كيفية تزيين حضانة لطفلين

معًا ، لن يشعر أطفالك بالملل أبدًا ، وسيجدون الدعم وصديق حقيقي في المستقبل. وبينما يكبر الإخوة والأخوات ، تعاني معظم العائلات من مشكلة مشتركة ، وهي قلة مساحة المعيشة لتنظيم غرفة منفصلة لكل طفل..

حضانة -1
كيفية تزيين حضانة لطفلين

عندما يكون هناك طفلان من نفس الجنس في الأسرة ، يمكن أن يكون تزيين غرفة لهم أمرًا صعبًا للغاية ، ولكن إذا كان لديك ابن وابنة ، وحتى مع اختلاف ملحوظ في العمر ، فستظل عملية ترتيب الحضانة في ذاكرتك لفترة طويلة كأكثر صعوبة ، وتتطلب الكثير من الصبر و التنازلات.

حضانة -2
كيفية تزيين حضانة لطفلين

سنحاول اليوم أن نجعل من الأسهل بالنسبة لك تصميم غرفة أطفال لشخصين ونخبرك بكيفية استخدام مساحتها من أجل تحقيق الانسجام في العلاقة بين الأبناء والبنات ، بالإضافة إلى تنمية سلوك محترم تجاه الأشياء والأشياء الشخصية للآخرين..

حرر المنطقة

في الحضانة ، التي يشاركها طفلان ، بغض النظر عن العمر والجنس ، هناك حاجة إلى الشعور بالحرية والخفة. نحن نتفهم أنه لا يمكن تنظيمه في غرف صغيرة ، ولكن هناك استثناءات.

الحل الأبسط والأفضل هو شراء سرير بطابقين يكون مريحًا للأخوة والأخوة ، وكذلك إذا كان الأخ والأخت يعيشان في الغرفة. تركيب سرير صغير سيحرر مساحة الغرفة ويهيئ الظروف للألعاب الخارجية ووضع أثاث تخزين إضافي.

حضانة 3
كيفية تزيين حضانة لطفلين

من أجل جعل الحضانة لشخصين أكثر اتساعًا ، من الأفضل تثبيت أثاث مدمج بأشكال بسيطة ، مع صورة ظلية واضحة. يجب ألا يكون عمق الخزانات والأرفف والأرفف كبيرًا ، بعمق يصل إلى 30-40 سم على النحو الأمثل ، من أجل ترتيب الأشياء والكتب والألعاب ، مع الحفاظ على مساحة خالية.

حضانة 6
كيفية تزيين حضانة لطفلين

استخدم أثاثًا متعدد الاستخدامات

بغض النظر عن عمر وجنس الأطفال ، يجب أن تعطي الأفضلية للمفروشات الأساسية البسيطة ، واختيار الأسرة وخزائن الملابس بألوان محايدة (أبيض ، أسود ، رمادي فاتح ، كريم). في وقت لاحق ، سيتمكن كل من الأطفال من استكمال الغرفة بالأشياء التي يحبونها (الكراسي والأرفف والمنسوجات والديكور) حسب رغبتهم ، لكن الخلفية العامة ستظل عالمية لكليهما.

deti4
كيفية تزيين حضانة لطفلين

نظرًا لأنه في الحضانة لمدة سنتين ، من المفترض أن يتم استخدام المنطقة مرتين بشكل مكثف ، نوصي باختيار العناصر الوظيفية ، على سبيل المثال ، أسرة ذات أدراج ، وأرفف ذات أقسام مفتوحة ومغلقة ، ومكتب كتابة مزدوج. في الغرف الصغيرة ، سيساعدونك كثيرًا ، عندما يمكن وضع جميع الأشياء التي تنتمي إلى اثنين دون استخدام أثاث إضافي.

حضانة 5
كيفية تزيين حضانة لطفلين

تخصيص مساحة

من المهم ألا يشعر أي من الأطفال بالإهمال ، لذلك ، من الضروري الاقتراب من تنظيم مساحة الغرفة المشتركة بعناية خاصة. لذلك ، لكل منها ، يجب توفير نفس عدد وحجم الأثاث لتخزين الأشياء والكتب والألعاب والإكسسوارات الأخرى..

عندما تكون الغرفة مخصصة للأطفال من مختلف الأعمار ، فمن الخطأ الاعتقاد بأن واحدًا منهم فقط يحتاج إلى معظم المساحة. تذكر أن حجم أي غرفة ، حتى أصغر غرفة للأطفال ، يجب أن يكون كافيًا لكل من الأطفال ، ومنظم جيدًا ، سيساعد على تجنب النزاعات وسوء الفهم بينهما..

deti6
كيفية تزيين حضانة لطفلين

إذا كان الباب الموجود في غرفة الأطفال في منتصف الجدار ، يمكنك تثبيت خزانتين (أرفف ، قسمان لخزانة ملابس) على جانبي المدخل وتكملته بخزانة نصية فوقه. لذلك ، سيحصل كل طفل على منطقة تخزين خاصة به للاستخدام الشخصي..

بشكل عام ، عند تجهيز حضانة لشخصين ، يتم إرشادهم بقوانين التناظر ، وبالتالي ، يرتبون الأثاث بترتيب مماثل وعلى نفس المسافة من مركز الغرفة.

deti7
كيفية تزيين حضانة لطفلين

تنظيم الوظائف

يعد وجود مكتبين ضروريًا مثل سريرين كاملين – يعتمد أطفالك على الصحة والراحة والأداء الأكاديمي.

في حالة عدم توفر طاولتين ، استخدمي سطح طاولة طويلًا مثبتًا على الحائط وزوجًا من الكراسي المريحة. تأكد من استكمال أماكن العمل بمجموعات مماثلة من الأثاث للإكسسوارات والكتب ، على سبيل المثال: أدراج تحت الطاولة + أرفف فوقها ، أو درج أسفل + معلقة فوق الطاولة ، إلخ..

deti9
كيفية تزيين حضانة لطفلين
حضانة 4
كيفية تزيين حضانة لطفلين

اختر نظام ألوان محايد

من الصعب إرضاء أذواق كلا الطفلين على قدم المساواة ، ونتيجة لذلك ، سيظل أحدهما يعاني من عدم الرضا عن اللون المختار للغرفة ، ومواد زخرفة النسيج ، وتركيبات الإضاءة ، وما إلى ذلك..

حضانة 7
كيفية تزيين حضانة لطفلين

يجب أن يكون الحل الملون لحضانة يعيش فيها اثنان مرنًا ، طازجًا وغير مزعج. جميع ظلال اللون الأبيض والرمادي والظلال المتعددة الوجوه من اللون الأخضر مناسبة ، بالإضافة إلى الأزرق ، الذي يحبه الأولاد والبنات في الغالبية. هذه الألوان هي التي يجب استخدامها بشكل أساسي للجدران والأرضيات والأثاث ، خاصة أنه سيتم دمجها بشكل أفضل مع الظلال الثانوية الإضافية التي اختارها أطفالك بالفعل.

deti11
كيفية تزيين حضانة لطفلين
deti12
كيفية تزيين حضانة لطفلين

يجب التعامل مع تنظيم حضانة لشخصين بكل عناية ، باستخدام كل متر مربع بأقصى فائدة. ثم سيجد الأطفال ظروفًا مريحة للراحة والإبداع ، وستتحول الغرفة إلى وظيفية وجميلة.

إنجازات ناجحة!

Rating
( 10 assessment, average 4 from 5 )
dizainall.com

children's room

How to arrange a children's room for two children

Together, your children will never be bored, andfuture, in each other they will find support and a loyal friend. In the meantime, brothers and sisters growing up in most families there is a general problem which is the lack of living space to arrange a separate room for each of the children.

Nursery-1

How to arrange a children's room for two children

When the family has two children of the same sex, registrationroom for them can be quite tricky, but if you have a son and daughter, and with a tangible difference in age - children's resettlement process will long be remembered as the most difficult, requires a lot of patience and compromise.

Nursery-2

How to arrange a children's room for two children

Today we will try to make it easier for youYour child's room for two, and describe how to use this space to achieve harmony in the relationship between sons and daughters, as well as instill in them respect for others' personal space and things.

Free area

In the nursery, which is divided between two children,regardless of age and sex, you need a sense of freedom and lightness. We understand, in a small room to organize it is not possible, but there are exceptions.

The easiest and best solution would bepurchase of bunk beds, which will be convenient for the sisters, and brothers, as well as, if the room is living siblings. Install compact bed room liberate space and create the conditions for outdoor games and placement of additional furniture for storage.

Nursery-3

How to arrange a children's room for two children

In order to make the nursery for twospacious, it is better to install built-in furniture simple shapes, with a clear silhouette. The depth of cabinets, racks and shelves must also be large, optimally 30-40 cm in depth, in order to arrange things, books and toys, saving space.

Nursery-6

How to arrange a children's room for two children

Use the versatile furniture

Regardless of the age and sex of children should beto give preference to a simple basic furnishings, choose beds and cabinets neutral colors (white, black, light gray, cream). Later, each child will be able to complement the room itself Like it (chairs, shelves, textiles and decor) to your liking, but the overall pattern will remain universal for both.

deti4

How to arrange a children's room for two children

Since the child is expected to double thatarea will be used twice more intensively, we recommend to choose the functionality of the objects, for example, a bed with drawers, shelves with open and closed sections, double desk. In small rooms they are very help you out when all of things that belong to two of them, can be placed without using additional furniture.

Nursery-5

How to arrange a children's room for two children

Distribute space

It is important that none of the children feel themselvesDeprived, therefore, the organization of the common room space must be approached especially carefully. So, for each should provide for the same number and size of furniture for storage of things, books, toys and other accessories.

When a room for children of different ages,It is a mistake to believe that only one of them needs much of the space. Remember, the volume of any, even the smallest children's room, should suffice for both children, and competently organized, it will help to avoid disputes and misunderstandings between them.

deti6

How to arrange a children's room for two children

If the door to the children's room is located in the centerwall, you can install two cabinet (rack, two closets section) on either side of the doorway and complement mezzanine cabinet above it. Thus, each child will receive their own personal use zone for storage.

In general, when equip the nursery for two, governed by the laws of symmetry, therefore, a furnishings in a similar manner and at the same distance from the center of the room.

deti7

How to arrange a children's room for two children

Organize jobs

The presence of two desks as needed, as well as two full beds - on the other depends on the health, comfort and performance of your children.

If you can not put two tables,Use a long countertop, attached to the wall, and a pair of ergonomic chairs. Be sure to supplement jobs similar sets of furniture accessories and books, such as drawers under the desk + shelf above it, or below + sliding wardrobe hanging over the table, etc.

deti9

How to arrange a children's room for two children

Nursery-4

How to arrange a children's room for two children

Choose a neutral color scheme

It is difficult to cater to the tastes of both children equallydegree, as a result, one of them still experience the frustration of the selected colors of the room, textile decoration materials, lighting, and more.

Nursery-7

How to arrange a children's room for two children

Children's color palette in which they livetwo must be supple, fresh and unobtrusive. Suit all shades of white, gray scale, multi-faceted shades of green, and blue color that like both boys and girls are in the majority. These are the colors should be used primarily for the walls, floor, furniture, all the more that they will be well combined with additional, secondary hues already selected your children.

deti11

How to arrange a children's room for two children

deti12

How to arrange a children's room for two children

Children's organization for two is mandatoryTo approach with all attention, using every meter of the square with the maximum benefit. Then the children will find comfortable conditions for recreation and creativity, and the room will turn into a functional and beautiful.

Successful achievements!

About the author

Alena

Leave a Comment