كيفية اختيار سرير الطفل المناسب

عندما تنتظر أسرة شابة طفلًا ، هناك الكثير من المشاكل والأشياء التي يجب إكمالها قبل ولادة الطفل. هذا هو شراء ملابس لحديثي الولادة ، واختيار عربة أطفال ، وإعداد غرفة للطفل ، وبالطبع ، شراء سرير مناسب يعمل منذ ولادة الطفل ، وفي المتوسط ​​، حتى عيد ميلاده الثالث. لذلك ، ننصحك باختيار سرير لطفلك تمامًا. يجدر التعرف على جميع أنواع الأسرة والمواد التي صنعت منها وقائمة الشركات المصنعة التي تنتج أثاثًا آمنًا ومعتمدًا للأطفال..

غرفة اطفال 1-0
كيفية اختيار سرير الطفل المناسب

حسب الفئة العمرية ، تنقسم الأسرة إلى ثلاثة أنواع:

  • من الولادة إلى 6 أشهر – كقاعدة عامة ، هذه مهود مهد ؛
  • من 6 أشهر إلى 3 سنوات – تشمل هذه الفئة ملاعب وأسرّة هزاز ؛
  • من 3 إلى 7 سنوات أو أكثر – أول سرير كبير لطفل ما قبل المدرسة ، هذا أكثر

الفئة العمرية للأطفال ، لن نعتبر هذا النوع من أسرة الأطفال اليوم ، لأن هذه الفئة تشير بالفعل إلى الأسرة القياسية.

غرفة اطفال 2
كيفية اختيار سرير الطفل المناسب

وفقًا لمبدأ التصميم ، هناك العديد من أنواع الأسرة ، سنتحدث فقط عن الأنواع الأكثر راحة وعملية..

سرير روضة

هذا هو النوع الأسهل والأكثر شيوعًا للسرير ، وهو عبارة عن سرير مسطح مع جوانب ربط عالية. تكمن راحة هذه الأسرة في حقيقة أن الطفل في مكان محمي ، وإذا قذف واستدار ليلاً ، فلن يسقط من سرير الأطفال.

غرفة اطفال 2-0
كيفية اختيار سرير الطفل المناسب

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تحتوي أسرة الأطفال على صناديق لعب في الأسفل أو مساحة في الأسفل يمكن استخدامها لتخزين الأشياء التي نادرًا ما تستخدمها أو تخزنها للنمو. بعد كل شيء ، للحصول عليها ، تحتاج إلى سحب السرير بأكمله وأسفل السرير.

كيفية اختيار سرير الطفل المناسب
كيفية اختيار سرير الطفل المناسب

التهويدات

النوع الثاني هو مهودات التهويدة ، والتي تتشابه قدر الإمكان مع المهد القديم الذي هز فيه الأطفال منذ قرون عديدة. الحمالات بيضاوية الشكل ، ذات جوانب منخفضة وصغيرة الحجم ، وبالتالي فهي مناسبة فقط للأطفال الذين تقل أعمارهم عن سنة واحدة. توضع قاعدتهم إما على عجلات ، أو توضع على قاعدة عائمة ، والتي ، وفقًا لمبدأ البندول ، تتأرجح يسارًا ويمينًا ، وبالتالي تهز الطفل..

كيفية اختيار سرير الطفل المناسب
كيفية اختيار سرير الطفل المناسب

سرير هزاز

النوع الثالث هو سرير هزاز. من الاسم ، من الواضح أن هذه أسرة مريضة بالصخور ، أي أن لها قاعدة بيضاوية ، تميل بسببها إلى اليمين ثم إلى اليسار. هذا ليس مناسبًا دائمًا ، فقد لا يحتاج الطفل إلى دوار الحركة. وبالتالي ، كقاعدة عامة ، يشتري الآباء مثل هذا السرير كإضافة ، في حين أن لديهم سريرًا أساسيًا وأكثر عملية. ولكن ، في نفس الوقت ، في الإصدارات باهظة الثمن من أسرة هزاز ، يمكن تغيير القاعدة إلى عجلات عادية إذا كنت بحاجة إليها في لحظة معينة. وبالتالي – يتم تحديد راحة سرير هزاز فقط من خلال تكلفته – كلما ارتفع السعر ، زاد التفكير في تصميم سرير الأطفال.

كيفية اختيار سرير الطفل المناسب
كيفية اختيار سرير الطفل المناسب

المواد

يعتمد التصنيف الثاني لأسرّة الأطفال على المواد التي صنعت منها. اليوم ، يتم تصنيع الأسرة الأكثر عملية وشعبية من ثلاثة أنواع من المواد: اللوح والبلاستيك والمعدن.

غرفة اطفال 2-1
كيفية اختيار سرير الطفل المناسب

أسرة خشبية

المادة الأصلية لسرير الأطفال هي الخشب. أكثر المواد الخام طبيعية ونظيفة وغير ضارة لصناعة أثاث الأطفال بشكل عام. ليس لها نظائر من حيث الطبيعة. تقدم هذه المواد مجموعة واسعة من الاحتمالات في تصميم المهد.

من الشروط الأساسية لسلامة سرير الطفل هو الصنفرة المثالية لجميع العناصر الخشبية والاستخدام اللاحق للتشريب أو الورنيش غير الضار. بعد كل شيء ، إذا كان الطفل يريد تقضم حواف السرير ، وسوف يفعل الأطفال ذلك بالتأكيد ، فهو لم يسمم بمواد كيميائية ضارة. هناك ، بطبيعة الحال ، ظرف واحد مهم مع الأسرة الخشبية – وزنها. هم أثقل بالمقارنة مع الأسرة الأخرى..

كيفية اختيار سرير الطفل المناسب
كيفية اختيار سرير الطفل المناسب

أسرة اللوح

هذه المادة الحديثة ، التي تم عرضها في سوقنا لأكثر من عام ، لديها العديد من المعجبين. هذا ليس مفاجئًا ، لأن أسرة اللوح هي مزيج من السعر والجودة بأسعار معقولة. فهي خفيفة الوزن وعملية ومتينة. العدو الرئيسي للوح اللوح هو الرطوبة والماء ؛ وتحت تأثيرها ، تقشر طبقات الخشب الرقائقي وتفقد شكلها. ولكن في جميع الخطط الأخرى – مثل هذا السرير هو شراء جيد جدًا..

غرفة الأطفال 2-3
كيفية اختيار سرير الطفل المناسب

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فهي أرخص بكثير من نظيراتها الخشبية. عند شراء سرير أطفال ، يجب أن تكون حذرًا فيما يتعلق بجودة المواد. يجب أن يكون لدى الشركة المصنعة شهادات تؤكد سلامة المواد التي يصنع منها سرير الأطفال. لا تنس التحقق منها عند الشراء.

أسرة بلاستيكية

يتم التقليل من شأن هذا النوع من الأطفال بسبب الخوف من البلاستيك السام. على الرغم من وجود نوعين من الفروق الدقيقة بالجودة – من الأفضل اختيار سرير من الشركات المصنعة المعروفة بجودة مثبتة – مثل Chicco و Graco و Fisher Price.

تتميّز أسرة الأطفال البلاستيكية بالعديد من المزايا مقارنة بالأسرّة الأخرى:

غرفه اطفال 2-2
كيفية اختيار سرير الطفل المناسب

خفيفة الوزن – هذه الأسرة خفيفة للغاية ومتنقلة ، لا تتطلب الكثير من الجهد عند التحرك ؛
من السهل تجميعها وتفكيكها ، لذلك من المناسب اصطحابها معك على الطريق ؛
مع البلاستيك عالي الجودة ، فهي تخدم لفترة طويلة ولا تتطلب رعاية خاصة.

cot14
كيفية اختيار سرير الطفل المناسب

أسرة معدنية

في العقد الماضي ، أصبحت هذه المواد شائعة مرة أخرى. في الوقت الحاضر ، أصبحت أسرة الأطفال المعدنية جميلة للغاية ودائمة وعملية. دعونا نحدد عددًا من مزاياها:

غرفة اطفال 3
كيفية اختيار سرير الطفل المناسب
  1. المتانة – مع معدن عالي الجودة ، سيستمر سرير الطفل 10-20 سنة ؛
  2. مقاومة التآكل – أسرة الأطفال الحديثة مصنوعة من معدن عالي الجودة لا يصدأ بعد سنوات عديدة ، بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، على عكس المواد الأخرى ، لا تخاف هذه الأسرّة من الرطوبة ؛
  3. الخفة – في وقت سابق كانت هذه الأسرة ثقيلة وضخمة ، وهي الآن مصنوعة من سبائك خفيفة ورقيقة ، مما يسمح لهذه الأسرة أن تكون عملية ومريحة للغاية في الحياة اليومية

تذكر بعض النقاط المهمة عند شراء سرير معدني:

جودة الطلاء – يتم فقط استخدام دهانات مسحوق عالية الجودة للرسم ، وهي غير سامة وآمنة للأطفال ؛
اشترِ فقط من شركة مصنعة موثوقة – تعتمد مدة خدمة سرير طفلك مباشرة على ذلك.

cot13
كيفية اختيار سرير الطفل المناسب
غرفة اطفال 4
كيفية اختيار سرير الطفل المناسب

تلخيصًا ، تجدر الإشارة إلى أنه عند اختيار أسرة الأطفال ، يشعر العديد من الآباء بالقلق من حجم سرير الأطفال ، وعمق جدار سرير الأطفال وغيرها من مؤشرات بيئة العمل. ولكن الأهم من ذلك ، لأي غرض تحتاج إلى سرير – للنوم أثناء النهار (ينام الطفل معك ليلًا) ، للنوم واللعب ، أو للاستخدام المنتظم ، وإذا كنت تسافر كثيرًا ، فقد تحتاج إلى سرير متنقل. بناءً على هذه الأسئلة ، عليك اختيار السرير المناسب لطفلك..

نتمنى لكم تسوق سعيد ونوم جيد لطفلك.!

Rating
( 10 assessment, average 5 from 5 )
dizainall.com

children's room

How to choose a baby crib

When a young family is waiting for the baby,there is a lot of trouble, and things that need to be completed before the child's birth. This - buy clothes for newborn prams selection, training room for the baby, and, of course, buy a suitable crib, which will serve from the very birth of the baby, and on average - to his three-year period. Therefore we recommend very thoroughly choose a bed for a baby. It is necessary to get acquainted with all kinds of beds, the materials from which they are made, and a list of manufacturers that produce safe and certified furniture for children.

Children's-room-1-0

How to choose a baby crib

By age category cots are divided into three types:

  • from birth to 6 months - usually a crib, bassinet;
  • from 6 months to 3 years - this category includes cribs, playpens and cribs, rocking chairs;
  • From 3 to 7 years old or older - the first large bed for a child of preschool age, this is more than

The adult age group of children, we will not consider this type of crib today, since this category refers already to standard beds.

Children's-room-2

How to choose a baby crib

By the principle of construction there are many varieties of beds, we describe only the most comfortable and practical classes.

Cot, playpen

This is the simplest and most common typecots, which is a flat bed with high-limiting flanges. The convenience of these beds is that the baby is in a protected area, and if there is much to toss and turn at night, do not fall out of the crib.

Children's- room-2-0

How to choose a baby crib

In addition, cots, playpens, tend to havebottom box or space at the bottom, which can be used to store things that you use infrequently or store room for growth. After all, to get them, you need to pull all the bed and the bottom of the crib.

How to choose a baby crib

How to choose a baby crib

Lullabies

The second type - beds lullabies thatthe most similar to the ancient cradle in which infants rocked many centuries ago. Cradles are oval in shape, with low sides and is compact because only suitable for children aged up to one year. Ground they placed either on wheels or is located on a floating base, which on the principle of the pendulum is swinging left and right, thus cradles the baby.

How to choose a baby crib

How to choose a baby crib

Cot Rocking

The third type - bed rocking. From the title it is clear that these beds are rocking, that is, have an oval base, through which lean to the right and to the left. It is not always convenient, as the baby may be unnecessary motion sickness. And so, as a rule, parents buy a crib as a supplement, while keeping the main, more practical. But, at the same time, the expensive versions rocking beds, the base can be changed to ordinary wheels, if at a particular point is you need. And so - easy rocking crib is determined only by its value - the higher the price, the more thought-out design of the crib.

How to choose a baby crib

How to choose a baby crib

materials

The second classification cots - the material from which they are made. To date, the most practical and popular crib made of three types of materials: chipboard, plastic and metal.

Children's-room-2-1

How to choose a baby crib

Wooden cribs

Originally the first material to carry cots -tree. The most natural, pure and harmless raw material for the manufacture of children's furniture as a whole. Natural Analogues it is not. This material provides a wide range of possibilities in the design of the cradle.

Mandatory safety condition cotsIt is a perfect grinding of all wooden elements and the subsequent use of harmless impregnation or lacquer. After all, if the kid wants to bite the edge of the crib, and the children will necessarily do so, he was poisoned harmful chemicals. Of course, there is one important fact with wooden beds - their weight. They are the most severe, when compared to other beds.

How to choose a baby crib

How to choose a baby crib

Beds made of particleboard

This modern material, which in our marketsubmitted more than one year, it has a lot of fans. This is not surprising, since the beds of chipboard - this affordable combination of price and quality. They are lightweight, practical and with proper maintenance - durable. The main enemy of chipboard - the moisture and water, under the action of the plywood layers delaminate and lose their shape. But in all other plans - this bed is a very good acquisition.

Children's-room-2-3

How to choose a baby crib

Furthermore, they are much cheaper woodanalogs. When buying a crib should be careful with the quality of the material. The manufacturer must have certificates that confirm the safety of the materials from which made bed. Be sure to check them when buying.

Plastic cribs

This type of cots unfairly overlooked becausehow many people are afraid of the toxic plastic. Although there are a few nuances of quality - bed is best to choose well-known manufacturers with proven quality - such as Chicco, Graco, Fisher Price.

Plastic beds have several advantages compared to other beds:

Children's- room-2-2

How to choose a baby crib

low weight - these beds are very light and mobile, do not require much effort when moving;
easily assembled and disassembled, so it is convenient to take with you on the road;
with good quality plastics are used for a long time and do not require special care.

krovatka14

How to choose a baby crib

Metal beds

In the last decade, this material has become popular again. Nowadays metal cots extraordinarily beautiful, durable and practical. We define a number of advantages:

Children's-room-3

How to choose a baby crib

  1. durability - the qualitative metal such bed will be 10-20 years old;
  2. corrosion resistance - modern beds are made from high-quality metal that does not rust after many years, in addition, in contrast to other materials, such beds are not afraid of moisture;
  3. Ease - earlier such beds were heavy and bulky, now they are made of light and thin alloys, which allows such beds to be very practical and comfortable in ordinary life

Keep in mind a few important things when buying a metal crib:

quality paint - only high-quality powder coatings are used for painting, which are non-toxic and safe for children;
buy only from trusted manufacturers - from this depends the life of your and your crib.

krovatka13

How to choose a baby crib

Children's-room-4

How to choose a baby crib

Summarizing, it is worth noting that when choosingBeds many parents are worried about the size of the crib, the depth of the crib wall and other indicators of ergonomics. But even more importantly, for what purposes do you need a cot - for daytime sleep (at night the baby sleeps with you), for sleeping and playing, or for regular use, and if you often drive, you may need a mobile crib. It is based on these questions, you need to choose a suitable baby cot.

We wish you a successful purchase, and your baby a sound sleep!

About the author

Alena

Leave a Comment