حضانة بروفانس ستايل: الملامح الرئيسية

أسلوب بروفانس هو تجسيد الراحة المنزلية والحب والقيم العائلية. هذا هو السبب في أنه جيد بشكل خاص لتزيين غرف الأطفال. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ستساعد لوحة الألوان الجميلة والمواد الطبيعية والكثير من الحرف اليدوية في الإعداد على تطوير الذوق الجيد لطفلك..

أسلوب بروفانس في الحضانة: الخصائص الأساسية

اليوم سنخبرك عن الميزات الرئيسية لأسلوب بروفانس لخلق تصميم داخلي استثنائي للأطفال.

غرفة اطفال 2-0
غرفة الأطفال بأسلوب بروفانس

المواد الطبيعية

من المعروف أنه لتجسيد أسلوب بروفانس الحقيقي في الداخل ، من الضروري استخدام المواد الطبيعية في كل شيء: من السقف إلى الأرض. ولكن بما أن البناء والجص المسنين سيبدو خشنًا إلى حد ما في الحضانة ، فمن الأفضل تطبيق ورق حائط خفيف بنمط زهور رقيق على الجدران ، أو طلاءها بالطلاء المائي.

غرفة اطفال 2
غرفة الأطفال بأسلوب بروفانس

استنادًا إلى حقيقة أن الأرضيات في منازل بروفنسال كانت دائمًا خشبية أو مبلطة ، فإن الباركيه من الأنواع الخشبية الخفيفة ، بالإضافة إلى أرضية خشبية مطلية ، مناسبة لحضانة طفلك.

غرفة اطفال 2-1
غرفة الأطفال بأسلوب بروفانس

من الأفضل جعل الأسقف حتى مطلية باللون الأبيض ، دون اللجوء إلى استخدام أي هياكل معلقة ، لأن هذا يتناقض مع مبادئ الطبيعة لأسلوب بروفانس المريح..

النصيحة

عند إنشاء الجزء الداخلي من الحضانة بأسلوب بروفانس ، استخدم الضوء في التصميم كما كان «الهواء» نغمات ، لأن الجمع بينها في نفس الوقت على الأرض والسقف والجدران سيؤدي حتمًا إلى تكبير الغرفة بصريًا ، مما يجلب إليها الضوء الضروري جدًا للطفل.

بروفانس ستايل 666
غرفة الأطفال بأسلوب بروفانس
حضانة بروفانس ستايل
غرفة الأطفال على طراز بروفانس

الرسم الفني للجدران والأثاث

يعتبر الرسم البديل البديل الزخرفي لورق الحائط الذي يمكن استخدامه لتغطية كل من الأثاث والجدران. سيعجب الطفل بالتأكيد إذا سادت الدوافع النباتية والحيوانات في الرسم. استخدم دهانات فن الأكريليك ، فهي آمنة لأنها تعتمد على الماء وسهلة العمل.

غرفة اطفال 2
غرفة الأطفال على طراز بروفانس

ليس من الضروري اللجوء إلى خدمات فنان محترف ، حيث أن بعض السذاجة والتواضع في النمط مرحب به ، مما يعني أنه يمكنك تطبيق الرسم بيديك. وإذا لم يكن لديك ما يكفي من الخيال ، يمكنك دائمًا العثور على الرسم التوضيحي اللازم في كتب الأطفال واستخدام استنسل لدقة الرسم. وبفضل هذا ، سيكتسب أسلوب بروفانس الريفي مخططات أوضح في داخل غرفة الطفل..

الأطفال التقليديين
غرفة الأطفال على طراز بروفانس
wpid-x_23acfde6
غرفة الأطفال على طراز بروفانس
حضانة بروفانس ستايل -2
غرفة الأطفال على طراز بروفانس

مقياس الباستيل

أسلوب بروفانس عضوي بشكل خاص في غرف الأطفال ويتم لعب دور مهم في ذلك من خلال ظلال هادئة هادئة تذكرنا بالصيف والسماء والبحر والحقول في الريف الفرنسي. انسجام نغمات الباستيل من الأزرق والأصفر والسلطة والخزامى والتراكوتا له تأثير مفيد على نفسية طفلك ، مما يوفر تأثيرًا مهدئًا.

غرفة اطفال 2-0
غرفة الأطفال على طراز بروفانس
حضانة بروفانس ستايل
غرفة الأطفال على طراز بروفانس
حضانة بروفانس ستايل
غرفة الأطفال على طراز بروفانس

أثاث المنزل

بالمعنى الكلاسيكي لأسلوب بروفانس ، غالبًا ما يكون الأثاث خفيفًا أو مطليًا ومصنوعًا من الخشب. يمكن أن تكون الأسرة معدنية ، أو تحتوي على بعض عناصر التزوير ، على سبيل المثال ، على شكل لوح رأس وأرجل مخرمة.

غرفه اطفال 2-2
غرفة الأطفال على طراز بروفانس

من بين العناصر الأخرى ، غالبًا ما يتم استخدام الخزائن والخزائن الخشبية والكراسي القديمة. سلال الخوص والصناديق والصناديق المصنوعة من الكروم تبدو رائعة أيضًا ومناسبة لتخزين جميع أنواع الأشياء الصغيرة والألعاب.

غرفة الأطفال 2-3
غرفة الأطفال على طراز بروفانس

فكرة

يمكنك إنشاء عنصر نمط بروفانس مميز لحضانة نفسك. على سبيل المثال ، يمكنك شراء خزانة صغيرة من الأدراج للكسرات ، وطلاء أكريليك خفيف ، وفرشاة اصطناعية ، وفراغ ديكوباج (المناديل ثلاثية الطبقات مناسبة) ، وغراء خاص وورنيش الكراكيلور في متجر للفنون. أولاً ، قم بطلاء خزانة الأدراج بطبقتين من الطلاء ، على فترات تتراوح من 15 إلى 20 دقيقة. ثم نقطع الجزء الضروري من الطبقة العليا من المناديل ونلصقها بعناية على السطح. اتركها لتجف واصلاحها بالورنيش. بعد مرور بعض الوقت ، يجب أن تظهر شقوق صغيرة على السطح – craquelure.

غرفة اطفال 2-1
خزانة ذات أدراج بأسلوب برافانس

خزانة ملابس الأطفال الخاصة بك جاهزة!

الصدر -1
خزانة ذات أدراج بأسلوب بروفانس
أطفال تقليديون (1)
غرفة الأطفال بأسلوب بروفانس

الغزل والنسيج

من المستحيل الخلط بين اختيار المنسوجات لحضانة بأسلوب بروفانس. يجب عليك اختيار الأقمشة الطبيعية فقط مثل القطن والكتان والشنتز ، وتذكر الحفاظ على نفس اللون المحايد. بالنسبة للستائر ، والستائر الخفيفة ، وأغطية الوسائد ، والشراشف وأغطية الكراسي ، يمكنك استخدام الزخارف الزهرية والزهرية ، بالإضافة إلى النقش المربوط..

غرفة اطفال 2-0
غرفة الأطفال بأسلوب بروفانس

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ستبدو تقنية الترقيع المرقعة أو المناديل المصنوعة من الخيزران الخشن لجدة منسجمة للغاية..

ستمنحك الوسائد والستائر وأغطية الأسرة المزخرفة بالكروش والكشكشة والتطريز سحرًا خاصًا لغرفة الأطفال

detskay_v_stile_provance19
غرفة الأطفال بأسلوب بروفانس
غرفة اطفال 2-1
غرفة الأطفال بأسلوب بروفانس
بينك بيني - 555
غرفة الأطفال بأسلوب بروفانس
ستايله بروفانس فوتو 555
غرفة الأطفال بأسلوب بروفانس

عناصر بروفانس في الحضانات: مزيج من الأنماط المختلفة

يلهم اللون الخفيف الذي لا ينسى من بروفانس المصممين لخلق تصميمات داخلية أكثر راحة لغرف الأطفال ، والتي تم إنشاؤها في الأصل في أنماط أخرى. لذلك ، لن يكون من الصعب عليك إدخال شخصية المقاطعة الفرنسية إلى الداخل الحالي..

أثاث خشب خفيف

في الداخل المعاصر العملي ، الغريب على كل شيء غير ضروري ، يمكنك ، على سبيل المثال ، وضع سرير أو خزانة ذات أدراج على طراز بروفانس ، والتي ، بأشكالها الرشيقة ، لن تفسد على الإطلاق ، ولكنها ستزين فقط غرفة مقتضبة.

أطفال معاصرون (2)
غرفة الاطفال

ظلال خفيفة

يشبه النمط الاسكندنافي إلى حد كبير بروفانس ، ويرجع ذلك أساسًا إلى استخدام كمية كبيرة من اللون الأبيض والكريمي والظلال الخفيفة الأخرى. وبشراء أثاث الأطفال بألوان الباستيل ، ستؤكد مرة أخرى على هذا التشابه.

غرفة 666
غرفة الاطفال

ديكور خاص

شراء حاويات وسلال من الخوص لرفوف ورفوف. سوف يمنحون الحضانة بلا شك نكهة ريفية..

detskay-provans-6-888
غرفة الأطفال بأسلوب بروفانس
غرفة اطفال 2-1-62
أسلوب بروفانس

دوافع ريفي وتزوير

اجمع بين الأفاريز المزورة وتفاصيل المخرم الأخرى في بعض قطع الأثاث مع تماثيل للحيوانات الأليفة ، والتي ، بالمناسبة ، يمكن ربطها بالحائط في صورة الحيوانات المحنطة في كوخ الصيد. يمكن أن تكون مصنوعة من الجص أو الخشب أو عجينة الورق

غرفة 888
دوافع ريفي وتزوير
Rating
( 8 assessment, average 4 from 5 )
dizainall.com

children's room

Children in the style of Provence: the main features of

Provence style - is the embodiment of comfort,love and family values. That is why it is especially good for decoration of children's rooms. In addition, thin tsvetovay palette of natural materials and a lot of manual work environment to help in the development of your child's good taste.

Style Provence in the nursery: the main characteristics

Today we will tell you about the main features of the Provence style for creating an extraordinary children's interior.

Children's- room-2-0

Children's room in the style of Provence

Natural materials

It is known that for the realization of the true styleProvence in the interior requires the use of natural materials throughout, from floor to ceiling. But because the child will look like a few rough masonry and aged plaster, it is better to apply wallpaper on the walls are bright with a delicate floral pattern, or paint them with latex paint.

Children's-room-2

Children's room in the style of Provence

Based on the fact that the floors in the homes of Provence have always been a wooden or tiled to fit your child's nursery parquet of light wood and painted wooden floor.

Children's-room-2-1

Children's room in the style of Provence

The ceilings are best to make smooth, painted white, without resorting to the use of any suspension designs because it is contrary to the principles of natural cozy Provence style.

Council

Creating interior child in the style of Provence,Use in the design of light, as it were "air" tone, because the simultaneous combination of them on the floor, ceiling and walls will inevitably increase the room visually, making it light, so necessary for the baby.

Provence-style-666

Children's room in the style of Provence

Children in the style of Provence

Provencal children's room

Art paintings of walls and furniture

Much more decorative alternative to wallpaperIt will serve as a signature, which can be covered and pieces of furniture, and walls. She will love your child, if the plant motifs and animals will prevail in the figure. Use, acrylic paints, they are safe, they are made as water-based, and easy to work.

Children's-room-2

Provencal children's room

It is not necessary to resort toA professional artist as a kind of naive and clumsy in the pattern even encouraged, which means you can apply drawing their own hands. And if you do not have enough imagination, you can always find the right illustration in children's books and used for precision stencil pattern. Country style of Provence thanks to acquire clearer outlines in a child's room interior.

traditional-kids

Provencal children's room

wpid-x_23acfde6

Provencal children's room

Children in the style of Provence-2

Provencal children's room

Pastel gamma

Provence style is particularly organic in children andimportant role in this play soft soothing colors that remind us of the summer, the sky, the sea and the fields in the French countryside. Consonance pastel shades of blue, yellow, salad, lavender and terracotta beneficial effect on the psyche of your offspring, providing a calming effect.

Children's- room-2-0

Provencal children's room

Children in the style of Provence

Provencal children's room

Children in the style of Provence

Provencal children's room

Furniture

In the classic sense of the style of Provence, furnitureMost often light or painted and made of wood. Beds can be metal, or contain some elements of forging, for example, in the form of an openwork head and legs.

Children's- room-2-2

Provencal children's room

Among other items often usedWooden wardrobes and chests of drawers, aged stools. Also wicker baskets, trunks and boxes from a vine are remarkable and convenient for storage of every detail and toys.

Children's-room-2-3

Provencal children's room

Idea

Create a distinctive object in the style of Provence forChild can be yourself. For example, you can buy in the art shop a mini chest of drawers for small items, light acrylic paint, an artificial brush, a preparation for decoupage (three-layer napkins are suitable), special glue and varnish varnish. First, we paint the dresser with two layers of paint, with an interval of 15-20 minutes. Then, cut out the necessary fragment of the top layer of the napkin, and gently glue it to the surface. We let it dry, and fix it with lacquer. Some time later, on the surface should appear small cracks - craquelures.

Children's-room-2-1

Chest of drawers in the style of Pravans

Your stylized baby dresser is ready!

Chest-1

Chest of drawers in Provence style

traditional-kids (1)

Children's room in the style of Provence

Textile

With the selection of textiles for children in the style of ProvenceIt is impossible to be mistaken. You should choose only natural fabrics, such as cotton, linen, chintz, not forgetting to withstand the same neutral color scheme. For curtains, light curtains, pillowcases, bedspreads and covers for chairs you can use floral and floral ornaments, as well as checkered patterns.

Children's- room-2-0

Children's room in the style of Provence

In addition, the patchwork technique patchwork or grandmother's woven macramé wipes will look very harmonious.

Special Charm Farm nursery will give pillows, curtains and bedspreads with frills, ruffles and embroidery

detskay_v_stile_provance19

Children's room in the style of Provence

Children's-room-2-1

Children's room in the style of Provence

Pink-baby-girl-room-ideas-555

Children's room in the style of Provence

Stile-provans-foto-555

Children's room in the style of Provence

Elements of Provence in children: a combination of different styles

Easy Provence unforgettable flavor inspiresdesigners to create more comfortable interiors, children's bedroom, which was originally made in other styles. Therefore, you will not be difficult to bring to the existing interior character of the French countryside.

Light wood furniture

The functional interior Contemporary, whichalien to all too much, you can, for example, put a bed or dresser in the style of Provence, who with their graceful forms did not spoil, but only decorate the room uncluttered.

contemporary-kids (2)

children's room

Light colors

Scandinavian style Is very similar to Provence, mainly because ofUse a large amount of white, cream and other light colors. And buying children's furniture pastel colors, you will again emphasize this similarity.

Room-666

children's room

special decorations

Get wicker baskets and containers for racks and shelves. They certainly give the village children's coloring.

Detskay-provans-6-888

Children's room in the style of Provence

Children's- room-2-1-62

Style Provence

Country motives and forging

Forged cornices and other delicate details inSome pieces of furniture combine with the figures of pets, which, incidentally, can be attached to the wall in the image of scarecrows in a hunting hut. They can be made of gypsum, wood or papier mache

Room-888

Country motives and forging

About the author

Alena

Leave a Comment