غرفة الأطفال على الطراز الحديث

لا يمكن الإجابة على السؤال عما يمثله الجزء الداخلي لغرفة الأطفال الحديثة بشكل لا لبس فيه ، لأن التقنيات الحالية واتجاهات الموضة تؤثر على جميع مجالات التصميم ، مما يعني أن صورة الحضانة يمكن أن تكون متعددة الأوجه ومراوغة.

يحب العديد من الديكور والمصممين الأسلوب الحديث ، لأنه يسمح لك بتجسيد أكثر الأفكار استثنائية وجرأة ، وسنتحدث عن بعضها في هذه المقالة..

غرفة اطفال 2
غرفة الأطفال على الطراز الحديث

غرفة داخلية للأطفال بأسلوب حديث: أفكار ونصائح

روح الحداثة – خالية من التحيز والجريئة والملهمة ، يجب أن تشعر بها في كل شيء يشكل ديكور غرفة الأطفال. هناك قيود قليلة ، وأحيانًا ، تتوافق الأشياء من الحاضر مع الاتجاهات السابقة في تصميم الكائن..

النصيحة:

الأسلوب الحديث في غرفة الأطفال ديمقراطي تمامًا ، فبمساعدته يمكنك إنشاء تصميم داخلي غير مكلف ولكنه فعال. ومع ذلك ، مثل أي نمط آخر ، يتطلب الامتثال للانسجام والقواعد المريحة التي تعتبر مهمة في أي غرفة..

غرفة اطفال 5
غرفة الأطفال على الطراز الحديث

على سبيل المثال ، إذا تم تصور استخدام الألوان أو الأنماط الزاهية في الحضانة ، فيجب أن يكون التركيز على شيء واحد: إما الأسطح أو قطع الأثاث والديكور (يجب أن يوازن الأول مع الأخير والعكس صحيح).

اختيار صورة حديثة لغرفة الأطفال

يختلف الحديث عن الأنماط الكلاسيكية والتقليدية من حيث أنه يتضمن مجموعة متنوعة من المواد والقوام والتفاصيل التي تملأ الداخل. في الحضانة ، يمكن استخدام الخشب والبلاستيك ، والمنسوجات والجلود ، والرقائق أو البلاط ، والبولي يوريثين أو زجاج الأمان. وإذا سلمت نفسك للخيال ، يمكنك إنشاء تصميم داخلي فريد ، لن يكون مثله.

غرفة اطفال 7
غرفة الأطفال على الطراز الحديث

تصميم مقتضب والوظيفية لحضانة

التصميم الداخلي الحديث للحضانة ، حيث يتم استخدام كل شيء ومادة لخلق ظروف مريحة للغاية. لذا ، فإن الشيء الرئيسي هنا هو بساطة الأشكال ، ونقاء الألوان (يفضل أن تكون طبيعية) ، والأثاث المريح.

غرفة اطفال 7
غرفة الأطفال على الطراز الحديث

بالإضافة إلى سرير نوم ومكتب في منطقة العمل ، تتضمن هذه النسخة الداخلية الحديثة العديد من الأقسام لتخزين الأشياء والألعاب والكتب. يمكن أن تكون هذه أرفف مع أرفف مغلقة ومفتوحة ، أرفف ، تصاميم خزانة مدمجة ، أدراج مخفية ، إلخ..

يجب أيضًا أن تكون مواد تزيين أسطح الجدران والأرضيات والأسقف عملية قدر الإمكان: صفائح ، دهان ، سجاد أو سجادة سيزال ، ألواح جدران من البولي يوريثين.

deti1
غرفة الأطفال على الطراز الحديث
deti2
غرفة الأطفال على الطراز الحديث

تصميم مواضيعي لحضانة حديثة

إن القدرة على تجسيد أحلام الأطفال هي ما يمنح أسلوبًا عصريًا للتصميم الداخلي للغرفة. يمكن أن تبدو مساحة الحضانة وكأنها زاوية لبحيرة الجنة ، أو مرج زهرة في الهواء الطلق. للقيام بذلك ، أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، من الضروري طلاء السقف والجدران (أو الجزء العلوي منها) في ظل أزرق شاحب ، ثم باستخدام إسفنجة ، ضع الأبيض, «لوحة» غيوم خفيفة. يمكن تزيين الجزء السفلي من الغرفة باستخدام مجموعة من الألوان الزرقاء والخضراء ، واللهجات على شكل تفاصيل زخرفية تكمل الصورة الخيالية (الديكور ، المنسوجات ، الضوء ، الرسم ، الأشياء مع صورة ظلية معينة).

غرفة اطفال 5-2
غرفة الأطفال على الطراز الحديث

في غرفة الصبي ، يمكنك تثبيت سرير يشبه قوس سفينة القراصنة ، أو تزيين الجدران بخرائط العالم وأعلام دول مختلفة يحلم ابنك بزيارتها.

غرفة اطفال 1
غرفة الأطفال على الطراز الحديث

يمكن للفتاة اختيار صورة رومانسية لغرفتها ، والتي يمكن استكمالها بمظلة بدون وزن فوق السرير (أو تقليدها في منطقة الترفيه) ، ومطبوعات أنثوية وزخارف مخرمة ، ولوحات وصور حول موضوع الموضة ، والأفلام المفضلة وغيرها من المواضيع المثيرة للاهتمام..

deti4
غرفة الأطفال على الطراز الحديث
deti5
غرفة الأطفال على الطراز الحديث

تصميم أنيق ومشرق لحضانة حديثة

يشبه التصميم الداخلي الحديث للحضانة والديكور ، لأن معظم الأطفال يحلمون بأن يكونوا في مكان والديهم في أقرب وقت ممكن: أن يصبحوا بالغين ومستقلين.

غرفة اطفال 5
غرفة الأطفال على الطراز الحديث
غرفة اطفال 2-1
غرفة الأطفال على الطراز الحديث

قم بتثبيت سرير وخزانة ملابس (أو خزانة ذات أدراج) بأسلوب كلاسيكي متعمد (مصنوع من الخشب ، مع منحوتات أنيقة) كأثاث رئيسي. على خلفيتهم ، عناصر الديكور المصممة (التماثيل واللوحات والنسخ) والأثاث ومجموعات الألوان غير المعتادة في زخرفة الجدار ، ستبدو المنسوجات مرحة وذات صلة..

الفكرة الرئيسية هنا هي تباين مذهل بين القوام والأشكال والألوان..

deti6
غرفة الأطفال على الطراز الحديث
deti7
غرفة الأطفال على الطراز الحديث

تصميم حضانة حديثة مبتكرة

بالنسبة للأطفال المبدعين جدًا ، من المهم أن تحيط بهم أجواء ملهمة ، لذا يجب أن يعكس التصميم الداخلي ميول طفلك ومواهبه. على سبيل المثال ، سيسمح الجدار (أو جزء منه) المطلي بطلاء داكن لطفل يتمتع بقدرة فنية على الرسم بالطباشير في أي وقت. وسوف يلهمك التفكير في اللوحات الزاهية لإنشاء رسوماتك الخاصة في المستقبل.

غرفة اطفال 8-222
غرفة الأطفال على الطراز الحديث
غرفة اطفال 5-23
غرفة الأطفال على الطراز الحديث

يحتاج الأطفال الموهوبون موسيقيًا إلى منطقة منفصلة للصفوف ، والتي يمكن تزيينها بشكل عملي وملون ، على سبيل المثال ، تحيط بمزج أو بيانو بهيكل رف ، وضع وسادة مشرقة بجانبه ولصقه على الجدران بورق حائط يصور عازف ، وثلاثي ومكبرات الصوت..

deti9
غرفة الأطفال على الطراز الحديث
deti10
غرفة الأطفال على الطراز الحديث
deti11
غرفة الأطفال على الطراز الحديث

ملامح تصميم حضانة حديثة

يتميز كل من الأنماط الداخلية ببعض الميزات التي نميز من خلالها اتجاه واحد عن الآخر. إذا تحدثنا عن الأسلوب الحديث ، فعندئذٍ ، مثل الآخرين ، يتمتع بميزات معينة ، على سبيل المثال ، بيئة العمل من الأشكال ، وعملية كبيرة من المواد ، واستخدام تباين أنيق في القوام أو الألوان. بالحديث عن غرفة الأطفال ، يمكن تمييز العلامات الإضافية ، والتي بفضلها يمكن تسمية النمط الداخلي بالحداثة.

ضوء معقد

ثريات ومصابيح ومصابيح أرضية وشمعدانات وكشافات بأشكال هندسية بسيطة ، ولكنها مصنوعة من مواد حديثة غير عادية: بلاستيك منحني أو بولي يوريثين ملون أو زجاج بلوري أو شفاف. أيضا ، ستصبح الحضانة الحديثة بفضل استخدام أجهزة الإضاءة التي تحاكي النباتات والحيوانات والحياة البحرية وحزم التوت أو بالون أو مصباح علاء الدين من القصة الخيالية الشهيرة.

deti12
غرفة الأطفال على الطراز الحديث
deti13
غرفة الأطفال على الطراز الحديث

مطبوعات وأنماط جريئة

سوف يساعدون في تطوير الذوق الجمالي للطفل وتعميق معرفته بالأشكال والألوان وعناصر الزينة بشكل عام. جنبًا إلى جنب مع الأنماط الكلاسيكية ، مثل نقاط البولكا ، متعرج ، خطوط ، يمكنك تطبيق اختلافات أكثر تعقيدًا: النجوم ، متعدد الوجوه ، اللوالب ، زخارف شعوب العالم والمزيد ، ودمجها في داخل غرفة الأطفال.

تبدو الرسومات والمطبوعات في التصميم المحلي أكثر إثارة للإعجاب على سجادة ، أو على جدار واحد كنبرة ، أو في المنسوجات أو كلوحة جدارية في إطار أو على نقالة.

deti14
غرفة الأطفال على الطراز الحديث
deti15
غرفة الأطفال على الطراز الحديث

هندسة الشكل

يمكن تسمية المظهر المميز للحداثة في الحضانة وأي غرفة أخرى بأشكال بسيطة ومفهومة يجب استخدامها في تصميم الأسطح والأثاث والديكور. لذلك ، يمكن تتبع نفس شكل المستطيل مع زوايا مستديرة (9 زوايا) في صورة ظلية للسرير وخزانة ملابس ، وسفينة وكرسي بذراعين.

يمكن قراءة الدائرة بوضوح في نمط السجاد وشكل أغطية المصابيح والصورة الظلية لطاولة السرير الجانبية. بشكل عام ، يجب بناء الجزء الداخلي من الحضانة بأسلوب حديث على أساس شكل هندسي أو شكلين..

deti16
غرفة الأطفال على الطراز الحديث
deti17
غرفة الأطفال على الطراز الحديث

كتل ملونة

اللون ذو أهمية كبيرة لحضانة ، وفي الداخل الحديث ، تفرض عليه متطلبات خاصة. كما هو الحال في الملابس ، ليس من الضروري استخدام أكثر من ثلاثة ألوان أساسية ومشرقة في نفس الوقت. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لكل لون جذاب ، تحتاج إلى اختيار ظل تهدئة محايد. تذكر أن مخطط الألوان المخطط بنجاح لغرفة الأطفال الحديثة هو 30-40٪ ساطع ، 60-70٪ محايد.

deti18
غرفة الأطفال على الطراز الحديث
deti19
غرفة الأطفال على الطراز الحديث
Rating
( 9 assessment, average 4 from 5 )
dizainall.com

children's room

Children's room in a modern style

On the question of what constitutes the interiorModern children's room, it is impossible to answer unequivocally, because the current technology and fashion trends have an impact on all aspects of the design, which means that the image of child can be elusive and multifaceted.

Many decorators and designers prefer a modern style, because it allows you to implement the most unusual and daring ideas, and about some of them we will talk in this article.

Children's-room-2

Children's room in a modern style

Interior of a children's room in a modern style: ideas and advice

The spirit of our time - free from prejudice,brash and inspirational, it must be felt in every object, situation constituting a child's room. There are few restrictions and, at times, the objects of the present co-exist with previous trends of product design.

Council:

Modern style in the children's room enoughdemocratic, it can be used to create an inexpensive, but effective interior. However, like any other style, it requires compliance and ergonomics harmony rules are important in any room.

Children's-room-5

Children's room in a modern style

For example, if a child is providedUse bright colors or patterns, the emphasis should be on one thing: either the surface or pieces of furniture and decor (the first must balance the latter and vice versa).

Choosing a modern way of a child's room

From classic and traditional styles of modernIt is different in that involves a wide variety of materials, textures and details that fill the interior. The child may be used, wood, plastics, textiles and leather, laminate or tile, polyurethane or safety glass. And if you surrender to the will of imagination, you can create a unique interior, the like of which will be no more.

Children's-room-7

Children's room in a modern style

Laconic and functional design of child

Modern interior of a nursery, in which eachsubject material and is used only to create a comfortable environment. So, the main thing here - it's the simplicity of shapes, colors purity (preferably natural), ergonomic furniture.

Children's-room-7

Children's room in a modern style

Besides sleeping bed and a desk in theworking area, this option contemporary interior suggests a plurality of sections for storage of toys and books. It can be closed with shelves and open shelves, shelves, built-in cabinets design, hidden drawers and stuff.

Materials for decoration of walls, floor and ceiling, should also be the most practical: laminate flooring, painting, carpet or mat of sisal, polyurethane wall panels.

deti1

Children's room in a modern style

deti2

Children's room in a modern style

Theme design modern children

Possibility of realization of children's dreams - thatIt gives a modern style in the interior of the room. The space child may look like a corner of paradise lagoon, or the flower fields in the open air. To do this, first of all, it is necessary to paint the ceiling and walls (or top) in soft blue tint, and then, using a sponge to put white, "drawing" light clouds. The lower part of the room can be arranged with the blue-green range of colors and accents in the form of decorative details that complement the image of fantasy (decor, textiles, lighting, painting, objects with a certain silhouette).

Children's- room-5-2

Children's room in a modern style

The room boy's bed can be installed, resembling the bow of a pirate ship or arrange the wall world map and flags of different countries in which your son wants to visit.

Children's-room-1

Children's room in a modern style

A girl can choose a romantic image of hisroom, which can be supplemented weightless canopy over the bed (or imitation in a recreation area), feminine prints and delicate ornaments, paintings and photographs on the theme of fashion, favorite films and other interesting subjects.

deti4

Children's room in a modern style

deti5

Children's room in a modern style

Stylish and colorful design of modern children

Modern interior child as parents, because most children dream to be in place as soon as possible parents to become adults and independent.

Children's-room-5

Children's room in a modern style

Children's-room-2-1

Children's room in a modern style

The set as a bed and basic furniturecabinet (or drawers) in a deliberately classical style (made of wood, with elegant carved elements). Against the background of fervent and true design will look decorative objects (statues, paintings and reproductions), furniture and unusual color combinations to decorate walls, textiles.

The main idea here - this is a spectacular contrast of textures, shapes and colors.

deti6

Children's room in a modern style

deti7

Children's room in a modern style

Design creative modern children

For children, a very talented creative, it is importantto be surrounded by an inspiring atmosphere, so the interior should reflect your child's inclinations and talents. For example, the wall (or fragment thereof), painted a dark paint, allow the child to artistic abilities chalk at any time. A contemplation of colorful paintings will inspire the creation of their own in the future.

Children's- room-8-222

Children's room in a modern style

Children's-room-5-23

Children's room in a modern style

Musically gifted children need a separateArea activities that can be arranged functionally and graphically, such as a synthesizer or piano surround the design of the rack, put next to a bright and puff paste over the wall wallpaper with the image of stave, treble and bass clef.

deti9

Children's room in a modern style

deti10

Children's room in a modern style

deti11

Children's room in a modern style

Particulars of modern children

For each of the characteristic interior stylessome of the features by which we distinguish one from the other direction. If we talk about a modern style, it is also, like others, is endowed with certain characteristics, such as ergonomic shapes, great practicality materials, using stylish contrasts of textures and colors. Additional features can be identified talking about the children's room, through which can be called a modern interior style.

intricate light

Chandeliers, lamps, floor lamps, wall lamps and spotlights simplegeometric shapes, but the most unusual modern materials: plastic curved, colored polyurethane, frosted or clear glass. Also, modern children would be through the use of lighting devices that mimic plants, animals, marine life, bunches of berries, balloon or Aladdin's lamp of the famous fairy tale.

deti12

Children's room in a modern style

deti13

Children's room in a modern style

Bold prints and patterns

They will help develop the aesthetic taste of the child andto deepen his knowledge of shapes, colors and elements of ornaments as a whole. Together with the classic patterns such as polka dots, zig zag, stripe, you can apply more complex variations: stars, polyhedra, spiral, ornaments peoples of the world and the other, combining them in the interior of a child's room.

The most impressive look drawings and prints in the local version on the carpet, on one wall as an accent, in textiles or as a wall panel in the frame or on a stretcher.

deti14

Children's room in a modern style

deti15

Children's room in a modern style

The geometry of the forms

A typical manifestation of modernity in the nursery andany other room can be called a plain and simple form to be used in the design of surfaces, furniture and decor. For example, the same shape of a rectangle with rounded 9bezopasnymi) angles can be traced in the silhouette of the bed and the closet, pouf and armchairs.

The circle can be read clearly in the figure of the carpet,shaped shades and silhouettes of stone beside the bed. In general, the interior of a child in a modern style to be built on the basis of one or two geometric figures.

deti16

Children's room in a modern style

deti17

Children's room in a modern style

Color Blocks

Color is very important for the child, andmodern interior thereto filed special requirements. As well as clothing, indoors it is not necessary to simultaneously use more than three basic and rather bright colors. In addition, for each roll of color need to pick a neutral pacifying tone. Remember that successfully planned the color scheme of the modern interior child's room - 30-40% bright, 60-70% neutral.

deti18

Children's room in a modern style

deti19

Children's room in a modern style

About the author

Alena

Leave a Comment