كيفية اختيار الستائر لحضانة الفتاة

غرفة الأطفال هي دائمًا واحدة من الأشياء الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام لتجسيد الأوهام المصممة. يسعد الآباء اختيار الألوان وموضوعات الغرفة واختيار مطبوعات الصور والملحقات الأخرى غير العادية التي لا يمكن العثور عليها في غرف البالغين.

ما-ستائر- للاختيار- في-حضانة -1
ما ستختار في الحضانة

غرفة الصبي دائمًا ما تكون أكثر صرامة ، حتى يمكن للمرء أن يقول ، شجاعًا. والبنّاء لطيف للغاية ورومانسي (على الأقل في معظم الحالات). على الرغم من أنه في السنوات الأخيرة ، في كثير من الأحيان ، يقول الآباء أن بناتهم ليس لديهم مثل هذه الشخصيات الشبيهة بالدمية ويحبون لعب المزح ليس أقل من الأولاد. كل هذا ينعكس بشكل طبيعي في الداخل..

ما ستختار في الحضانة

دعونا نرى كيف يمكنك تنويع غرفة الفتاة بمساعدة تصميم المنسوجات. سنتحدث مباشرة عن الستائر ، ولتسهيل الإدراك ، سنقسمها حسب الفئات والشخصيات العمرية:

غرفة المولود الجديد

طفل هادئ

في الأطفال حديثي الولادة ، يمكن رؤية الشخصية على الفور تقريبًا. يصرخ شخص ما طوال اليوم ويطلب الانتباه بنشاط ، بينما ينام شخص بهدوء بجوار والدته ، دون التسبب في أي مشاكل خاصة للآخرين. إذا كانت فتاتك هادئة للغاية ، فهي أقرب بطبيعتها إلى ألوان الباستيل والتصاميم الرومانسية للستائر – مع جميع أنواع الستائر ، الكشكشة والكشكشة..

غرفة اطفال 3
ما ستختار في الحضانة

على سبيل المثال ، إذا كنت تحب مثل هذه الشخصية الهادئة ، فأنت تحتاج فقط إلى الحفاظ عليها ، باستخدام تركيبات الألوان المدرجة مسبقًا وخيارات التصميم للستائر.

1
ما ستختار في الحضانة

إذا كنت تريد أن يكون الطفل أكثر نشاطًا ، يمكن أن تكون هذه الصفات فيه «يستفز». اختر ألوانًا أكثر إشراقًا للستائر. يمكن أيضًا تبسيط التصميم لأنه أكثر «حي» من حيث اللون ، من المرجح أن تختلف الغرفة في الأسلوب وتصبح أكثر حداثة.

غرفة اطفال 1
ما ستختار في الحضانة
متعرج 3
ما ستختار في الحضانة

تململ

على العكس من ذلك ، فإن نشاط الفتاة المتملقة يحتاج في بعض الأحيان إلى إخماده إلى حد ما. استخدم تركيبات هادئة ومهدئة لا تربك نفسك. بعض من أفضل ما في هذا الصدد هي الأصفر والرمادي الفاتح والخزامى والأخضر..

عشرة
ما ستختار في الحضانة

إذا كان تصميم الستائر يبدو مملاً للغاية وأحادي اللون بالنسبة لك ، يمكنك تخفيفه بشريط ضيق متباين مخيط على طول محيط النسيج. أو يمكن خياطة الستارة بأكملها في جزأين – شريط أغمق عريض في الأسفل (80 سم من الأرض ، لا أكثر) ، وبالفعل حتى السقف – قماش أخف.

تسعة عشر
ما ستختار في الحضانة

غرفة الفتاة من 3 إلى 7 سنوات

طفل هادئ

في هذا العمر ، يتصرف الطفل بوعي تام. ولكن بما أن تكوين الشخصية لا يزال يحدث (حتى 5 ، تتشكل سمات وقيم الشخصية الرئيسية) ، فمن الممكن تمامًا توجيه نمو الطفل في الاتجاه الصحيح ، في سن 3 إلى 7 سنوات لفتاة لطيفة وهادئة ، لا يوجد شيء أفضل من شخصيتها «الممالك» في غرفتك – عندما يكون هناك الكثير من الأشياء والألعاب. ستكمل المنسوجات أيضًا هذا الإعداد: مطبوعات كبيرة مرحب بها على الستائر والستائر.

ستائر اطفال-وردي -555
ما ستختار في الحضانة

انظر حولك. إذا كانت الغرفة مشرقة بالفعل – هناك العديد من اللوحات والأنماط على الجدران وورق الحائط الساطع وبطانية مع أنماط على السرير – فمن الأفضل أن تكون أكثر إيجازًا في مجال الستائر. شكل بسيط مناسب – حتى الستائر على إفريز معدني ، بحيث يكون الطفل نفسه مرتاحًا ويمكنه تعلم إغلاق الستائر من أشعة الشمس.

21
ما ستختار في الحضانة

إذا كانت الغرفة غير مشبعة بتفاصيل نشطة للإدراك ، بمساعدة الستائر ، يمكن أن يكون الداخل «رسم» وإضافة لهجات مفقودة إليها. الألوان الزاهية الزاهية هي موضع ترحيب في الديكور والديكور والمنسوجات.

13
ما ستختار في الحضانة

تململ

تحتاج الفتيات من سن 3 إلى 7 سنوات ، اللواتي يتمتعن بشخصية نشطة للغاية ، إلى نهج خاص. على الرغم من هذا العمر الصغير ، فمن الممكن بالفعل إثارة الأنوثة فيها. وإذا جاء الحب لعادات وعادات البنت في وقت لاحق ، فحتى الآن يمكن أن يحيط الطفل بالأشياء المناسبة.

غرفة اطفال 2
ما ستختار في الحضانة

أقمشة ستائر تحلق رقيقة ، بياضات طبيعية مصبوغة ومصبوغة قليلاً ، ستائر أنيقة ، علاقات – كل هذا سيضيف جواً وأناقة إلى الغرفة. أما بالنسبة للشكل ، فيمكن تعليق حتى الستائر. من الضروري فقط التأكد من أن الكورنيش مثبت بإحكام شديد ولا يشكل أي خطر على الطفل بأي حال من الأحوال إذا قام ، أثناء اللعبة ، بسحب الستائر أو بالخطوات عليها عن طريق الخطأ.

20
ما ستختار في الحضانة

الستائر الرومانية يمكن اعتبارها الأكثر تنوعا. فهي ملائمة للاستخدام ، وبالتأكيد لن يمزقها الطفل من النافذة أثناء اللعب.

25
ما ستختار في الحضانة
غرفة اطفال 4
ما ستختار في الحضانة

غرفة الفتاة من 7 إلى 11 سنة

طفل هادئ

الآن بعد أن تغلب الطفل على حدود التكوين الأساسي للشخصية ، فإنه ببساطة يحتاج إلى حرية التعبير. في هذا العمر ، يمكنه أن يصبح مستشارًا كاملًا لك وسيخبرك بنفسه عن الجزء الداخلي الذي يفضله. اصطحب ابنتك معك إلى اختيار قماش الستائر ، وستسعدها أن تعرض لك اللون الذي تفضله..

غرفة اطفال 3
ما ستختار في الحضانة

من المرجح أن تختار الفتيات الهادئات والمتواضعات ألوان الباستيل باللون الوردي والأرجواني والفيروزي. لتجنب لحظة مزعجة عندما يمكن للطفل اختيار شيء غير مناسب تمامًا لداخلك ، قدم له فقط تلك الخيارات التي من الواضح أنها ستبدو جيدة في الغرفة. ستبدو أشكال الستائر مثل الستائر النمساوية والرومانية ذات الخطافات جيدة.

ستائر اطفال-وردي -555
ما ستختار في الحضانة
أربعة عشرة
ما ستختار في الحضانة

أيضًا ، يحب الأطفال خيارات جميع أنواع الستائر القصيرة ، إذا كانت الطاولة موجودة أمام النافذة مباشرة ولا توجد طريقة لتعليق الستائر الطويلة على الأرض.

17
ما ستختار في الحضانة

تململ

بالنسبة لفتاة متحرك ونشط للغاية ، سيكون من الخطأ تقديم خيارات مع الكشكشة والستائر الدانتيل لتنظيم الستائر. يجب أن تكون زخرفة النوافذ ديناميكية أيضًا. يجب أن تكون الستائر قابلة للطي بسرعة وسهولة. لهذه الأغراض ، الستائر الرومانية أو الأسطوانية ، ربما فيينا ، هي الأنسب. في كلمة واحدة ، يجب أن يكون التركيز على الخيارات الأكثر وظيفية..

3
ما ستختار في الحضانة
غرفة اطفال 8-222
ما ستختار في الحضانة

اليوم لديك الفرصة للعمل مع مجموعة كبيرة من تركيبات الألوان والقوام المختلف. من خلال تطبيق نمط على آخر ، يمكنك في نهاية المطاف اختيار تركيبة رائعة واستخدام عدة قطع من الأقمشة المختلفة عند الخياطة ، وهو أمر مهم للغاية الآن.

غرفة اطفال 2-0
ما ستختار في الحضانة

في حضانة طفل في هذا العمر ، يمكنك استخدام جميع أنواع الدوافع التاريخية والمطبوعات والحلي المثيرة للاهتمام في تصميم الستائر بأمان. انتبه إلى التعرجات ، والبيزلي ، والمعينات ، ونسيج منقطة وأنماط أخرى بسيطة ولكنها مميزة جدًا.

6
ما ستختار في الحضانة

تلخيصًا لكل ما سبق ، أود أن أشير مرة أخرى إلى تلك التفاصيل المهمة التي يجب أخذها في الاعتبار عند اختيار الستائر لحضانة الفتاة:

سلامة

عمر الطفل

مزاجه وشخصيته

تصميم الغرفة الشامل

من خلال المشي من نقطة إلى أخرى ، سوف تأتي بشكل لا إرادي إلى عدد قليل أو حتى واحد ، وهو الخيار الأكثر قبولًا والأفضل. وإذا واجهت صعوبات – اعرض على طفلك مساعدتك في الاختيار من بين خيارين أو ثلاثة خيارات – حدسه يفتن ، لذلك لا تتردد حتى – سيختار الطفل الخيار الأفضل لنفسه ولغرفته.

تزيين سعيد!

Rating
( 8 assessment, average 4 from 5 )
dizainall.com

children's room

How to choose curtains for baby girls room

The children's room is always one of the mostInteresting objects for the embodiment of designer fantasies. Parents are happy to select colors, theme rooms, choose photo prints and other unusual accessories that are not found in adult rooms.

What -curtains-to -choose- in the-nursery-1

What curtains to choose in the nursery

The boy's room is always more strict, you can evenSay, courageous. A girl - very gentle and romantic (at least in most cases). Although in recent years, more and more often parents say that their daughters are not such a doll character and like to play pranks as little as boys. All this, of course, is reflected in the interior.

What curtains to choose in the nursery

Let's see how you can help attextile design diversify the girl's room. We will talk directly about the curtains, and for clarity divide them by age and characters:

Room newborn girl

Calm child

In newborn children, the character is seen practicallyImmediately. Someone screams all day and actively requires attention, and someone quietly sleeps next to his mother, not giving others a special trouble. If your girl is very calm, her nature is closer to the pastel color range and romantic design of curtains - with all sorts of draperies, assemblies and ruffles.

Children's-room-3

What curtains to choose in the nursery

For example, if you prefer a quiet nature, it is necessary only to maintain, using the previously listed color combinations and design options curtains.

1

What curtains to choose in the nursery

If you want your child to be moreactive, these qualities can be in it "provoke." For curtains, choose a bright color. Design can also be simplified, because the more "alive" in terms of the color room, most likely, and the style will be different and will have more modern.

Children's-room-1

What curtains to choose in the nursery

zigzag 3

What curtains to choose in the nursery

Fidget

Active girls restless, on the other hand, sometimesyou need to pay off a few. Use a calm, soothing combination that does not excite the psyche. One of the best in this respect can be considered yellow, light gray, lavender and green.

10

What curtains to choose in the nursery

If the curtain design will seem too boring andmonochrome, it can be diluted with contrasting narrow ribbon sewed along the contour of the tissue web. Or you can make the whole shade of two parts - a broad dark band at the bottom (up to 80 cm from the floor, no more), and is already up to the ceiling - a lighter fabric.

19

What curtains to choose in the nursery

Room girls from 3 to 7 years

Calm child

At this age, the child behaves wellconsciously. But since the formation of the person it is still in progress (under 5, the basic character traits and values), it is possible to direct the development of the child at the right ruslo.V aged 3 to 7 years for gentle and quiet girl there is nothing better than such a " kingdom "in a private room - where there are a lot of girls' toys and gizmos. Textiles will also complement this situation: large prints are welcome to curtains and drapes.

Curtains-baby-room-pink-555

What curtains to choose in the nursery

Look around you. If the room is quite bright - on the walls of many paintings and patterns, bright wallpaper, plaid patterns on the bed - then in the curtains better to be more concise. Form a simple approach - straight curtains on the metal ledge to the child to be comfortable and he could learn to close the curtains from sunlight.

21

What curtains to choose in the nursery

If the room is not oversaturated active forperception of details, with the help of interior curtains, you can "paint" and add the missing accents in it. Bright juicy colors are welcomed in the finish, decor and textiles.

13

What curtains to choose in the nursery

Fidget

For girls from 3 to 7 years, which is veryactive, it needs a special approach. Despite such a young age, they already possible to bring femininity. And if the love of a girl's habits and habits will come much later, the baby can now surround the relevant things.

Children's-room-2

What curtains to choose in the nursery

Delicate curtains flying fabric, natural bleachedand slightly colored linen, drapery trim, straps - all this will give the room lightness and elegance. As to the form, you can hang flat curtains. Just be sure to see to it that the cornice was very hard mounted and in any case was not dangerous to the child at the time of the game, he accidentally pulls the curtains or step on them.

20

What curtains to choose in the nursery

The most versatile can be considered Roman blinds. They are convenient to use, but the baby just do not frustrate them with a window during the game.

25

What curtains to choose in the nursery

Children's-room-4

What curtains to choose in the nursery

Room girls from 7 to 11 consecutive years

Calm child

Now, when the line of primary formationCharacter the child has overcome, he simply needs to give freedom of expression. At this age, he can become a full-fledged adviser for you and tell you yourself what kind of interior is more to his liking. Take your daughter with you to select the fabric for curtains, and she will be happy to show you what color she likes more.

Children's-room-3

What curtains to choose in the nursery

Girls are quiet and modest likely to choosePastel scale in pink, lilac, turquoise tones. To avoid an unpleasant moment when the child can choose something completely unsuitable for your interior, offer him only those options that will certainly look good in the room. It will look good such forms of curtains, as Austrian, Roman, curtains with picks.

Curtains-baby-room-pink-555

What curtains to choose in the nursery

14

What curtains to choose in the nursery

Also, kids love all kinds of options for short curtains, if the table is located directly in front of the window and you can not hang long curtains to the floor.

17

What curtains to choose in the nursery

Fidget

The girl is very mobile and active willwrong for organizations to offer options curtains with ruffles and lace curtains. Making windows must also be dynamic. Curtains should be able to quickly and easily zashtorivatsya. For these purposes, it is best to fit Roman blinds or perhaps - Vienna. In short, the emphasis needs to be done to maximize the functionality options.

3

What curtains to choose in the nursery

Children's- room-8-222

What curtains to choose in the nursery

To date, you have the opportunityWork with a huge range of color combinations and different textures. Applying one sample to another, you can eventually choose an excellent composition and when sewing, use several pieces of different fabrics, which is now very important.

Children's- room-2-0

What curtains to choose in the nursery

In the children's room of a child of this age alreadyYou can safely use in the design of curtains all sorts of historical motifs, interesting prints and ornaments. Pay attention to zigzags, paisley, diamonds, polka dots and other simple, but very characteristic patterns.

6

What curtains to choose in the nursery

Summarizing all the above, I want to note once again the important details that must be taken into account in the selection of curtains in the nursery girls:

security
the child's age
his temperament and character
overall design of the room

Walking from point to point, you are involuntaryCome only to a few or even to one, the most acceptable and optimal option. And if you run into difficulties - suggest the child to help you choose between two or three options - their intuition bewitches, so do not even doubt - the child will choose the best option for himself and his room.

Successful decorating!

About the author

Alena

Leave a Comment