The alphabet in the children’s room

Before starting classes in kindergarten in the fall, you can mentally prepare the child for the beginning «educational» of the year. The alphabet will help us with this. As a rule, interest in letters in children wakes up at 5-6 years old, it is at this age that they begin to teach children the alphabet in kindergarten. But many children who are inclined to learning games learn letters even at an earlier age..

Alphabet- in- the- children's -room-5
The alphabet in the nursery: the rapid development of your child

When to start teaching a child the alphabet is an individual decision, but we can definitely say that this kind of learning will be best done in the form of a game. We have prepared a selection of ideas in a non-standard way «to introduce» alphabet for preschool child’s room.

1. Drawn letters

One of the easiest and quickest ways to add an alphabet to a nursery is to draw letters through a stencil using paint of various colors. But such an alphabet will look much more beautiful if you add each letter to «character» – favorite animals of the child, the name of which begins with the corresponding letter. If you are in doubt about your artistic ability, use stickers from which you can cut characters and paste next to each letter.

The alphabet in the children's room
The alphabet in the children’s room
The alphabet in the children's room
The alphabet in the children’s room

2. Letters on plates

This idea will surely appeal to parents, because it will help to captivate the child with play while he is eating his lunch. Every day – a new letter on the plate, or a combination of a letter – a fruit, vegetable or other food. Several plates can be placed in an open sideboard, they will undoubtedly decorate the kitchen or dining room.

The alphabet in the children's room
The alphabet in the children’s room

3. Wall decor letters

The letters can be hung in the nursery over the sofa or over the child’s table. This technique is both a teaching method and a wall decor for a nursery..

Advice: It is desirable that the letters be variegated to attract the child’s attention. They can also be covered with various patterns – any method will work if it helps to captivate the child with learning the alphabet and new words..

Alphabet- in- the- children's -room-5-1
The alphabet in the children’s room
Alphabet- in- the- children's -room-5-2
The alphabet in the children’s room

4. Letters on stones

The stones brought back from the summer vacation can be used to their advantage. Unleash your imagination – draw letters on the stones with paint and paint them with the children.

The alphabet in the children's room
Alphabet on stones
Alphabet- on- stones-2
Alphabet on stones

5. Application on pillows

Multicolored beech applique on pillows is a great way to decorate a sofa cushion for a nursery.

Advice: Use a natural fabric for beech trees and sew them to the pillow with neat stitches (best with a sewing machine).

The alphabet in the children's room
The alphabet in the children’s room

6. Soft fabric letters

Soft letters with cotton filling – an alternative to soft toys. These toys are very easy to sew yourself. Take a fabric with a floral pattern, cut out 2 letters at a time (mirror image), fill the letters with cotton or batting and sew along the edges.

The alphabet in the children's room
The alphabet in the children’s room

7. Application on the bedspread

The things that the baby grew out of, and the torn or soiled things can be reused for educational purposes – cut letters from fabric of different patterns and textures and sew them to a bedspread or play rug.

The alphabet in the children's room
The alphabet in the children’s room

 8. Plastic letters

The great demand for letters, associated with the growing popularity of their use in the West, has led to the emergence of specialized stores and craftsmen who make letters from all kinds of materials. One of the most affordable options for letters made of plastic, which are often decorated using various techniques.

The alphabet in the children's room
The alphabet in the children’s room

9. Wooden letters

Wooden letters are a great option for learning the alphabet, they give a wonderful tactile sensation of warm natural wood. It is a pity to hide such letters in the back drawer when the child is not playing with them, so they can be used as a decor – put on a shelf or attached to the facade of furniture (children’s dresser or wardrobe) with magnets or hung on small carnations.

The alphabet in the children's room
The alphabet in the children’s room

10. Cardboard letters

Another easy-to-follow idea is to cut out the letters from thick multi-colored cardboard and glue them with double-sided tape to the wall (this method works great for painted walls. With walls covered with wallpaper, you need to be very careful).

The alphabet in the children's room
The alphabet in the children’s room

Letters of the alphabet can be a wall decoration above a crib, a decor for a child’s chest or wardrobe. Colorful letters will help to captivate the child with the study of the alphabet and new words.

Good luck!

Rating
( 10 assessment, average 5 from 5 )
dizainall.com

Детская комната

Алфавит в детской комнате

Перед началом занятий в детском саду осенью, можно морально подготовить ребенка к началу «учебного» года. В этом нам поможет алфавит. Как правило, интерес к буквам у детей просыпается в 5-6 лет, именно в таком возрасте начинают обучать детей алфавиту в детском саду. Но многие дети, склонные к обучающим играм, изучают буквы еще в более раннем возрасте.

Alphabet- in- the- children's -room-5

Алфавит в детской комнате: Быстрое развитие вашего ребенка

Когда начинать учить ребенка алфавиту — решение индивидуальное, но однозначно можно сказать, что лучше всего такое обучение будет проходить в виде игры. Мы подготовили подборку идей, как можно нестандартным образом «внедрить» алфавит в комнату ребенка дошкольного возраста.

1. Нарисованные буквы

Один из самых простых и быстрых способов добавить алфавит в детскую — нарисовать буквы через трафарет, используя краску различных цветов. Но намного красивее будет смотреться такой алфавит, если дорисовать каждой букве по «персонажу» — любимые животные ребенка, название которых начинается на соответствующую букву. Если вы сомневаетесь в своих художественных способностях, воспользуйтесь наклейками, из которых можно вырезать персонажей и приклеить возле каждой буквы.

Алфавит в детской комнате

Алфавит в детской комнате

Алфавит в детской комнате

Алфавит в детской комнате

2. Буквы на тарелках

Эта идея наверняка понравится родителям, ведь она поможет увлечь ребенка игрой, пока он кушает свой обед. Каждый день — новая буква на тарелке, или комбинация буква — фрукт, овощ или другая еда. Несколько тарелок можно поставить в открытом серванте, они бесcпорно украсят собой кухню или столовую.

Алфавит в детской комнате

Алфавит в детской комнате

3. Настенный декор буквами

Буквы можно повесить в детской над диваном или над столом ребенка. Такой прием — и метод обучения, и настенный декор детской.

Совет: Желательно, чтобы буквы были пестрыми, привлекающими внимание ребенка. Также они могут быть покрыты различными узорами — любой способ будет работать, если он поможет увлечь ребенка изучением алфавита и новых слов.

Alphabet- in- the- children's -room-5-1

Алфавит в детской комнате

Alphabet- in- the- children's -room-5-2

Алфавит в детской комнате

4. Буквы на камнях

Камни, привезенные с летнего отпуска, можно использовать с пользой. Дайте волю фантазии — нарисуйте буквы на камнях с помощью краски и разрисуйте их вместе с детьми.

Алфавит в детской комнате

Alphabet on stones

Alphabet- on- stones-2

Alphabet on stones

5. Аппликация на подушках

Разноцветная аппликация из буков на подушках — прекрасный способ декорировать диванную подушку для детской.

Совет: Используйте натуральную ткань для буков и пришейте их к подушке аккуратными стежками (лучше всего воспользоваться швейной машинкой).

Алфавит в детской комнате

Алфавит в детской комнате

6. Мягкие тканевые буквы

Мягкие буквы с ватным наполнителем — альтернатива мягким игрушкам. Такие игрушки очень просто сшить самим. Возьмите ткань с цветочным узором, вырежьте по 2 буквы (в зеркальном отображении), наполните буквы ватой или ватином и сшейте их по краям.

Алфавит в детской комнате

Алфавит в детской комнате

7. Аппликация на покрывале

Вещи, из которых малыш вырос, и порванные или запачканные вещи могут быть использованы повторно в обучающих целях — вырежьте из ткани разного узора и текстуры буквы и пришейте их к покрывалу или коврику для игр.

Алфавит в детской комнате

Алфавит в детской комнате

8. Пластиковые буквы

Большой спрос на буквы, связанный с растущей популярностью их применения на западе, стал причиной появления специализированных магазинов и мастеров, которые делают буквы из всевозможных материалов. Один из самых доступных вариантов буквы из пластика, которые часто декорируются с помощью различных техник.

Алфавит в детской комнате

Алфавит в детской комнате

9. Деревянные буквы

Деревянные буквы — прекрасный вариант для обучения алфавиту, они дарят прекрасные тактильные ощущения теплого натурального дерева. Такие буквы очень жаль прятать в дальний ящик, когда ребенок ими не играется, поэтому их можно использовать в качестве декора — выставить на полке или прикрепить к фасаду мебели (детского комода или шкафа) на магниты или повесить на небольшие гвоздики.

Алфавит в детской комнате

Алфавит в детской комнате

10. Картонные буквы

Еще одна простая в исполнении идея — вырежьте буквы из плотного разноцветного картона и приклейте их с помощью двустороннего скотча к стене (этот способ отлично сработает для стен, окрашенных краской. Со стенами, оклеенными обоями, нужно быть очень аккуратными).

Алфавит в детской комнате

Алфавит в детской комнате

Буквы алфавита могут быть украшением стены над детской кроваткой, декором детского комода или шкафа. Пестрые буквы помогут увлечь ребенка изучением алфавита и новых слов.

Желаем Удачи!

About the author

Alena

Leave a Comment