اتجاهات الموضة: غرفة طفل رضيع

يجب غرس طعم الأشياء الجيدة والجمال من سن مبكرة للغاية لدى الفتيات والفتيان على حد سواء. في المستقبل ، ستساعد القدرة على التعرف على الجمال الحقيقي ونوعية الأشياء الطفل على تطوير أسلوبه الخاص واكتساب المعرفة بكيفية جعل البيئة أكثر انسجامًا..

نكرس هذه المقالة للمستقبل أو بالفعل الآباء الوالدين السعداء للأولاد ، الذين من الضروري تصميم ليس فقط غرفة مريحة ، ولكن أيضًا داخلية حديثة ومحدثة لغرفة الأطفال.

غرفة اطفال 1
اتجاهات الموضة: غرفة لصبي

قبل الشروع في تصميم الحضانة ، يجب أن تفكر بعناية في ما تتوقعه من الداخل المستقبلي. بالنسبة لأولئك الآباء الذين يخلقون البيئة لعدة سنوات قادمة ، يوصى بإيلاء المزيد من الاهتمام لاختيار الأثاث الوظيفي. «للنمو». يمكن لأولئك الذين يسعون إلى تزيين مقصورة داخلية عصرية لفترة معينة من حياة ابنهم (حتى 3-4 سنوات) تجربة التفاصيل والديكور الموضوعي والظلال.

على أي حال ، نحن على يقين: ستكون التوصيات أدناه مفيدة في مواقف مختلفة.

لوحة عالمية

رضيع ليس مجرد ظلال من الأزرق والأزرق والبني أو الأخضر. إذا اخترت الأبيض أو الرمادي الفاتح أو الفستق الشاحب أو الأصفر الباستيل أو لون الكراميل اللطيف كلونك الرئيسي ، فلن تكون الغرفة أقل «صبياني», لكن الظل الأساسي المحايد سيساعد على تكييف الأثاث على مدى عدة سنوات مع احتياجات وعمر الصبي ، دون التكلفة الإضافية لتغيير ورق الحائط أو علب الطلاء الجديدة أو أكثر «بالغ» الغزل والنسيج.

غرفة اطفال 5
اتجاهات الموضة: غرفة لصبي

على خلفية الجدران الخفيفة المحايدة ، تبدو الصور المختلفة والصور الفوتوغرافية والإكسسوارات الزخرفية أو أكاليل الزهور أكثر جمالاً وإشراقًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، عندما يكبر ، سيرغب ابنك الصغير في اختيار العناصر الداخلية أو الألعاب حسب رغبته ، ولكن حتى أكثرها غرابة ومضحكة سوف تتجذر بسهولة محاطًا بالنغمات الأساسية الكلاسيكية..

maliw1
اتجاهات الموضة: غرفة لصبي
maliw2
اتجاهات الموضة: غرفة لصبي

صور حيوانات

البرية أو المنزلية ، الكبيرة والصغيرة ، رقيق أو غير ذلك – الحيوانات هي واحدة من أكثر الموضوعات المفضلة لإبداع الأطفال ، فهي تشارك في عملية تعلم العالم حولها.

غرفة اطفال 5-2
اتجاهات الموضة: غرفة لصبي

في تصميم الحضانة لطفل حديث الولادة ، يمكنك استخدام صور الحيوانات ، الصور الظلية ، التماثيل أو الجص المقلدة للرؤوس المحشوة – مثل هذه الأدوات لن تخرج بالتأكيد عن الموضة ، سوف تسلي طفلك وتعرضه على بعض ممثلي عالم الحيوانات.

غرفة اطفال 10
اتجاهات الموضة: غرفة لصبي

لا تضع صورًا شرسة ، وخاصة الحيوانات الكبيرة في الداخل – لأنها ستخيف الطفل. من الأفضل استبدالها بصور خفيفة وبريئة تصور الحيوانات في محيطها الطبيعي. إنها ممتعة وتعليمية ، وستتوافق أيضًا مع عمر الرضيع لمالك الغرفة.

maliw3
اتجاهات الموضة: غرفة لصبي
ماليو
اتجاهات الموضة: غرفة لصبي

موضوع البراري

تعتبر غرفة الحضانة الداخلية على غرار رحلات السفاري حلاً غير عادي لغرفة الطفل ، ولكن طفلك سيشعر بالراحة والراحة لعدة أسباب.

  • أولا: الألوان الطبيعية من الظلال الرملية والرمادية إلى الطين ، الشوكولاتة الزرقاء والسميكة لها تأثير مفيد على نمو الطفل ، تلطفه.
  • ثانيًا: الزخارف الحيوانية هي سمة لا غنى عنها لصورة السافانا والصحاري والمروج الأفريقية. لذلك ، في التصميم ، لا يمكنك استخدام صور الحيوانات فحسب ، بل أيضًا اللون المميز ونظام الألوان لجلود الحمار الوحشي أو الفيلة أو النمور أو الظباء.
  • ثالثًا: لن يستنفذ موضوع إفريقيا نفسها ، وربما تشكل كنوزها الطبيعية وخصائصها العرقية شخصية فضوليّة ومرحة في الصبي المتنامي..
maliw5
اتجاهات الموضة: غرفة لصبي
maliw6
اتجاهات الموضة: غرفة لصبي

هندسة واضحة للأشكال

اليوم ، تتجذر الاتجاهات نحو الصور الظلية البسيطة والأشكال الهندسية البسيطة ليس فقط في غرف المعيشة أو الغرف العلوية الفسيحة أو الحمامات العملية ، ولكن أيضًا في غرف الأطفال المصممة للأولاد..

غرفة اطفال 2
اتجاهات الموضة: غرفة لصبي

لذلك ، عند اختيار سرير أطفال ، قم بتفضيل نموذج مقتضب مصنوع من الخشب ، أو مطلي بلون محايد (أبيض ، رمادي ، بني فاتح). خزانة الملابس ، كرسي التمريض ، أرفف الألعاب قد تكون بألوان مختلفة ، لكن الصورة الظلية يجب أن تعكس الفكرة الأساسية للهندسة العملية.

غرفة اطفال 7
اتجاهات الموضة: غرفة لصبي

مع تقدمه في العمر ، سيتعرف الصبي على المساحة المحيطة بفضول كبير ، وبالتالي ، فإن الأشكال والأشياء البسيطة والواضحة بدون ديكور مفرط ، ستكون أكثر أمانًا للأيدي الصغيرة ولكن البراقة..

maliw7
اتجاهات الموضة: غرفة لصبي
maliw8
اتجاهات الموضة: غرفة لصبي

مطبوعات أصلية

الخطوط والنجوم والأرقام والحروف المطبقة على الحائط عن طريق ورق الحائط أو طباعة الصور أو الرسم هي اتجاه حالي في التصميم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تساعد تقنية التصميم المماثلة الطفل على فهم شكل ومعنى الرموز المألوفة للبالغين بسرعة..

غرفة اطفال 2
اتجاهات الموضة: غرفة لصبي

لا يجب أن تستخدم الكثير من الرموز الرسومية ، لأن الغرفة يمكن أن تتحول إلى ألوان متنوعة للغاية ومزينة بذوق. يكفي جدار واحد أو ستائر أو سجادة على الأرض لتزيين المساحة بخطوط أو أحرف ، تكمل صورة الأهلة والأرقام على الفراش أو التنجيد.

maliw9
اتجاهات الموضة: غرفة لصبي
maliw10
اتجاهات الموضة: غرفة لصبي

لهجات مشمسة

لنمو وتطور الطفل ، الضوء الطبيعي ضروري ، والذي لا يمكن للأجهزة الاصطناعية استبداله. لذلك ، الأسطح المتلألئة والمتلألئة ، وفرة من البقع البيضاء أو البقع الصفراء المشمسة ، يتم استخدام المصممين بنشاط في تصميم الأطفال من أي حجم.

غرفة اطفال 6
اتجاهات الموضة: غرفة لصبي

نوصي باستخدام سمة Sun أيضًا عند اختيار مصادر إضاءة إضافية: مصابيح الطاولة ومصباح الأرضية والثريا. تؤكد المصابيح ذات الطراز الاسكندنافي على الصورة الحالية لحضانة الأطفال ، وإذا قمت بدمجها مع أشياء مصنوعة من الخشب الفاتح ، فإن غرفة المولود الجديد ستصبح محور الفرح والأناقة والانسجام.

maliw11
اتجاهات الموضة: غرفة لصبي
maliw12
اتجاهات الموضة: غرفة لصبي

أيها الآباء الأعزاء ، تذكر: يجب أن تستثمر في الجودة والأداء الوظيفي ، واختيار القوام الطبيعي والظلال الطبيعية. عندها فقط ستكون حضانة طفلك أنيقة ومريحة حقًا وتستحق التقليد. ترقبوا ، اقرأوا عن الجديد والمثير للاهتمام!

Rating
( 10 assessment, average 4 from 5 )
dizainall.com

children's room

Fashion trends: a room for the baby boy

The taste for the good things and aesthetics should be taughtfrom a very young age equally to girls and boys. In the future, the ability to recognize true beauty and quality of things will help the child to develop his own style and gain knowledge of how to make the environment more harmonious.

This article, we are committed to the future or have already held the happy parents of boys, which is necessary to issue not only comfortable, but also a nice-to-date interior nursery.

Children's-room-1

Fashion trends: a room for a boy

Before proceeding to the design of the nursery iscarefully consider the above, what do you expect from the future interior. For those parents who create an environment for several years, it is recommended to pay more attention to the choice of "room for growth" functional furniture. Those who seek to draw a fashionable interior for a certain period of life son (3-4 years), you can experiment with the details, the thematic decoration and colors.

In any case, confident that the recommendations listed below, will be useful in different situations.

Universal palette

Baby boy - it's not only blue shadesand blue, brown or green. If you choose white, light gray, pale pistachio, pastel yellow or a nice caramel color as the main room will not become less "boyish", but a neutral base tint will help adapt the interior environment for a few years to the needs and age of the boy without unnecessary costs to replace the wallpaper, new paint cans or more "adult" textiles.

Children's-room-5

Fashion trends: a room for a boy

Against the background of neutral light walls more picturesquelyand bright look different pictures, photographs, decorative accessories or garlands. Besides, growing up, your son wants to choose a home furnishings or toys to their liking, but even the most unusual and funny ones easily take root in an environment of classic basic shades.

maliw1

Fashion trends: a room for a boy

maliw2

Fashion trends: a room for a boy

Pictures of animals

Wild or domestic, large and small, fluffy or not, - the animals are one of the most favorite topics for creative kids, take part in the process of knowledge of the world.

Children's- room-5-2

Fashion trends: a room for a boy

In the design of children's newborn baby boy youcan use pictures of animals, their silhouettes, statues or plaster imitations of stuffed animals - such attributes is not exactly go out of fashion, will entertain your toddler and familiarize him with some representatives of the fauna of the world.

Children's-room-10

Fashion trends: a room for a boy

Do not place in the interior of the imageferocious, especially large animals - they will scare the baby. It is better to replace the light artless pictures, which depicted the animals in their natural environment. This fun and informative, and will match the infancy of the room owner.

maliw3

Fashion trends: a room for a boy

maliw

Fashion trends: a room for a boy

Subject prairie

Interior nursery in safari style - it is an unusual decision for a baby room, but it is your child will feel comfortable and cozy for several reasons.

  • First, the natural palette of shades of sand and gray, to terracotta, blue and thick chocolate has a positive effect on the development of the baby, calms it.
  • second animal motifs - is an indispensable feature of the image of the savannah, the African deserts and prairies. Consequently, the design can be used not only pictures of animals, but also the characteristic color, and color skins zebra, elephants, tigers or antelope.
  • Third African theme does not run its course, and its natural treasures and ethnic characteristics, may form in the growing boys inquisitive personality and provocative.

maliw5

Fashion trends: a room for a boy

maliw6

Fashion trends: a room for a boy

Precise geometry shapes

Today, the trend towards minimalist silhouettes andsimple geometric forms take root not only in the interior of the living room, spacious loft or a functional bathroom, but also in children, designed for boys.

Children's-room-2

Fashion trends: a room for a boy

So, when choosing a cot giveprefer concise models made of wood or painted in a neutral color (white, gray, light brown). Chest of drawers for clothes, feeding chair, shelves for toys can be a different color, but the silhouette of the second main idea is to practical geometry.

Children's-room-7

Fashion trends: a room for a boy

As you get older, the boy will knowsurroundings with great curiosity, so simple, clear forms and objects without excessive decoration will, moreover, safer for the small but clever kid hands.

maliw7

Fashion trends: a room for a boy

maliw8

Fashion trends: a room for a boy

Original prints

The strips, stars, letters and numbers marked onwall by wall-paper, printing or painting - is the current trend in the design. In addition, a similar technique in the design helps the child will understand the shape and meaning of symbols familiar to adults.

Children's-room-2

Fashion trends: a room for a boy

Do not use graphics inlarge quantities, because the room can turn into extremely colorful and tasteless decoration. One wall, curtains or carpet on the floor is enough space to decorate strips or letters complementing the image of crescents and numbers on the bedding or upholstery.

maliw9

Fashion trends: a room for a boy

maliw10

Fashion trends: a room for a boy

Solar accents

For growth and development needsnatural light, which can not replace artificial devices. Therefore, sparkling and shimmering surface, abundance of white blotches or sunny yellow designers are actively used in the design of children of any size.

Children's-room-6

Fashion trends: a room for a boy

We recommend to use the sun as the topic atselecting additional light sources: table lamps, floor lamps and chandeliers. Lighting in the Scandinavian style to emphasize the actual image of the child, and if you combine them with items from light wood, - for the room newborn son will be the focus of joy, style and harmony.

maliw11

Fashion trends: a room for a boy

maliw12

Fashion trends: a room for a boy

Dear parents, remember: invest should be quality and functionality, choosing the natural textures and natural hues. Only then will your little baby will be really stylish, comfortable and worthy of imitation. Stay with us, read about new and interesting!

About the author

Alena

Leave a Comment