perfectly fit into the interior of the child a boy or girl of any age.

How to decorate the children's room

How to apply for a children's room

How to decorate the children's room

How to apply for a children's room

Children's-room-5-23-32

How to apply for a children's room

Decorative pillows

Not too original, but always to the point and very convenient - it's all about the usual for all of us, decorative cushions, which only emphasize the spirit of fun in the nursery.

Soft pillows of different colors or shapes can beexpand the bedside, to the bench under the window, on a chair or just on the carpet for outdoor games. Children are very like to arrange fights pillows - give them this opportunity and get some bright, with cheerful prints, copies.

How to decorate the children's room

How to apply for a children's room

How to decorate the children's room

How to apply for a children's room

Thematic sites

The interior, designed in a certain category,It looks stylish and orderly. And then, and another is very valuable for the children's room, where the atmosphere of the games and activities are able to change beyond recognition.

A room in a nautical style, or a stylizedshelter forest fairies, will remain so, no matter what angle did not move some of its constituent elements (cushion with anchors or ottoman as hemp). To obtain a complete image of the child is required only to find the necessary items that are typical for him: the veil from the anchors, pictures from the ship; Lamp-flower fluffy green carpet).

How to decorate the children's room

How to apply for a children's room

How to decorate the children's room

How to apply for a children's room

construction elements

Difficult designed rooms in whichtraced a certain idea even in the form of furniture, do not suffer abundance of decorative objects. So, to make enough emphasis, for example, via the stairs leading to the second tier of the bed, or a creative approach to the issue of selection of children's cupboard fronts, and to emphasize the functional and decorative part of the interior at the same time.

How to decorate the children's room

How to apply for a children's room

How to decorate the children's room

How to apply for a children's room

Good luck!

About the author

Alena

Leave a Comment