Children’s room for a girl 10-16 years old

Project:  room of a teenage girl, 13 years old.
Objective of the project:  to equip the room, taking into account the wishes of the little hostess: use pink shades in colors, equip a spacious dressing room, place a small dressing table.

Children’s room for a girl 10-16 years old

Decorating a teenage girl’s bedroom is not an easy task, because you need to take into account the needs of a child at this difficult age, combine important zones in one room and do not forget to emphasize the individuality of the hostess. «We tried to focus on the fact that not a little girl lives in this room, but an already formed personality. Collections of jewelry, flowers, photos of friends and many accessories fill this room with a special meaning.» – says Olga Gimeno, project designer.

Children's room for girls
Children’s room for a girl 10-16 years old

«The bedroom for a teenage girl is divided into three zones: a sitting area, a study area and a dressing room. Each zone has its own storage solutions,» says the designer of this interior Olga Gimeno. – «Since the room is rather small, we tried to use every corner to its advantage – the space under the window (where the chest of drawers formed), under the bed (for storing seasonal items and books), a place near the bed (between the bed and the wall there is a small bedside table on which you can store all sorts of little things or put a vase of flowers).

nursery for teenager's room
Children’s room for a girl 10-16 years old
nursery for teenager's room
Children’s room for a girl 10-16 years old

Particularly noteworthy is the dressing room, which is located in a small loggia. «Together with the future owner of this room, we came to the conclusion that it is best not to put an interior door in the dressing room. If you close the dressing room, there will never be order», – the designer laughs. – «What’s more, having an open cabinet will give you more motivation to keep it clean.,» – Olga continues. Each item in the wardrobe has a dedicated place – shoes are in special boxes in the lower compartment, shirts, T-shirts and accessories are located in the middle on the shelves and in special trays and stands, and clothes hang on hangers in the upper part.

Children's room for a girl (10-15 years old)
Children’s room for a girl 10-16 years old

In this room, white, pale green, pink and purple are the dominant colors. White walls and floors are the perfect backdrop against which other accents are brighter and more visible. «We didn’t want to use bright colors, we were especially afraid to overdo it with pink, the traditional color of all nurseries for girls. Therefore, the choice fell on a pale pink shade, which perfectly fit into the pastel range of the room.».

Children's room for a girl (10-15 years old)
Children’s room for a girl 10-16 years old

You may also like our article: How to Decorate a Teenage Girl’s Room

Good luck!

Rating
( 10 assessment, average 4 from 5 )
dizainall.com

Детская комната

Детская комната для девочки 10-16 лет

Проект: комната девочки-подростка, 13 лет.
Цель проекта: обустроить комнату с учетом пожеланий маленькой хозяйки: использовать розовые оттенки в цветовой гамме, обустроить просторную гардеробную, разместить небольшой туалетный столик.

Детская комната для девочки 10-16 лет

Оформление спальни девочки-подростка — непростая задача, ведь нужно учесть потребности ребенка в этом непростом возрасте, совместить важные зоны в одной комнате и не забыть подчеркнуть индивидуальность хозяйки. «Мы постарались акцентировать внимание на том, что в этой комнате живет уже не маленькая девочка, а уже сформировавшаяся личность. Коллекции украшений, цветы, фотографии друзей и множество аксессуаров наполняют эту комнату особым смыслом» — рассказывает Ольга Химено, дизайнер проекта.

Детская комната для девочки

Детская комната для девочки 10-16 лет

«Спальня для девочки-подростка разделена на три зоны: зона отдыха, зона для учебы и гардеробная. Каждая зона имеет свои собственные решения для хранения вещей,» говорит дизайнер этого интерьера Olga Gimeno. — «Поскольку комната довольно маленькая, мы постарались использовать каждый уголок с пользой — пространство под окном (где образовался стол-комод), под кроватью (для хранения сезонных вещей и книг), место возле кровати (между кроватью и стеной расположен небольшой прикроватный столик, на котором можно хранить всяческие мелочи или поставить вазу с цветами).

детская для комнаты подростка

Детская комната для девочки 10-16 лет

детская для комнаты подростка

Детская комната для девочки 10-16 лет

Особого внимания заслуживает гардеробная, которая расположилась в небольшой лоджии. «Вместе с будущей хозяйкой этой комнаты мы пришли к выводу, что лучше всего не ставить межкомнатную дверь в гардеробную. Если закрыть гардеробную, там никогда не будет порядка», — смеется дизайнер. — «Более того, имея открытый шкаф, у вас будет больше мотивации содержать его в чистоте,» — продолжает Ольга. Каждая вещь в гардеробе имеет выделенное место — обувь стоит в специальных коробках в нижнем отделении, рубашки, футболки и аксессуары расположились по средине на полках и в специальных подносах и подставках, а в верхней части висит одежда на вешалках.

Детская комната для девочки (10-15 лет)

Детская комната для девочки 10-16 лет

В этой комнате белый, бледно-зеленый, розовый и лиловый — доминирующие цвета. Белые стены и пол являются идеальным фоном, рядом с которым другие акценты становятся ярче и заметнее. «Мы не хотели использовать яркие оттенки, особенно боялись переусердствовать с применением розового — традиционного цвета всех детских для девочек. Поэтому выбор пал на бледно-розовый оттенок, который идеально вписался в пастельную гамму комнаты».

Детская комната для девочки (10-15 лет)

Детская комната для девочки 10-16 лет

Вам также может понравиться наша статья: Как оформить комнату девочки подростка

Желаем Удачи!

About the author

Alena

Leave a Comment