اتجاهات الموضة في التصميم: غرفة للمراهق

حسب الفئة العمرية «المراهقين» تشمل الأطفال الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 11 و 19 عامًا: لم يعد الأطفال ، ولكن ليسوا بالغين بعد. هذا هو السبب في أنه من المثير للاهتمام وليس من السهل تزيين غرفة للمراهق ، عندما يحاول صبي أو فتاة بالفعل أن يصبحوا بالغين ، لكن مقالب الأطفال لا تزال قريبة منهم. عند تزيين داخلي للمراهق ، يجب أن يوضع في الاعتبار أن المساحة لا يجب أن تكون مملة ورتيبة ، وبالتالي ، يجب استخدام لهجات جذابة ، وبفضلها سيكون طفلك الصغير فخورًا بغرفته..

غرفة- a -teenager-555
غرفة لمراهق

سنتحدث عن مثل هذه التقنيات ذات الصلة اليوم في تزيين غرفة مراهق في هذه المقالة على أمل أن تكون المعلومات مفيدة لك.

الداخلية الأنيقة للمراهق

يتغلغل التصميم البيئي بشكل متزايد في مساحة شقق المدينة وغرف المراهقين ليست استثناء..

عناصر على غرار البيئة

يمكنك إحياء مساحة غرفة نوم الفتاة أو غرفة الشاب بمساعدة سجاد الجوت وكرسي من الخوص ومقاعد وأرفف خشبية منحوتة وعناصر زخرفية مصنوعة من السيراميك والخيزران. تذكر أن تركيبات الألوان الطبيعية واللوحة المحايدة ستكون أفضل أساس للعناصر البيئية..

كومناتا 1
غرفة لمراهق
كومناتا
غرفة لمراهق

إضاءات

في المناطق الداخلية للمراهقين ، يمكنك تطبيق الأشياء الأصلية التي تؤكد على المناطق الداخلية للشباب وتسلط الضوء عليها. سوف تتوافق الإضاءة مع هذه المهمة بشكل مثالي: فهي ستجعل صورة غرفة الفتاة براقة ، والداخلية لشاب – بأسلوب «صخرة» أو دور علوي.

نحن نحب الأشياء الفنية المزودة بمصابيح مدمجة ، بالإضافة إلى حروف الحائط أو الطاولة الكبيرة الفردية ذات الإضاءة الخلفية

غلم
غرفة لمراهق
جلام 1
غرفة لمراهق
العلية
غرفة لمراهق

موضوع المدارات

هذا الاتجاه مناسب للشاب أو الفتاة ذات الذوق الاستثنائي ، لأن المناطق الداخلية ، المستوحاة من الغابة البرية ، تختلف بشكل لافت للنظر عن التصميم الحديث المعتاد للغرف..

نعتقد أن المراهق سيحب فكرة تزيين غرفة على طراز الغابة الاستوائية: هناك العديد من الألوان الطبيعية الزاهية ، يمكنك استخدام الديكور الملون والزخرفة الحيوانية.

يتوفر مصباح سقف مع مروحة وخزانة بأدراج من الخيزران وأبواب خشبية للنوافذ لغرفة صبي في سن المراهقة. ستحب الفتاة الفكرة بمظلة تول على السرير ونمط مورق سميك على المنسوجات..

تروبيك
غرفة لمراهق
tropik1
غرفة لمراهق
tropik2
غرفة لمراهق

مواد مزخرفة

في غرفة مزينة بألوان مقيدة وأشكال بسيطة ، من الضروري إنشاء مسرحية مثيرة للاهتمام من القوام. على سبيل المثال ، ضع بطانية متماسكة كبيرة على السرير ، وأعد الجدار بالحجر الزخرفي وقم بتثبيت مصباح أرضي معدني على سجادة صوفية (في غرفة الصبي).

في التصميم الداخلي الأنيق ، يمكنك الجمع بين قطع الأثاث مع إطار معدني مخرم ، ومصابيح مع عناصر زجاجية ، وتماثيل مصنوعة من الخشب والسيراميك ، وتكمل أيضًا بالمنسوجات المصنوعة من التويد والصوف والساتان الناعم.

تذكر: كلما زادت تنوع المواد ، كلما كانت غرفة المراهقين أكثر إثارة وإثارة.

فاكتورا
غرفة لمراهق
فكتورة 2
غرفة لمراهق
فكتورة 3
غرفة لمراهق

لهجات أحادية اللون

غالبًا ما يختار المراهقون لوحة مشرقة لتزيين غرفهم ، ولكن الألوان النشطة للغاية لا يُنظر إليها بشكل إيجابي لفترة طويلة. نقترح تغطية أحد جدران (مناطق) الغرفة بورق حائط من ظلال محايدة أو ستائر محايدة معلقة. وحتى إذا تم تصوير نمط كبير (رسم ، صورة) عليهم ، فسيكون التأثير ضئيلًا على وجه التحديد بسبب الظلال أحادية اللون.

كثرة الوحيدات
غرفة لمراهق
أحادي 1
غرفة لمراهق

الذهب والنحاس

كان اللمعان النبيل للمعادن الثمينة اتجاهًا حقيقيًا في التصميم الداخلي لعدة مواسم. بقعة صغيرة من الذهب أو الفضة أو النحاس الدافئ تكفي لتصبح المساحة أنيقة حقًا. بالنسبة لغرفة الشباب ، من الأفضل اختيار اللمسات النحاسية أو الفضية ، على سبيل المثال ، على شكل نفخة معدنية أصلية ، ربط الصدر عند أسفل السرير أو إطار تركيبات الإضاءة.

ستحب الفتاة لمعان الذهب الرقيق على المنسوجات والاكسسوارات الزخرفية أو في تصميم المرآة.

زولوتو
غرفة لمراهق
ذهب
غرفة لمراهق

أنماط الموضة

في سن مبكرة ، يميل الرجال إلى تجربة خزانة الملابس ولون الشعر وأسلوب الأحذية والملابس ، ويمكن استخدام المطبوعات والأنماط العصرية كاتجاه أزياء فعلي في داخل غرفة المراهق..

اليوم هذه هي نقاط منقطة ، خطوط ، شيفرات ، زهور رسومية ، تأثير أومبير ، مع النهج الصحيح ، سيكون مناسبًا في داخل الفتاة والصبي..

أوزوري
غرفة لمراهق
uzori1
غرفة لمراهق

حظا سعيدا!

Rating
( 9 assessment, average 5 from 5 )
dizainall.com

children's room

Fashion trends in design: a room for teens

By the age "youth" category includeschildren between the ages of 11 to 19 years: no longer children but not yet adults. That is why it is so interesting and not just arrange a room for a teenager, when a young man or woman is already eager to become adults, but the children's pranks for them even close. Equipping the interior for a teenager, it should be noted that the space should not be boring and monotonous, so you should use eye-catching accents that make your maturing child will be proud of their bathroom.

Room- for -a -teenager-555

Room for a teenager

Such relevant today, techniques in the design of the room and a teenager we describe in this article in the hope that the information will be useful for you

The stylish interior for a teenager

Environmental design is increasingly penetrating the space of urban flats and the rooms of adolescents are no exception.

Elements eko-style

Revitalize the space of a girl's bedroom or roomYoung men can be used with jute mats, wicker chairs, carved wooden stools and shelves, decorative objects made of ceramics, bamboo. Remember that the best basis for eco objects will be natural color combinations and a neutral palette.

komnata1

Room for a teenager

komnata

Room for a teenager

Illuminations

As a teenager, the interior can be appliedoriginal objects that emphasize and highlight youth style interior. Illumination will cope with this task perfectly: make the image of a glamorous girl's room, and the interior for a boy - in the style of "rock" or loft.

We like art objects with built-in lamps, as well as some large wall or board illuminated letters

glam

Room for a teenager

glam1

Room for a teenager

loft

Room for a teenager

The theme of the tropics

This direction is suitable for a boy or a girl with extraordinary taste, because the interior, inspired by the wild jungle, is very different from the usual modern design rooms.

We believe the teenager will like the idea of ​​decoration of the room in the style of a tropical forest: there are a lot of natural bright colors, you can use colorful decor and animalistic ornament.

For room-teen boy can be purchasedceiling lamp with fan, chest of drawers made of bamboo and wooden shutters for the windows. The girl liked the idea of ​​tulle canopy over the bed and thick leafy pattern on textiles.

tropik

Room for a teenager

tropik1

Room for a teenager

tropik2

Room for a teenager

textured materials

The room, decorated withsubdued colors and simple forms, you must create an interesting play of textures. For example, lay on the bed large knitted blanket, decorative brick oblitsevat wall and install a floor lamp made of metal on a shaggy rug (in the boy's room).

The interior can be combined girlish itemsfurniture with openwork metal frame, lamps with glass elements made of wood and ceramic figurines, as well as complement the textiles tweed, wool and satin smooth.

Remember: the more varied texture of materials, the more interesting and stylish looks teen room

faktura

Room for a teenager

faktura2

Room for a teenager

faktura3

Room for a teenager

Black and white accents

Teenagers often choose bright palette fordesign my room, but too long active colors are perceived positively. We offer one of the walls (zones) of the room oblitsevat wallpaper neutral shades or curtains to hang neutral. And even if they are large pattern will be drawn (drawing, photograph), the impact will be minimal just by monochrome shades.

mono

Room for a teenager

mono1

Room for a teenager

Gold and copper

Noble flickering of precious metals is alreadySeveral seasons is a real trend in interior design. It is enough only a small incrustation of gold, silver or warm copper, in order to make the space truly stylish. For a young man's room, it's better to choose copper or silver accents, for example, in the form of an original metal buffer, the chest strapping in the foot of the bed or the frame of the lighting fixture.

A girl like the gentle glow of gold on textiles, decorative accessories, or in the design of the mirror.

zoloto

Room for a teenager

gold

Room for a teenager

trendy patterns

At a young age, children are prone to experimentwith wardrobe, hair color, shoes and clothing style, but as the current fashion trends in interior room teen can use fancy prints and patterns.

Today, these are dots, stripes, chevron, graphic flowers, Ombre effect that the right approach would be appropriate in the interior of girls and boys.

uzori

Room for a teenager

uzori1

Room for a teenager

Good luck!

About the author

Alena

Leave a Comment