Fashion trends in design: a room for a teenager

By age category «teenagers» include children aged 11 to 19 years old: no longer children, but not yet adults. That is why it is so interesting and not easy to decorate a room for a teenager, when a boy or a girl is already striving to become adults, but children’s pranks are still close to them. When decorating an interior for a teenager, it should be borne in mind that the space should not be boring and monotonous, therefore, catchy accents should be used, thanks to which your growing up child will be proud of his room..

Room- for -a -teenager-555
room for a teenager

We will talk about such, relevant today, techniques in decorating a teenager’s room in this article in the hope that the information will be useful to you.

Stylish interior for a teenager

Environmental design is increasingly penetrating the space of city apartments and teenage rooms are no exception..

Eco-style elements

You can revive the space of a girl’s bedroom or a young man’s room with the help of jute rugs, a wicker chair, carved wooden stools and shelves, decorative items made of ceramics, bamboo. Remember that natural color combinations and a neutral palette will be the best basis for eco items..

komnata1
room for a teenager
komnata
room for a teenager

Illuminations

In a teenage interior, you can apply original objects that emphasize and highlight the youth interior. Illumination will cope with this task perfectly: it will make the image of a girl’s room glamorous, and the interior for a young man – in style «rock» or loft.

We like art objects with built-in lamps, as well as individual large wall or table letters with backlight

glam
room for a teenager
glam1
room for a teenager
loft
room for a teenager

Tropics theme

This direction is suitable for a young man or girl with extraordinary taste, since the interior, inspired by the wild jungle, is strikingly different from the usual modern design of rooms..

We believe that the teenager will like the idea of ​​decorating a room in the style of a tropical forest: there are many natural bright colors, you can use colorful decor and animalistic ornament.

A ceiling lamp with a fan, a bamboo chest of drawers and wooden blinds for the windows are available for a teen boy’s room. The girl will love the idea with a tulle canopy over the bed and a thick leafy pattern on the textiles..

tropik
room for a teenager
tropik1
room for a teenager
tropik2
room for a teenager

Textured materials

In a room decorated with restrained colors and simple shapes, it is necessary to create an interesting play of textures. For example, lay a large knit blanket on the bed, revet the wall with decorative bricks and install a metal floor lamp on a fleecy rug (in the boy’s room).

In a girlish interior, you can combine pieces of furniture with an openwork metal frame, lamps with glass elements, figurines made of wood and ceramics, and also complement with textiles made of tweed, wool and smooth satin.

Remember: the more varied the textures of the materials, the more interesting and stylish the teen’s room looks.

faktura
room for a teenager
faktura2
room for a teenager
faktura3
room for a teenager

Monochrome accents

Teenagers often choose a bright palette to decorate their room, but too active colors are not perceived positively for long. We suggest covering one of the walls (zones) of the room with wallpaper of neutral shades or hanging neutral curtains. And even if a large pattern (drawing, photograph) is depicted on them, the influence will be minimal precisely due to the monochrome shades.

mono
room for a teenager
mono1
room for a teenager

Gold and copper

The noble shimmer of precious metals has been a real trend in interior design for several seasons. A small splash of gold, silver or warm copper is enough to make the space truly stylish. For a young man’s room, it is better to choose copper or silver accents, for example, in the form of an original metal puff, strapping a chest at the foot of the bed or a lighting fixture frame.

The girl will love the delicate shine of gold on textiles, decorative accessories or in the design of a mirror.

zoloto
room for a teenager
gold
room for a teenager

Fashion patterns

At a young age, guys tend to experiment with wardrobe, hair color, style of shoes and clothes, and trendy prints and patterns can be used as a current fashion trend in the interior of a teenager’s room..

Today, these are polka dots, stripes, chevrons, graphic flowers, ombre effect, which, with the right approach, will be appropriate both in the interior of a girl and a boy..

uzori
room for a teenager
uzori1
room for a teenager

Good luck!

Rating
( 8 assessment, average 5 from 5 )
dizainall.com

Детская комната

Модные тенденции в дизайне: комната для подростка

К возрастной категории «подростки» относятся ребята в возрасте от 11 до 19 лет: уже не дети, но еще и не взрослые. Именно поэтому так интересно и не просто оформить комнату для тинэйджера, когда юноша или девушка уже стремятся стать взрослыми, но детские шалости для них еще близки. Обустраивая интерьер для подростка, следует учитывать, что пространство не должно быть скучным и однообразным, поэтому следует использовать броские акценты, благодаря которым ваш взрослеющий ребенок будет гордиться своей комнатой.

Room- for -a -teenager-555

комната для подростка

О таких, актуальных сегодня, приемах в оформлении комнаты тинэйджера мы и расскажем в данной статье в надежде, что информация окажется для вас полезной

Стильный интерьер для подростка

Экологический дизайн все активнее проникает в пространство городских квартир и комнаты подростков не являются исключением.

Элементы эко-стиля

Оживить пространство девичьей спальни или комнаты юноши можно с помощью джутовых ковриков, плетеного кресла, резных деревянных табуретов и полок, декоративных предметов из керамики, бамбука. Помните, что лучшей основой для эко предметов станут природные сочетания цветов и нейтральная палитра.

komnata1

комната для подростка

komnata

комната для подростка

Иллюминация

В подростковом интерьере можно применить оригинальные объекты, которые подчеркнут и выделят молодежный интерьер. Иллюминация справится с этой задачей превосходно: сделает образ девичьей комнаты гламурным, а интерьер для юноши – в стиле «рок» или лофт.

Нам нравятся арт-объекты со встроенными лампами, а также, отдельные крупные настенные или настольные буквы с подсветкой

glam

комната для подростка

glam1

комната для подростка

loft

комната для подростка

Тема тропиков

Такое направление подойдет для юноши или девушки с неординарным вкусом, поскольку интерьер, вдохновленный дикими джунглями, разительно отличается от привычного современного оформления комнат.

Полагаем, подростку понравится идея оформления комнаты в стиле тропического леса: здесь много природных ярких красок, можно использовать колоритный декор и анималистический орнамент.

Для комнаты подростка-мальчика можно приобрести потолочный светильник с вентилятором, комод из бамбука и деревянные жалюзи для окон. Девушке понравится идея с тюлевым балдахином над кроватью и густым лиственным узором на текстиле.

tropik

комната для подростка

tropik1

комната для подростка

tropik2

комната для подростка

Фактурные материалы

В комнате, оформленной с использованием сдержанных цветов и простых форм, необходимо создать интересную игру фактур. Например, постелить на кровать плед крупной вязки, облицевать стену декоративным кирпичом и установить торшер из металла на ворсистом коврике (в комнате мальчика).

В девичьем интерьере можно сочетать предметы мебели с ажурным каркасом из металла, лампы со стеклянными элементами, статуэтки из дерева и керамики, а также, дополнить текстилем из твида, шерсти и гладкого сатина.

Помните: чем разнообразнее фактуры материалов, тем более интересно и стильно выглядит комната подростка

faktura

комната для подростка

faktura2

комната для подростка

faktura3

комната для подростка

Монохромные акценты

Тинэйджеры часто выбираю яркую палитру для оформления своей комнаты, но слишком активные цвета недолго воспринимаются положительно. Предлагаем одну из стен (зон) комнаты облицевать обоями нейтральных оттенков или повесить нейтральные шторы. И даже если на них будет изображен крупный узор (рисунок, фотография), влияние окажется минимальным именно за счет монохромных оттенков.

mono

комната для подростка

mono1

комната для подростка

Золото и медь

Благородное мерцание драгоценных металлов уже несколько сезонов является настоящим трендом в дизайне интерьеров. Достаточно лишь небольшого вкрапления золота, серебра или теплой меди, для того, чтобы пространство стало поистине стильным. Для комнаты юноши лучше выбирать медные или серебристые акценты, к примеру, в виде оригинального металлического буфа, обвязки сундука в изножье кровати или каркаса осветительного прибора.

Девушке понравится нежное сияние золота на текстиле, декоративных аксессуарах или в оформлении зеркала.

zoloto

комната для подростка

gold

комната для подростка

Модные узоры

В юном возрасте ребята склонны экспериментировать с гардеробом, цветом волос, стилем обуви и одежды, а в качестве актуального модного веяния в интерьере комнаты подростка можно использовать модные принты и узоры.

Сегодня таковыми являются горошек, полоска, шеврон, графические цветы, эффект омбре, которые при правильном подходе будут уместны как в интерьере девушки, так и юноши.

uzori

комната для подростка

uzori1

комната для подростка

Желаем Удачи!

About the author

Alena

Leave a Comment