كيفية تزيين حضانة فتاة مراهقة 10-16 سنة

تحلم كل فتاة ، وهي لا تزال طفلة صغيرة ، بالنمو والحصول على غرف خاصة بها ، مثل الأميرة. وعندما تكبر ، يجب على الآباء التفكير في غرفة منفصلة ، أو ، إن وجدت بالفعل ، في تصميم مناسب لفتاة صغيرة. عندما تصبح الفتاة مراهقة ، من الجدير معرفة أنها حريصة جدًا على النمو وبالتالي فهي تحيط بنفسها «الكبار» أشياء. يجب تذكر هذا أثناء التجديد بحيث لا توجد أخطاء ، على سبيل المثال ، ورق الجدران مع البط. لن تقدر ابنتك مثل “ mi-mi-mi ” بعد الآن ، لأنها بالفعل فتاة بالغة!

غرفة الأطفال 2-3
غرفة السيدة الشابة

ما يجب أن يكون في غرفة الشابة:

سرير كبير ومريح لراحة كاملة وصحية ، مع الكثير من الوسائد لجعل الأحلام أكثر حلاوة ؛

غرفة اطفال 2
غرفة السيدة الشابة

خزانة ملابس ، أو أفضل – غرفة ملابس كاملة ، اجعلها بهامش ، لأن الأطفال يكبرون بسرعة لدرجة أن خزانة كبيرة جدًا لن تكون كافية ؛

غرفة اطفال 5
غرفة السيدة الشابة

منضدة الزينة أو طاولة العمل – حتى إذا لم تكن ابنتك بحاجة إلى مكان للجمال ، فيجب أن يكون لديها مكتب للصفوف. تذكر كرسي مريح لن يفسد وضعية الطفل ؛

غرفة اطفال 2-1
غرفة السيدة الشابة

مرآة ، من الأفضل أن تذهب أيضًا مرآة كبيرة كاملة الطول ، ولكنها صغيرة – في هذا العمر ، تشعر الفتاة بالقلق الشديد من مظهرها الخاص ، لأنها لا تعرف العالم من حولها فحسب ، بل هي نفسها أيضًا ؛

غرفة اطفال 1
غرفة السيدة الشابة

ضوء موضوع بشكل صحيح – يجب أن يكون هناك ثريا جميلة كبيرة في الغرفة في الموضوع العام لغرفة النوم بأكملها والعديد من مصابيح الطاولة أو الجدار – يمكن وضعها في تلك الأماكن التي تحب فيها الفتاة المراهقة الجلوس مع كتاب أو القيام بشيء ما ؛

أرفف أو خزانة ذات أدراج لجميع أنواع الأشياء الصغيرة – بالتأكيد ، لدى ابنتك العديد من الأشياء المختلفة: ألعاب لينة ، كتب ، دفاتر ، مجوهرات ، دهانات ، مستحضرات تجميل أولية ، ألعاب لوحية ، إلخ. سيكون هذا هو التنظيم الأكثر عقلانية لكل هذه الأشياء ؛

غرفة اطفال 5-26
غرفة السيدة الشابة

زاوية للشاي – أطلقنا عليها ذلك ، ولكن في الواقع ، هذه طاولة بها عثمانيين أو كراسي بذراعين ، إذا سمحت المساحة ، يمكنك وضع أريكة منفصلة ، – مكان للتجمعات الودية ، والعديد من الأنشطة المثيرة للاهتمام ؛

لوحة أو جدار نظيف أمام طاولة العمل – دعها تكون بنكًا للأفكار أو مكانًا تعلق فيه الفتاة قصاصات المجلات المفضلة ، أو البطاقات البريدية ، أو تدون الملاحظات المهمة لتذكيرها ؛

غرفة اطفال 2
غرفة السيدة الشابة

يمكن أن يكون أسلوب الغرفة هو الأكثر – كل هذا يتوقف على طعم وتفضيلات المضيفة الشابة في الغرفة. غالبًا ما تختار الفتيات المراهقات الرومانسية اللطيفة أو البروفانس ، والأكثر شيوعًا هو الانتقائية – مزيج من الأنماط المختلفة في غرفة واحدة..

غرفة اطفال 2-1
غرفة السيدة الشابة

ولكن قد لا يكون هناك حل أسلوبي أساسي ، لأن هذه هي غرفة عامة ، لطفل لم يتشكل مذاقه بعد. لذا دع ابنتك تختار ما تحبه ، وتقترح عليها برفق قرارات أخرى إذا كانت تريد شيئًا غير مناسب جدًا.

غرفه اطفال 2-2
غرفة السيدة الشابة
غرفة الأطفال 2-3
غرفة السيدة الشابة

نقدم أدناه مجموعة مختارة من صور غرف النوم للفتيات المراهقات. لقد حددنا عدة جوانب ، في رأينا ، يجب أن تحظى باهتمام خاص ، وفقًا لهذا المبدأ ، تم تجميع مجموعات الصور ، وهي أدناه..

 غرفة السيدة الشابة: منطقة العمل

ستساعد مساحة العمل المصممة بشكل صحيح مع المكتب بشكل كبير المراهق الفضولي – كل شيء في الأفق دائمًا ، إذا كنت بحاجة إلى كتاب ، فمن السهل العثور عليه. وحتى في الغرفة «تسوية» فوضى – مع منظمات الرفوف المريحة ، يمكن التعامل معها بسهولة.

غرفة نوم للفتاة 22
غرفة السيدة الشابة
غرفة نوم للفتاة 28
غرفة السيدة الشابة
غرفة نوم للفتاة 33
غرفة السيدة الشابة
غرفة نوم للفتاة 23
غرفة السيدة الشابة

 غرفة السيدة الشابة: غرفة نوم

من الأفضل أن يكون سريرًا كبيرًا لإقامة هادئة وصحية ، لكن الأريكة ستعمل أيضًا ، طالما أنها ذات إطار جيد. ومع ذلك ، إذا اخترت سريرًا ، فدعه يحتوي على لوح رأس كبير ، ناعم ، مخملي أو ساتان – ستسعد ابنتك. يمكنك تزيين السرير بمظلة أو ستائر على جانبي السرير – سيخرج تمامًا مثل الأميرة. وفرة الوسائد سوف ترضي مضيفتنا مرة أخرى.

غرفة نوم للفتاة 17
غرفة السيدة الشابة
غرفة نوم للفتاة 10
غرفة السيدة الشابة
غرفة نوم للفتاة 12
غرفة السيدة الشابة

غرفة السيدة الشابة: منطقة الراحة

يكون تصميم الغرفة لفتاة ناجحًا جدًا ، عندما تكون النافذة في مكان مناسب ، فمن السهل إنشاء أريكة مريحة وخاصة مع وسائد للتجمعات الودية هناك. إذا كان لديك غرفة نوم كبيرة ، يمكنك القيام بطريقة أخرى – ضع طاولة قهوة مع كراسي بذراعين أو أريكة في المنتصف ، وضع السرير في مكان أعمق. في كلتا الحالتين الأولى والثانية ، سيكون لدى الابنة مكان آخر للراحة ، بالإضافة إلى السرير..

غرفة اطفال 2
غرفة السيدة الشابة
غرفة نوم للفتاة 29
غرفة السيدة الشابة
غرفة نوم للفتاة 31
غرفة السيدة الشابة

إضاءة

كما قلنا سابقًا ، تحتاج إلى تعليق ثريا كبيرة وإضافة عدة تركيبات – مصباح أرضي ، شمعدانات حائط ومصابيح. بمساعدتهم ، يمكنك ضبط كمية وشدة الضوء ، للأنشطة المختلفة: مصباح أرضي مناسب للقراءة في السرير ، ومصباح طاولة للدراسة على طاولة..

غرفة نوم للبنات
غرفة السيدة الشابة
غرفة نوم للفتاة 27
غرفة السيدة الشابة
غرفة نوم للفتاة 30
غرفة السيدة الشابة
غرفة نوم لفتاة
غرفة السيدة الشابة
غرفة نوم لفتاة 3
غرفة السيدة الشابة

الديكور والمنسوجات

بما أن شابة تعيش في الغرفة ، فهذه مساحة مثالية للخيال البري. في الحضانة ، سيكون من المناسب النظر إلى الكثير من الوسائد متعددة الألوان على السرير وعلى الأريكة للراحة ، وإطارات الصور والملصقات المختلفة ، والألعاب الناعمة والتماثيل. سيكون استخدام خلفية الصورة أو التطبيقات على الحائط أصليًا. لا تفرض المنسوجات أي قيود – من الستائر العادية إلى أغطية الأسرة المنقوشة. غرفة النوم هذه مليئة بالألوان والألوان الزاهية والنظيفة. تعيش في مثل هذه المنطقة الداخلية الجميلة والمدروسة ، مع مساحتها الخاصة لأنشطتها وهواياتها المفضلة ، ستكبر ابنتك شخصًا سعيدًا وصحيًا..

غرفة اطفال 1
غرفة السيدة الشابة
غرفة اطفال 4
غرفة السيدة الشابة
غرفة نوم للصبي 32
غرفة السيدة الشابة
غرفة نوم لفتاة 8
غرفة السيدة الشابة
غرفة نوم لفتاة 26
غرفة السيدة الشابة
غرفة نوم للفتاة 18
غرفة السيدة الشابة
غرفة نوم للبنات 183
غرفة السيدة الشابة
غرفة اطفال 2
غرفة السيدة الشابة
غرفة الأطفال 2-3
غرفة السيدة الشابة

حظا سعيدا!

Rating
( 8 assessment, average 4 from 5 )
dizainall.com

children's room

How to arrange a teenage girl's children's room 10-16 years old

Every little girl, being quite a baby,Dreams to grow up and have their own chambers, like the princess. And when she grows up, parents should think about a separate room, or if that is already available - about the corresponding young girl's design. When a girl becomes a teenager, it is worth knowing that she is very eager to grow up and therefore surrounds herself with "adult" things. This should be remembered during the repair, so that there are no slips, for example, wallpaper with dots. Your daughter will no longer appreciate such "mi-mi-mi", because she is almost an adult girl!

Children's-room-2-3

A room for a young lady

What should be in the room at the young lady:

large and comfortable bed for a full and healthy holiday, with plenty of pillows to dreams were even sweeter;

Children's-room-2

A room for a young lady

wardrobe, but better - a whole wardrobe, let it be with a stock, because they grow so fast that soon even the very large cabinet will be small;

Children's-room-5

A room for a young lady

a dressing table or work - let your daughternot yet in need of a place to restore beauty, then she must be a desk to study. Keep a comfortable chair that will not spoil the child bearing;

Children's-room-2-1

A room for a young lady

mirror, better if a large, full-length, but too little will - at this age the girl is very worried about his own appearance, because she knows not only the world but also themselves including;

Children's-room-1

A room for a young lady

properly vented light - in the room shouldbe big beautiful chandelier in the general theme throughout the bedrooms and several desktop or wall lights - they can arrange in those places where the teenage girl likes to sit with a book, or something tinkering;
shelves or drawers for small things - certainly,your daughter will be a lot of different veshchichek: soft toys, books, notebooks, ornaments, paint, the first cosmetics, board games, etc. This is the rational organization of all these things;

Children's-room-5-26

A room for a young lady

Area for tea - so we called it, andActually, it is a table with chairs or ottomans, if space allows, you can put a single bed, - a place for friendly get-togethers, and various interesting activities;
net board or wall in front of a desk - let it be a piggy bank or a place of ideas, where the girl will strengthen favorite magazine clippings, postcards, or record an important reminding;

Children's-room-2

A room for a young lady

The style of the room can be the most -Everything depends on the taste and preferences of the young hostess of the room. Most often, adolescent girls choose cute romanticism or Provence, and the most popular is eclecticism - a mixture of different styles in one room.

Children's-room-2-1

A room for a young lady

But a basic stylistic solution may notBe, in fact this is a room for, by and large - a child who has not yet formed a taste. So let the daughter choose what she likes, and you tell her unobtrusively other solutions, if she wants something very much inappropriate.

Children's- room-2-2

A room for a young lady

Children's-room-2-3

A room for a young lady

Below we present a selection of photos of the bedroomsfor teenage girls. We have identified several aspects which, in our opinion, you should pay special attention to this principle and made up a group of pictures that are below.

Young Lady Room: Work Area

The regular work area with workdesk great help inquisitive teenager - all always in mind, if you need some kind of book, it is easy to find. And even if the room is "settled" a mess - a convenient organizer shelves with it will be easy to handle.

bedroom devushki22

A room for a young lady

bedroom devushki28

A room for a young lady

bedroom devushki33

A room for a young lady

bedroom devushki23

A room for a young lady

Young Lady Room: Bedroom

Preferably, it has a large bedfor a relaxing and healthy recreation, but also nice sofa, the main thing that he had a good frame. If still you chose the bed, let her be a great soft, covered with velvet or satin pillow - my daughter will be thrilled. You can decorate the bed canopy or curtains on either side of the bed - will be exactly like a princess. The abundance of pillows once again appreciate our hostess.

bedroom devushki17

A room for a young lady

bedroom devushki10

A room for a young lady

bedroom devushki12

A room for a young lady

A room for a young lady: Rest zone

Very successful layout of the room for the girls,when the window is in a niche, then it is easy to make a cozy and private sofa with cushions for friendly gatherings. If you have a large bedroom, we can proceed in another way - in the center of the place a coffee table with chairs or a sofa, a bed to put a little deeper into the niche. And in the first and in the second case the daughter will be another place for recreation, in addition to the bed.

Children's-room-2

A room for a young lady

bedroom devushki29

A room for a young lady

bedroom devushki31

A room for a young lady

Lighting

As we said earlier, you need to hang aa large chandelier and add a few lamps - floor lamp, wall sconces and lamps. They help to regulate the amount and intensity of light for different activities: reading in bed suitable outdoor floor lamp, and to practice at the table - a table lamp.

A bedroom for a girl

A room for a young lady

bedroom devushki27

A room for a young lady

bedroom devushki30

A room for a young lady

a bedroom for the girl

A room for a young lady

bedroom devushki3

A room for a young lady

The decor and textiles

As the young lady living room - this is the perfectspace for rampant imagination. The child would be appropriate to look a lot of multicolored pillows on the bed and sofa for relaxing, different photo frames and posters, stuffed toys and figurines. The original is the use of photo wallpapers, or applications on the wall. Textiles does not have any restrictions - from monochrome to patterned curtains covered. This bedroom is full of bright and pure colors and flowers. Living in such a beautiful and attention to detail the interior, with its own space for favorite activities and hobbies, your daughter will grow up happy and healthy.

Children's-room-1

A room for a young lady

Children's-room-4

A room for a young lady

bedroom malchika32

A room for a young lady

bedroom devushki8

A room for a young lady

bedroom devushki26

A room for a young lady

bedroom devushki18

A room for a young lady

bedroom devushki183

A room for a young lady

Children's-room-2

A room for a young lady

Children's-room-2-3

A room for a young lady

Good luck!

About the author

Alena

Leave a Comment