اختيار الأثاث لغرفة الأطفال: المعايير الرئيسية

من المهم جدًا أن يكون للطفل تحت تصرفه مساحة شخصية – مريحة وعملية ، حيث يكون من الممتع اللعب والتطور. من نواح عديدة ، تعتمد العملية العملية لحضانة الأطفال على الأثاث الذي اخترته ، وإذا لم يتم الاختيار بعد ، نوصيك بالتعامل معه بكل عناية وجدية..

ميزات اختيار الأثاث للبنين والبنات

في كلتا الحالتين ، تعتبر راحة العناصر للطفل مهمة ، ولكن عندما يتعلق الأمر بالأولاد ، فمن الأفضل الانتباه إلى الأثاث متعدد الوظائف والعملية ، والذي يمكن استخدامه كمستودع لقطع المصمم والألعاب والسيارات وغيرها من الأشياء المثيرة للاهتمام التي يحتاجها الصبي. في هذه الحالة ، ستكون وحدة رفوف متعددة المستويات مع عدد كبير من الحجيرات المفتوحة والمغلقة مفيدة. سيتم استكمال غرفة الصبي بأثاث مريح غير عادي ، على سبيل المثال ، كرسي الكمثرى. يجب أن يكون السرير صلبًا ومقتضبًا مثل أريكة صغيرة أو ألواح جانبية أو خزانة ملابس: تفاصيل زخرفية تتلاشى في الخلفية.

غرفة اطفال 1
أثاث غرفة الأطفال
غرفة اطفال 2
أثاث غرفة الأطفال

لمسة من الرقة مهمة لغرفة الفتاة ، وسوف تتنفسها المفروشات إذا اخترت سرير بألوان فاتحة ، أو خزانة ذات أدراج أو خزانة ملابس تتناسب مع المقابض الزخرفية أو لوحة جميلة. إذا لم تكن لديك الفرصة لشراء أثاث باهظ الثمن ، يمكنك تأثيث غرفة الفتاة بأثاث أكثر بأسعار معقولة ، ولكن تكمل الصورة بكرسي هزاز ، ومظلة خفيفة فوق السرير ، ووسائد ناعمة وخزانة مع تفاصيل مخرمة في التصميم.

غرفة اطفال 5
أثاث غرفة الأطفال
غرفة اطفال 2
أثاث غرفة الأطفال

ركز على جودة المواد

ما هو أرخص ليس دائمًا أسوأ ، والتكلفة المرتفعة ليست على الإطلاق ضمانًا للجودة. ولكن إذا كنت تتحمل مسؤولية العثور على أثاث الحضانة ، فيمكنك العثور على الخيار الأفضل: أثاث عملي وبأسعار معقولة.

تعتبر الألفة البيئية للأثاث أمرًا بالغ الأهمية هنا ، لذلك يجب أن تفكر في شراء سرير خشبي أو طاولات عمل أو ألعاب وعناصر أخرى. سوف يعمل أثاث البلوط بشكل جيد وسيبدو جيدًا ، ولكن يمكن أن يكون الزان أو الجوز كمادة رئيسية بديلاً..

غرفة اطفال 4
أثاث غرفة الأطفال

لا ينبغي أن يكون هناك الكثير من الأجزاء المعدنية في أثاث الأطفال ، لأنها مؤلمة للغاية وباردة عند اللمس. كما لا ينصح باستخدام الزجاج والأدوات البلاستيكية..

يجب اختيار مواد التنجيد للأثاث المنجد بشكل طبيعي ، مع مزيج من الألياف الاصطناعية لسهولة التنظيف. ولكن بشكل عام ، فإن القاعدة عند ترتيب غرف الأطفال أقل ، ولكن أفضل ، لذلك ، من الأنسب وضع عنصرين أو ثلاثة عناصر أساسية من مواد عملية وصديقة للبيئة من ازدحام الحضانة بأشياء كثيرة ذات جودة مشكوك فيها.

deti1
أثاث غرفة الأطفال
deti2
أثاث غرفة الأطفال

السلامة اولا

يجب أن تفي كل قطعة أثاث في الغرفة حيث ينمو الطفل بمتطلبات السلامة غير المشروطة.

اختر من بين خيارين لملء أثاث الأطفال للبقاء على ثقة من أن الطفل ليس في خطر انهيار الرف أو السقوط من كرسي متذبذب.

إذا كان السرير بالضرورة مزودًا بسحابات قوية ، فإن خزانة الملابس منخفضة ومستقرة ، والأرفف مركبة بشكل آمن ، ولكنها خفيفة.

غرفة اطفال 1
أثاث غرفة الأطفال

هناك خيارات مريحة للغاية لأثاث الخزانة ، ممثلة بخزائن مدمجة ، وأرفف مفتوحة ، وطاولات عمل مع عناصر قابلة للسحب. يتم وضع هذا الأثاث على طول الجدران أو في منافذ ، مما يوفر مساحة للألعاب الخارجية لطفل صغير أو لطفل أكبر سنًا. لن يتم قلب قطع أثاث الخزائن المدمجة ، فهي موثوقة وصغيرة الحجم ، كما أنها فسيحة ، لذلك قد لا تكون هناك حاجة لبقية الأثاث.

غرفة اطفال 5-2
أثاث غرفة الأطفال

الخيار الثاني لتأثيث الحضانة هو الأثاث المعياري: خزائن قائمة بذاتها ، خزائن كتب ، أرفف ، وحدات تحكم وخزائن ملابس. عند اختيارهم ، انتبه إلى حقيقة أن كل عنصر ثابت (على أرجل عريضة منخفضة أو بدونها) ويتناسب مع أبعاد الغرفة – ليست هناك حاجة إلى فوضى المنطقة القيمة.

deti3
أثاث غرفة الأطفال

إذا كانت الغرفة تحتوي على سرير بطابقين ، بالإضافة إلى قوة العناصر الداعمة ، فإن هندسة الخطوات التي تؤدي إلى الرف العلوي مهمة: من الأفضل إذا كان الدرج مصنوعًا من الخشب ، مع مداسات عريضة وبكرة غير قابلة للانزلاق.

deti4
أثاث غرفة الأطفال

تأكد من أن جميع زوايا الأثاث مستديرة وسلسة ، والعناصر الخشبية خالية من الخشونة والأزيز ، ثم لن يزعجك راحة البال بشكل كبير أي شيء.

السلامة اولا

تشتري أثاثًا لغرفة الأطفال ، مما يعني أن أطفالك يجب أن يحبوه ويناسبهم وفقًا لسنهم واحتياجاتهم. يمكن استشارة الابن الأكبر أو الابنة حول العناصر التي يحتاجها والتي يمكنه الاستغناء عنها. من الأفضل للطفل إذا كانت البيئة خفيفة ومليئة بالأثاث ذي الأولوية القصوى ، والتي يمكن استكمالها بعناصر أخرى..

deti5
أثاث غرفة الأطفال

ولكن بشكل عام ، سيشعر الأطفال الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 3 و 7 سنوات بمزيد من الراحة إذا كان حجم الأثاث مناسبًا بحيث يكون على مستوى عيني الطفل ، ولا يهدد «شاهد» عليه.

قم بتأجيل شراء خزانة ، ودعها تستبدل مؤقتًا بخزانة منخفضة من الأدراج ، ويمكن تخزين الألعاب في حاويات ساطعة على أرفف خفيفة ولكن متينة من رف أنيق أو رف أرضي.

deti6
أثاث غرفة الأطفال
deti7
أثاث غرفة الأطفال

أسرار تأثيث غرفة بأثاث

يعمل تقسيم المساحة أيضًا بشكل رائع في غرفة الأطفال: يمتلك الطفل منطقة للعمل والإبداع والألعاب والاسترخاء. لكل مجال وظيفي ، تحتاج إلى اختيار الأثاث المناسب: في غرفة اللعب ، هذه منصات أو حاويات أو صندوق للعب ، في المنطقة الإبداعية – مكتب أو طاولة منخفضة وكراسي للرسم والنمذجة ، وما لا ؛ خزانة ذات أدراج أو خزانة ملابس يمكن وضعها بجوار السرير.

deti8
أثاث غرفة الأطفال

في غرفة يعيش فيها طفلان من نفس العمر تقريبًا ، تحتاج إلى جعل المساحة مريحة للجميع: قسم الغرفة بصريًا إلى جزأين ، في كل منهما وضع سرير ، واستبدل خزانة الملابس المشتركة بخلعتي ملابس متطابقتين عند القدم. بدلاً من طاولتي عمل ، من الأفضل تركيب سطح طاولة طويل على طول الجدار ، ووضع الكراسي وتوفير إضاءة عمل عالية الجودة لكل طفل ، خاصة إذا كانت هذه المنطقة ليست بالقرب من النافذة.

ستساعد تقنيات التأثيث البسيطة هذه في تفريغ الغرفة ، وتحديد مكانها ، وتوفير الخصوصية لكلا الطفلين..

deti9
أثاث غرفة الأطفال

بدلاً من ذلك ، في الحضانة المشتركة ، يمكنك تثبيت سرير بطابقين أو اثنين مع زوايا عمل في المستويات السفلية لكل منها.

غرفة اطفال 4
أثاث غرفة الأطفال

أثاث في منطقة اللعب

في مرحلة معينة من حياة الطفل ، تحتوي غرفته على منطقة لعب ، حيث يمكن أيضًا وضع أثاث خاص: للألعاب الخارجية.

غرفة اطفال 5-2
أثاث غرفة الأطفال

يتم تمثيل تشكيلتها من خلال الشرائح المختلفة والأراجيح والسلالم والوسائد وبيوت الأطفال. عند تثبيت أجزائها ، من المهم جدًا إجراء التثبيت بعناية وببطء ، وإصلاح السحابات. يجب أن تكون جميع أثاث الألعاب قوية ومستقرة بما يكفي ، ولكنها ليست ثقيلة جدًا وشكلها مبسط.

غرفة اطفال 6
أثاث غرفة الأطفال
deti11
أثاث غرفة الأطفال
Rating
( 9 assessment, average 4 from 5 )
dizainall.com

children's room

Choosing furniture for a nursery: the main criteria

For a child it is very important to have in hisdisposal of personal space - a comfortable and functional, where fun to play and develop. In many ways, children's usability is dependent on the selected furniture you, and if the choice is not made, be sure to carefully and seriously to approach him.

Features selection of furniture for boys and girls

In both cases, the comfort of subjectschild, but when it comes to boys, better pay attention to the multi-functional and practical furniture, which can be used as a repository for designer items, toys, machines and points of interest, the right boy things. In this case, it is useful multi-level rack with lots of compartments, both open and closed. The room boy unusual furniture complement comfortable, such as a chair-pear. The bed should be strong, concise form, as well as a mini-sofa, cabinets or closet: decorative details go by the wayside.

Children's-room-1

Furniture for children's room

Children's-room-2

Furniture for children's room

For the girl's room is important note of tenderness,situation will breathe it, if you choose a bed in bright colors, a chest of drawers or wardrobe to match with decorative handles, or a beautiful painting. If possible buy expensive furniture you do not, you can beat the little girl's room furniture more accessible, but to complement the image of a rocking chair, a light canopy over the bed, fluffy puffs and whatnot with delicate details in the design.

Children's-room-5

Furniture for children's room

Children's-room-2

Furniture for children's room

The emphasis on the quality of materials

It is not always what is cheaper - less and highthe cost is not a guarantee of quality. But if you take the search for furniture for the children's responsibility, you can find the best option: practical, affordable furnishings.

Environmentally friendly furniture is paramount, soit is worth considering the acquisition of wooden beds, working or gaming tables and other items. Furniture made of oak will serve perfectly and looks solidly, but the alternative would be beech or walnut, as the main material.

Children's-room-4

Furniture for children's room

Metal parts in children's furniture should not be much, because they are quite traumatic and cold to the touch. Using objects made of glass and plastic is not recommended.

Upholstery furniture should be chosen natural,With an admixture of synthetic fibers for easier cleaning. But in general, the rule for the arrangement of children's rooms - it's less, but better, therefore, it is more appropriate to put two or three main subjects from a practical and environmentally friendly material than clutter children's set of things of dubious quality.

deti1

Furniture for children's room

deti2

Furniture for children's room

Safety - first and foremost

Every piece of furniture in the room where the child is growing, must comply with the unconditional security.

Choose from two options for filling children's furniture to be sure that the child does not threaten the collapse of the rack, or a fall from a shaky chair.

If the bed - it necessarily with strong fixings, wardrobe - low and stable, and the shelves - securely mounted, but easy.

Children's-room-1

Furniture for children's room

There are very convenient options for housingFurniture shown fitted wardrobes, open shelves, and desks with sliding elements. Such furniture is placed along the walls or in niches, thus saving space for outdoor games toddler or older child classes. Built-in items of furniture are not reversed, they are reliable and compact, as well as roomy, so the rest of the furniture need not arise.

Children's- room-5-2

Furniture for children's room

The second option for the environment is a childmodular furniture: free-standing chests of drawers, shelves, racks, consoles and cabinets. When choosing them, pay attention to the fact that every thing was stable (at low wide legs or without them) and proportionate to size premises - clutter up valuable area is not necessary.

deti3

Furniture for children's room

If provided in the bunk roombed, in addition to the strength of the supporting elements, important ergonomic steps leading to the upper shelf: it is better if the staircase is made of wood, with wide treads of steps and slip roller.

deti4

Furniture for children's room

Make sure that all corners of furniture are rounded and smooth, wooden elements - without rough edges and burrs, then your peace of mind essentially nothing broken.

Safety - first and foremost

You buy furniture for children's rooms, andtherefore, it should just like your children and come to their age and needs. With older son or daughter can be consulted on the bill of what items he needs and without which you can do. For baby better if the situation is easy, filled with only the primary furniture, which can be further supplemented by other objects.

deti5

Furniture for children's room

But in general, to children aged from 3 to 7 years old will be more comfortable if the furniture will pick the appropriate size, to be located at the child's eye level, not threateningly, "staring" at him down.

To postpone the purchase of the cabinet, even if it temporarily replaces a low dresser and toys can be stored in the containers in bright light, but strong shelves neat rack shelves or floor.

deti6

Furniture for children's room

deti7

Furniture for children's room

Secrets of the arrangement of the room furnishings

Zoning space works great andChildren's room: the child appears the area for work and creativity, games, leisure. For each functional area to choose the right furniture: in the game is footstools, containers or chest for toys, in the area of ​​creativity - a desk or low table and chairs for painting and sculpting, shelves; a chest of drawers or closed wardrobe can be placed beside the bed.

deti8

Furniture for children's room

In the room where the two children about livingthe same age, you need to make the space comfortable for everyone: visually divide the room into two parts, each of which put a bed, a wardrobe and a total replace two identical chests of drawers at the foot. Instead of two desktops is better to mount a long countertop along the wall, put the chairs and ensure quality work light for each of the children, especially if the area is not near a window.

These simple techniques can help relieve the situation room area, its zoning, and provide a private space for both children.

deti9

Furniture for children's room

As an option, a total children's bunk bed can be set or two with working space in the lower tiers each.

Children's-room-4

Furniture for children's room

Furniture in the play area

At some point in a child's life his room includes the playing area, where you can also place a special furniture: for outdoor games.

Children's- room-5-2

Furniture for children's room

Its assortment is different slides,swings, a climbing frame, padded stools and children's houses. Installation of parts is very important to carefully and slowly to perform installation, fix the attachment. All of the furniture for the game is bound to be strong enough and stable, but not too heavy, but its shape - sleek.

Children's-room-6

Furniture for children's room

deti11

Furniture for children's room

About the author

Alena

Leave a Comment