تصميم الأطفال للفتيات من سن 3 إلى 10 سنوات

إن تجهيز حضانة الفتاة هو متعة حقيقية ، لأنه في مكان آخر ، إن لم يكن هنا ، يمكنك التخلي عن جميع الأحكام المسبقة وتحقيق أحلام قصة خرافية. في سن 3-10 ، يطور الطفل بنشاط خياله وتفكيره ، وإذا تحدثنا عن الفتيات ، فإنهن يكافحن غريزيًا نحو الجميل ، والآن هو الوقت الذي يكون فيه من الضروري تثقيفهن في طعم للأشياء الجميلة عالية الجودة.

كيفية تصميم غرفة للفتيات

من سن 3 سنوات ، كما لاحظ الكثيرون ، يبدأ العمر الأكثر إثارة ورائعة ، عندما لم تعد أمامك طفلة ، بل فتاة فضولية حلوة. وهذا أمر رائع ، لأنه حان الوقت للتعامل مع التصميم المناسب لحضانة الأطفال لتكون غرفة ابنتك مريحة وممتعة ومريحة للعيش وتنمية القدرات.

غرفة اطفال 1
غرفة الفتاة: التصميم

في ملاحظة:

• يجب تجهيز غرفة الفتاة من سن مبكرة بحيث يسهل الحفاظ على النظام فيها.

• من الأثاث – فقط الأكثر ضرورة ، بعض العناصر اللطيفة (العثماني ، المرآة في إطار مخرم ، كرسي أنيق).

• نسيان الألوان الداكنة أو الساطعة للغاية: يتم تذوق طعم دقيق محاط بظلال محايدة ، تكملها العديد من لهجات العصير الطبيعية.

• امنح ابنتك نباتًا منزليًا ، ودعها تتعلم كيفية العناية به ، وتسقي التربة وتفككها.

• إذا كنت ترغب في وضع سجادة ذات كومة طويلة على الأرض ، فاختر نسخة صغيرة (1 × 1.5 م) ، وقم بتغطية باقي المنطقة بغطاء السيزال. سوف تمنع المواد البساط الزخرفي من الانزلاق ، وبشكل عام ، ستجعل الحضانة أكثر دفئًا وأكثر راحة.

أسرار تصميم الحضانة للبنات

تحديد المجالات الوظيفية

فهي مهمة في أي غرفة أطفال ، لأنها تساعد على تأثيث المنطقة بشكل صحيح واستخدامها لأقصى فائدة. في غرفة الفتاة ، يجب التمييز بين ثلاث مناطق رئيسية: النوم والعمل (الإبداعي) وغرفة ارتداء الملابس ، والتي يجب أن تؤخذ في الاعتبار في غرفة من أي غرفة ، وخاصة الأبعاد الصغيرة.

من الضروري توزيع هذه المناطق في الغرفة ، بناءً على المبادئ التالية: ضع طاولة كتابة (حامل ، طاولة للألعاب) في ألمع مكان ، ومن الناحية المثالية بجوار النافذة ؛ خزانة ملابس ، خزانة ذات أدراج أو خزانة ملابس مدمجة – على الجانب الآخر أو على طول الجدار المجاور ؛ ضع السرير في منتصف الغرفة مع إمالة اللوح الأمامي أو الجانب على جدار آخر.

أطفال معاصرون (2)
تصميم الأطفال للفتيات من سن 3 إلى 10 سنوات
الأطفال التقليديون (7)
تصميم الأطفال للفتيات من سن 3 إلى 10 سنوات

اختر تركيبات الألوان

اترك الصورة النمطية التي يجب أن تكون غرفة الفتاة مزخرفة باللون الوردي وجميع ظلالها. الرتابة تصبح مملة بسرعة ، وتبدو غريبة إلى حد ما.

من أجل أن تبدو الحضانة أنيقة لفترة طويلة ولا تنشأ الحاجة لترتيب إصلاحات متكررة ، يوصى باستخدام ظلال محايدة أو طبيعية أو باستيل في تصميم الأسطح: أخضر فاتح ، كريم ، بيج ، عاجي (أو عاجي) ، أصفر باهت ، فضة. ستكون هذه الظلال خيارًا جيدًا لطفلة صغيرة ، وستظل ذات صلة بعد بضع سنوات ، عندما يكبر الطفل..

غرفة اطفال 4
تصميم الأطفال للفتيات من سن 3 إلى 10 سنوات
غرفة اطفال 5
تصميم الأطفال للفتيات من سن 3 إلى 10 سنوات

إذا اخترت ورق الحائط ، فليكن عاديًا بدون نمط ، أو بنمط زهري كلاسيكي ، بالإضافة إلى نقاط منقطة أو صور ظلية للطيور. في مقابل هذه الخلفية ، يمكنك استخدام ألوان أخرى أكثر تشبعًا وبنية مختلفة ومجموعات استثنائية مفاجئة بأمان ، على سبيل المثال: أكوا والذهبي والخوخ والكوبالت والوردي والرمادي الفضي.

الأطفال التقليديون (9)
تصميم الأطفال للفتيات من سن 3 إلى 10 سنوات

الأبيض في قلب الحضانة الداخلية للفتاة سيسمح لها باختيار مجموعاتها المفضلة من ظلال بياضات السرير والستائر والديكور والمنسوجات.

الأطفال التقليديون (11)
تصميم الأطفال للفتيات من سن 3 إلى 10 سنوات

السرير

من الولادة إلى 3 – 3.5 سنة ، ينام الأطفال ، كقاعدة عامة ، في سرير قياس 120 × 60 سم ، ولكن أقرب إلى أربع سنوات ، يجب عليك بالتأكيد استبدال سرير نوم الطفل بسرير أكثر اتساعًا وراحة. وإذا كانت الأشكال المقيدة والألوان الطبيعية من الخشب والمعدن مفضلة للصبي ، فيمكن تسمية السرير في غرفة الفتاة بأمان المركز المركب للغرفة بأكملها ، والتي يتم بناء بقية الغرفة حولها.

غرفة اطفال 3
تصميم الأطفال للفتيات من سن 3 إلى 10 سنوات

يجب اختيار سرير للفتاة بطريقة تستمر لفترة طويلة (في المتوسط ​​، حتى 10 سنوات ، وأحيانًا أطول). قد يختلف ارتفاع السرير ، لكن الأبعاد الرئيسية يجب أن تتوافق مع المعيار 180 × 90 سم. تأكد من أن المرتبة ذات جودة عالية من العظام ، مع غطاء مصنوع من الألياف الطبيعية.

-غرفة نوم -12
تصميم الأطفال للفتيات من سن 3 إلى 10 سنوات

من حيث خصائص القوة ، يجب ألا يختلف إطار سرير الطفل عن نظيره البالغ ، فمن المعروف أن الأطفال يحبون القفز على سريرهم ، مما يعني أن التحقق من جودة السحابات هي مهمتك التالية. من الأفضل بالطبع اختيار الخشب كمواد للسرير (البلوط أو الزان أو الصنوبر هي الأنواع الأكثر شعبية) ، ولكن من الممكن أيضًا استخدام النماذج المدمجة مع العناصر الخشبية والمزورة.

اللوح الأمامي لسرير الفتاة هو أجمل جزء منه: محفور ، منجد في نسيج جميل ومبطن ، مطلي أو مخرم ، متوج بمظلة وستائر خفيفة ، مثل أميرة حقيقية.

أطفال انتقالي (1)
تصميم الأطفال للفتيات من سن 3 إلى 10 سنوات
غرفة اطفال 7
تصميم الأطفال للفتيات من سن 3 إلى 10 سنوات

الانتظام مهم

سوف تتراكم الدمى الفخمة والدمى والإكسسوارات والكتب واللوازم الفنية وغيرها من العناصر بمرور الوقت ، مما يجعل الغرفة ضيقة. يمكنك تجنب ذلك إذا كنت تستخدم العدادات المربعة المقدمة بشكل صحيح ، وقمت ، على سبيل المثال ، بتثبيت رف عالٍ على أحد الجدران.

يمكن طلب ذلك بمساعدة أخصائيي الأثاث ، لتحويل الحضانة إلى واحدة أكثر راحة وأنيقة. فكر مسبقًا في المزيج المحتمل من الخزائن والأرفف للعناصر المختلفة التي تحتاجها ابنتك في كتلة واحدة.

قبل طلب تجميع الأثاث للتخزين ، من الضروري توضيح عدد وأبعاد الأقسام المطلوبة: أرفف ، مغلقة ومفتوحة ، وجود قضبان متقاطعة أو قضبان ، أدراج.

غرفة نوم معاصرة
تصميم الأطفال للفتيات من سن 3 إلى 10 سنوات
الأطفال التقليديون (8)
تصميم الأطفال للفتيات من سن 3 إلى 10 سنوات

نحن نصنع تصميمات داخلية جمالية في غرفة الأطفال

بادئ ذي بدء ، نريد أن نجعل غرفة الفتاة جميلة ، ونملأها بجميع أنواع الأشياء الزخرفية والمواد المحسنة والأنماط الرشيقة. لا تخف من جعل الحضانة بناتي للغاية: استخدم الستائر الخفيفة على الستائر ، وقم بتزيين الجدران بصور فليرتي ، وأعطي الفتاة طاولة خلع الملابس وعثمانية ناعمة مخملية. صدقوني ، لمس كل هذا الجمال ، ستشعر بالسعادة ، ومن سن مبكرة تطور الأنوثة اللطيفة والطيبة.

تكبر الفتاة ، تسعى جاهدة للحصول على استخدامها الخاص «مثل أمي», بحيث يمكن تزيين الغرفة بشيء مثل رف أحذية أنيق أو خزانة صغيرة للزينة.

أطفال معاصرون (3)
تصميم الأطفال للفتيات من سن 3 إلى 10 سنوات
أطفال معاصرون (4)
تصميم الأطفال للفتيات من سن 3 إلى 10 سنوات

نحصل على أشياء عملية

فكر في حقيقة أنه خلال السنوات القليلة المقبلة ، ستتغير تفضيلات الفتاة لديكور غرفتها بشكل كبير ، وما تحبه اليوم سيحرج ابنتك. لذا ، من الأفضل اختيار الأثاث على شكل خزائن ، وأكواب ، وكراسي بذراعين لاختيار الأشكال الكلاسيكية المستطيلة مع الحد الأدنى من التفاصيل الزخرفية ، محفوظة بألوان فاتحة..

كلما كبرت الفتاة ، كلما ازدادت أهمية استخدام أنماط أكثر أناقة في المنسوجات والديكور ، وهذا هو السبب في أنه من الأفضل الحصول على أشياء مشرقة صغيرة الحجم مع شخصيات كرتونية – من الأسهل استبدالها.

أطفال انتقالي (4)
تصميم الأطفال للفتيات من سن 3 إلى 10 سنوات
على غرار الشاطئ
تصميم الأطفال للفتيات من سن 3 إلى 10 سنوات

نختار أجهزة الإضاءة

بعيدًا عن الملل والمصابيح غير المثيرة للاهتمام ، استخدم الشمعدان مع انثقاب في طفلة ، وبعثر الضوء وإلقاء الظلال الغريبة ؛ تذكر أهمية الصور الظلية للزهور ، وقم بعمل لهجة جميلة على مصابيح الطاولة.

أطفال معاصرون
تصميم الأطفال للفتيات من سن 3 إلى 10 سنوات

حظا سعيدا!

Rating
( 9 assessment, average 5 from 5 )
dizainall.com

children's room

Design for infant girls from 3 to 10 years

To equip a girl's nursery - presentpleasure, because where else but here you can let go of all the prejudices and to realize the dream of a fairy tale. At the age of 3-10 years the child is actively developing their imagination, thinking, and if we talk about the girls - they instinctively seek beauty, and now is the time when you need to educate them a taste for high-quality, beautiful things.

How to design a room for girls

With 3 years begins, as noted by many, mostinteresting and wonderful age, when in front of you is no longer a baby, and cute curious little girl. And that's fine, because it's time to come to grips with properly decorated nursery to your daughter's room was cozy, fun and comfortable to live and develop skills.

Children's-room-1

Room for the girl: design

On a note:

• Room girls from an early age it should be equipped so that it was easy to maintain order.

• From furniture - only the most necessary, a few cute items (ottoman, mirror frame in the open, elegant armchair).

• Forget about dark or too bright colors: subtle taste brought up in an environment of neutral tones, complemented by a number of natural juicy colors accents.

• Give houseplant daughter, let her learn to take care of him, watering and spud.

• If you want to lay on the floor carpet with a longfluffy pile, select the instance of a small size (1h1,5 m), and the rest of sisal Cover the area coated. The material prevents slipping decorative rug, and in general, make baby warm and cozy.

Secrets of design for girl child

Define the functional areas

They are important in any child's room, ascompetently help arrange area and to use it to maximum advantage. The maiden should be divided into three main zones: sleeping, working (creative) and a dressing room that have to be taken into account in any room, but especially small dimensions.

Distribute these zones in the room you need,based on the following principles: a desk (easel, table games) place in the bright spot, and ideally at the window; wardrobe, chest of drawers and built-in dressing room - on the opposite side or along the adjacent walls; Bed place in the center of the room, leaning against her headboard or the sidewall to the other wall.

contemporary-kids (2)

Design for infant girls from 3 to 10 years

traditional-kids (7)

Design for infant girls from 3 to 10 years

Choose color combinations

Release the stereotype that girls room should be framed in pink and all its shades. Monotony quickly bored, and it looks quite strange.

To look stylish in childrenfor a long time and need to arrange a re-repair does not occur, it is recommended in the design of surfaces to use neutral, natural or pastel colors: light green, cream, beige, ivory (or ivory), pale yellow, silver. These shades are the best choice for children's little girl, and will remain relevant after a few years, when the child grows up.

Children's-room-4

Design for infant girls from 3 to 10 years

Children's-room-5

Design for infant girls from 3 to 10 years

If you choose the wallpaper, that they may be self-coloredwithout drawing or with classical floralnym pattern and polka dots or silhouettes of birds. Against this background, we can safely use other, more saturated colors, different textures and sudden unusual combinations, such as celadon and gold, peach and cobalt, pink and silver gray.

traditional-kids (9)

Design for infant girls from 3 to 10 years

White at the base of the interior nursery for the girls in the future will allow herself to choose your favorite combination of colors for bed linen and curtains, decor and textiles.

traditional-kids (11)

Design for infant girls from 3 to 10 years

Bed

From birth to 3 - 3.5 years, children tend tosleep in a cot size 120 x 60 cm. But closer to four years be sure to replace the bed sleeping baby more spacious and comfortable. And if the boy preferred discreet shapes and natural colors of wood and metal, the girl's bed room can be safely called the compositional center of the room, around which is built the rest of the filling room.

Children's-room-3

Design for infant girls from 3 to 10 years

Bed for girls should be chosen withthe expectation that it should last for quite a long time (an average of up to 10 years, and sometimes longer). The height of the bed may vary, but the basic dimensions must comply with the standard 180 x 90 cm. Make sure that the mattress was a quality orthopedic, with a cover made from natural fibers.

Children's -room-12

Design for infant girls from 3 to 10 years

Frame baby cot on strengthperformance should not differ from the adult counterpart, it is known that children love to jump on his bed, and then check the quality of fixtures - your next job. The material of the bed is better, of course, choose a tree (oak, beech and pine are the most popular breed), but can be combined models with wooden and wrought iron elements.

The head of the girl's bed - it is the most beautiful part: carved, upholstered in beautiful fabric and quilted, painted or delicate, topped by a canopy and light fabrics, like a true princess.

transitional-kids (1)

Design for infant girls from 3 to 10 years

Children's-room-7

Design for infant girls from 3 to 10 years

important ordering

Soft toys, dolls and accessories, books,art supplies and other items over time will only accumulate, making the room more closely. This can be avoided if properly take advantage of the square meters, and set, for example, a high shelf along one wall.

This can be ordered via specialists-furniture producers, convert the nursery into a more comfortable and accurate. Beforehand think about the possibility of combining the Wardrobe, and shelves for various necessary daughter objects in a single unit.

Before you order the assembly of furniture for storage, it is necessary to clarify the number and size of the required sections, shelves, open and closed, the presence of bars or rods, drawers.

contemporary-bedroom

Design for infant girls from 3 to 10 years

traditional-kids (8)

Design for infant girls from 3 to 10 years

We create an aesthetic interior in the children's room

Little girl's room, first of all, we want to dobeautiful, filling it with all sorts of decorative objects, textural materials and exquisite designs. Do not be afraid to make a baby too girlish: use light drapes on the curtains that adorn the walls flirty pictures, give a girl a dressing table and soft velvety ottoman. Believe me, touch to all this beauty, she will feel happy, and from an early age to develop the soft femininity and kindness.

Growing up, the little girl eager to get their own use "such as my mother," so the room can be decorated with something like an elegant shelves for shoes or mini chest of drawers for jewelry.

contemporary-kids (3)

Design for infant girls from 3 to 10 years

contemporary-kids (4)

Design for infant girls from 3 to 10 years

We buy practical things

Think about that for a fewthe following year the girls preferences on account of the situation of her room to change significantly, and the fact that like today, then it will embarrass your daughter. For example, the furniture in the form of cabinets, drawers, chairs better to choose a classic rectangular form with a minimum of decorative detail, designed in bright colors.

The older girl, the more important it becomesFine use more pictures in textiles and decor, so-and better to buy small size bright objects with cartoon characters - are easier to replace.

transitional-kids (4)

Design for infant girls from 3 to 10 years

beach-style-kids

Design for infant girls from 3 to 10 years

We select the lighting fixtures

Down with the boring and uninteresting lighting,Use in pediatric girls bra with perforation, scattering light and casts strange shadows; remember the relevance of floral silhouettes trimmings, make a beautiful accent to table lamps.

contemporary-kids

Design for infant girls from 3 to 10 years

Good luck!

About the author

Alena

Leave a Comment