تصميم غرفة أطفال صغيرة: طرق لتوفير المساحة

لفهم أفضل طريقة لتزيين غرفة الطفل ، يجب أن تشعر وكأنك طفل صغير وأنظر إلى المهمة من خلال عينيه. من وجهة نظر الطفل ، يجب أن تكون المساحة مثيرة للاهتمام ومفيدة ودائمًا مع العديد من أماكن الاختباء ، وإلا فإن الغرفة تخاطر بفقدان جاذبيتها وسرعان ما تشعر بالملل.

تصميم غرفة أطفال صغيرة: نصائح وصور

بالطبع ، من أجل ضمان نمو الأطفال بكل ما هو ضروري ، تحتاج إلى الكثير من الأشياء ، ولكن كيفية وضعها إذا كانت الغرفة بعيدة عن الحجم المثالي. نقترح إلقاء نظرة فاحصة على عدة طرق مفيدة للغاية لتزيين غرف الأطفال الصغيرة..

غرفة اطفال 5
تصميم غرفة أطفال صغيرة

النصيحة: عند ترتيب الأثاث في غرفة صغيرة ، من الأفضل وضعه حول المحيط على طول الجدران. في الحضانة ، ستسمح لك هذه الطريقة بتوسيع المركز قدر الإمكان دون تشوشه بأشياء غير ضرورية وضخمة. في هذه الحالة ، سيكون هناك مساحة أكبر للألعاب في الهواء الطلق..

الكلاسيكية الحالية: أسرة بطابقين

ماذا لو كان حجم الغرفة لا يكفي ببساطة لتعيين العدد المطلوب من الأسرة ، إذا كان لدى عائلتك أكثر من طفل واحد. يبدو حل هذه المشكلة سهلاً وشفافًا ، لأنه يكفي شراء سرير من مستويين ، التصميم البسيط الذي سيحبه الأطفال بالتأكيد.

يمكنك تنويع تصميم سرير مزدوج عن طريق تعليقه بحيث يصبح واحدًا بخزانة أو رفوف فسيحة عملية.

مزرعة الاطفال
تصميم غرفة أطفال صغيرة
غرفة اطفال 5-2
تصميم غرفة أطفال صغيرة

أدراج تحت السرير

إذا كنا نتحدث عن أكثر الطرق العملية لتوفير مساحة في غرفة الأطفال ، فإن واحدة منها ، بلا شك ، مخفية أو أقسام تخزين مدمجة. يمكن أن تكون هذه أدراج مخبأة في صندوق السرير نفسه. تحتوي هذه المقصورات ، التي تحتوي على عدة غرف مدمجة أو غرفتين أو ثلاث غرف ، على سهولة أكبر في الاستخدام لغرفة صغيرة من خزانة ضخمة ومستقلة تحجب نصف الجدار.

أطفال معاصرون (8)
تصميم غرفة أطفال صغيرة

المنافذ والسلالم

مع مراعاة التنظيم والتوزيع الصحيح للأشياء في غرفة طفلك ، يجب ألا تتجاهل أي إمكانية لاستخدام أشياء مختلفة للغرض المقصود منها وبدون.

غرفة اطفال 6
تصميم غرفة أطفال صغيرة

النصيحة: عند تثبيت سرير بطابقين مع درج ضخم ، اترك أحد جدرانه مكشوفًا. وبالتالي ، يمكنك الحصول على أرفف إضافية للكتب والألعاب وغيرها من الأشياء..

يمكن تقديم جزء من الجدار خلف لوح السرير في السرير قليلاً باستخدام هيكل من اللوح الجصي الذي سيشكل محورين جانبيين على جانبي السرير. من خلال تثبيت أرفف معلقة بها ، يمكنك مساعدة طفلك على الحفاظ على النظام ، لأن كل كتاب ولعبة سيكون لها الآن مكانها الخاص..

أطفال معاصرون (1)
تصميم غرفة أطفال صغيرة
أطفال معاصرون (3)
تصميم غرفة أطفال صغيرة

أثاث خفيف قابل للطي

إذا كنا نتحدث عن حضانة صغيرة ، ولكن نتوقع الكثير منها ، يجب أن نفكر بعناية عند شراء هذا الأثاث أو ذاك. لكن أبعاد الغرفة لا تزال ملزمة ، لذلك إذا كنت تنوي تثبيت عدة عناصر ، فمن الأفضل إعطاء الأفضلية مثل خزانة التحويل مع طاولة قابلة للطي والعديد من الأدراج الإضافية ، أو رف يعمل فيه الرف السفلي السفلي كمكان للعمل.

الأطفال التقليديون (3)
تصميم غرفة أطفال صغيرة
مودرن كيدز (2)
تصميم غرفة أطفال صغيرة

بقعة سقف

للوهلة الأولى ، سيكون الترتيب العالي للأرفف غير مريح في غرفة الأطفال ، حيث لن يتمكن الطفل من الوصول أو وضع الشيء الضروري ، لأنه ببساطة لا يمكنه الوصول إلى الخزائن العلوية.

غرفة اطفال 7
تصميم غرفة أطفال صغيرة

من ناحية أخرى ، فإن طريقة استخدام المساحة هذه جيدة للتخزين على المدى الطويل ، على سبيل المثال ، الأشياء. «للنمو» أو عناصر موسمية ، بالإضافة إلى بطانيات ووسائد وهدايا إضافية لقضاء العطلات القادمة.

إذا كنت لا تزال تنوي تزويد طفلك بتسلق مريح إلى المستويات العليا ، فأنت بحاجة إلى شراء سلم خفيف ولكن متين ، ويفضل أن يكون مع درجات مسطحة.

أطفال معاصرون (11)
تصميم غرفة أطفال صغيرة

خزانة صغيرة

يكبر الطفل ، وحان الوقت للتفكير في كيفية ترتيب جميع الأشياء ، والقرطاسية ، والكتب ، والدهانات ، وأشياء أخرى حتى لا تضطر إلى شغل مساحة مع خزانة أدراج جديدة. نوصي بالاهتمام بهذه المشكلة عندما يكون الطفل بالكاد يبلغ من العمر ثلاث سنوات ، لأنه في هذه الحالة سيكون هناك وقت كاف لحساب مساحة الغرفة بأكبر قدر من النجاح.

غرفة اطفال 1
تصميم غرفة أطفال صغيرة

من الجيد أن يشكل السرير وخزانة الملابس ومنطقة العمل تركيبة واحدة ، ولكل عنصر مكانه الخاص. يمكنك ، على سبيل المثال ، طلب مجموعة كاملة من الأثاث في المتجر ، مصنوعة وفقًا لرسم تخطيطي متفق عليه مسبقًا. سيكلف أكثر ، ولكن بشكل أكثر موثوقية وبجودة أفضل ، وستسعدك النتيجة أنت وأطفالك ، كونها خيارًا مثاليًا لتوفير مساحة في غرفة أطفال صغيرة..

الحرفي الاطفال
تصميم غرفة أطفال صغيرة
غرفة نوم تقليدية
تصميم غرفة أطفال صغيرة

رف خزانة ملابس مدمج

من أجل تنظيم العديد من ألعاب الأطفال وممتلكاتهم ، نلجأ إلى طرق تنظيمها المعروفة ، ولكن بعيدًا عن كونها مريحة: نستخدم سلال أرضية كبيرة ، ونضع خزائن ثقيلة وخزائن ملابس. سيكون من العملي أكثر بكثير تصميم رف كامل مجهز بأرفف وأدراج وسلال صغيرة وعوارض متقاطعة ، وإخفاء كل هذا الجمال خلف أبواب التأرجح الخفيف أو الأبواب المنزلقة.

أطفال تقليديون (1)
تصميم غرفة أطفال صغيرة
إنتقائي-أطفال (1)
تصميم غرفة أطفال صغيرة

حظا سعيدا!

Rating
( 8 assessment, average 4 from 5 )
dizainall.com

children's room

Design of a small child's room: ways to save space

In order to understand how best to arrange the roomchild's room, you feel like a little kid, and look at the problem with his eyes. From the point of view of a baby, the space should be interesting, helpful and always with lots of hiding places, but otherwise the room in danger of losing its appeal and quickly become bored.

Design of a small children's room: tips and photos

Of course, to ensure the development of all childrennecessary, you need a lot of things, but to place them, if the premise of their dimensions is far from ideal. We offer a closer look at some very useful ways to design small children's rooms.

Children's-room-5

Design of a small children's room

Council: Pursuing the arrangement of furniture in a smallIt is better to place it along the perimeter, along the walls. In the nursery, this method will allow maximally expand the center, without cluttering it with vain and voluminous objects. Spaces for mobile games, in this case, will become more.

Actual classic: bunk beds

What if the size of the room did notenough to set the desired number of elementary beds, if your family is more than one child. The solution to this problem is as easy and transparent, because enough to buy a two-tier bed, unpretentious design is sure to enjoy the children.

You can vary the design of a double bed, mount it in such a way that it becomes one with the functional spacious closet or rack.

farmhouse-kids

Design of a small children's room

Children's- room-5-2

Design of a small children's room

Drawers under the bed

If we talk about the most practical waysspace-saving children's room, one of them, no doubt, are hidden, or the built-in storage section. These can be drawers, hidden in a box bed itself. Several compact or two or three roomy, these compartments are more convenient to use for a small room, rather than a massive, independent cabinet, obscures half of the wall.

contemporary-kids (8)

Design of a small children's room

Niches and stairs

Caring for the proper organization and distribution of items in your child's room, you should not ignore any possibility to use different objects to destination and without.

Children's-room-6

Design of a small children's room

Council: When installing a bunk bed with a volumetric staircase, leave one of its walls unclosed. Thus, you can get additional shelves for books, toys and other things.

Part of the wall behind the headboard can be a cotbring forward a little by a plasterboard structure, which form the two lateral niches on both sides of the bed. Installing them hanging shelves, you are helping your baby to observe the procedure, because now every books and toys will be my place.

contemporary-kids (1)

Design of a small children's room

contemporary-kids (3)

Design of a small children's room

Easy foldaway furniture

If we are talking about a small child, but expectmuch of it, you should think very carefully, buying one or another furniture. But the dimensions of the room still oblige, so if you intend to install multiple items, it is better to give preference to such as cabinet-convertible with a folding table and a number of additional boxes or racks, in which a wide bottom shelf serves as a workplace.

traditional-kids (3)

Design of a small children's room

modern-kids (2)

Design of a small children's room

Place the ceiling

At first glance, the location of the high shelvesIt is uncomfortable in the nursery, because the child can not get or put the necessary thing, due to the fact that just did not make it to the upper cabinets.

Children's-room-7

Design of a small children's room

On the other hand, a method of useSpace is good for long-term storage, for example, things "for growth" or seasonal items, as well as spare bedspreads and pillows, and gifts for the upcoming holidays.

If you still intend to ensure the child comfortable ascent to the upper tiers, you need to purchase a lightweight, but sturdy ladder, preferably with flat slats.

contemporary-kids (11)

Design of a small children's room

Mini Account

The child gets older, and it's timethink about how all of the items, stationery, books, paints and other streamlined so as not to have to take the place of a new dresser. We recommend that you pay attention to this issue when the child in this case is almost three years old, because time will be enough to calculate the area of ​​a room the most successful.

Children's-room-1

Design of a small children's room

Well, when a bed, a wardrobe and a work areaform a single composition, and every thing provided his place. You can, for example, the order in the store a full set of furniture, made at a predetermined sketch. It is more expensive, but more reliable and qualitatively, and the result will please you and your children, being an ideal option space saving small children's room.

craftsman-kids

Design of a small children's room

traditional-bedroom

Design of a small children's room

Built-in shelves, wardrobe

In order to order many toys and thingsChild, we resort to pre-known, but far from convenient methods of their organization: we use large floor baskets, we put heavy chests of drawers and cabinets. It will be much more practical to design a full-fledged rack, equipped with shelves, drawers, mini-baskets and crossbeams, and hide all this beauty behind the doors of light swinging or sliding doors.

traditional-kids (1)

Design of a small children's room

eclectic-kids (1)

Design of a small children's room

Good luck!

About the author

Alena

Leave a Comment