6 أخطاء عند تصميم أو تجديد غرفة الأطفال

يعد تجديد أو تصميم غرفة الأطفال عملية جادة ، بغض النظر عن مدى التناقض الذي قد يبدو عليه. بعد كل شيء ، يجب على الآباء ذوي الرعاية الجيدة التفكير خلال كل مرحلة من الزمن ، من وضع الأرضيات وتجهيز الجدران إلى اختيار المنسوجات والضوء والديكور. ومع ذلك ، يواصل الكثير منا ارتكاب نفس الأخطاء عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتصميم المتناغم لغرفة الطفل أو الطفل الأكبر سنًا..

لا يمكننا ترك أسئلة بلا إجابة حول كيف وما هي أفضل طريقة لملء غرفة الحضانة وما لا يجب فعله فيها حتى ينمو طفلك ويتطور في غرفة جميلة وعملية ومريحة. دعونا نلقي نظرة على العيوب الأكثر شيوعًا في تنظيم غرف الأطفال وطرق حلها..

عدم الامتثال للسلامة

غالبًا ما يترك الناس الفروق الدقيقة المهمة مثل الموقع وعدد المنافذ والأجهزة الكهربائية والحبال تأخذ مجراها. لذلك ، لن يكون من غير الضروري التذكير مرة أخرى بنقطة مهمة مثل الامتثال لقواعد السلامة أثناء تركيب وتشغيل هذه الأشياء الضرورية. ننصحك بالتفكير من خلال وجود اتصالات في غرفة الأطفال بأدق التفاصيل ، وكذلك التأكد من تأريضهم وعزلتهم.

مهم

عند تثبيت الأجزاء وورق الجدران والطلاء ، من الضروري التخلي عن الخلائط الاصطناعية الكاوية برائحة قوية..

إذا تم توفير سجادة في الغرفة ، يجب عليك اختيار نسخة مدمجة مع قيلولة قصيرة ، في حين أن المواد الاصطناعية أكثر ملاءمة لحضانة الأطفال ، حيث لا تبدأ الحشرات فيها ، وإمكانية حدوث الحساسية تقل بشكل كبير.

أطفال صناعيين2

عند اختيار مواد للأرضية والجدران والسقف ، تحتاج إلى إعطاء الأفضلية لمواد أكثر طبيعية ومثالية للبيئة: الخشب والجص وأنواع الدهانات الخفيفة والأكريليك الفنية.

النظر بعناية في اختيار المواد للأثاث والمنسوجات والديكور. اختيار المواد الطبيعية: الخشب والقطن والكتان والصوف.

يجب تثبيت تركيبات الإضاءة المعلقة بأعلى مستوى ممكن من السقف وبعيدًا عن السرير ، ويجب اختيار مصابيح الطاولة ومصابيح الأرضية بشكل ثابت مع دعم واسع. عند تحديد تصميم النوافذ ، من الأفضل اختيار الستائر الرومانية والستائر الوظيفية الخفيفة.

ازدحام الفضاء

أثناء ملء مساحة غرفة الأطفال ، غالبًا ما يخطئ الآباء عن طريق وضع أشياء غير مجدية تمامًا للطفل ، مثل خزانة ملابس قديمة كبيرة أو خزانة ذات أدراج ضخمة من غرفة المعيشة ، أو زوجان من الكراسي ذات الحجم المثير للإعجاب ، معتقدين أنه لا يوجد شيء خاص حول هذا ليس. ولكن إذا كنت تفكر بعناية ، فإن هذه الأشياء التي تنتقل من غرفة إلى أخرى هي التي تحتل هذه المنطقة القيمة..

حضانة معاصرة (1)

في غرفة طفل أقل من 3 سنوات ، لا ينبغي أن يكون هناك شيء غير ضروري ، يمكن للمرء أن يتعثر فيه أو ينقلب عن طريق الخطأ. يجب وضع الأغراض الضرورية فقط في هذا العمر: سرير ، خزانة ملابس منخفضة أو خزانة صغيرة للأدراج.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تحتاج إلى تحديد مكان لتخزين الألعاب وكتب الأطفال الأولى (يمكن أن يكون هذا رفًا صغيرًا مع سلال) ، وكذلك تحديد منطقة إبداعية حيث ستضع طاولة أطفال وكرسي مرتفع.

نمط الشاطئ kids99

قد يكون لدى فتاة أو فتى يبلغ من العمر 3-6 سنوات بالفعل هوايات ، على سبيل المثال ، النمذجة أو الألغاز أو الرسم. يمكن لطفل من هذه الفئة العمرية أن يعرف على وجه اليقين الألعاب والألوان والأشكال التي يفضلها ، وبالتالي ، هناك حاجة إلى مساحة أكبر لتخزين كل هذا..

على الرغم من أنه يجب أن نتذكر أن طفلك لا يزال بحاجة إلى مساحة كافية للألعاب الخارجية ، مما يعني أنه لا يوصى باختيار الكثير من الأثاث. سيكون من الأفضل إذا أضفت خزانة ذات أدراج ذات رف عريض أو رفين أو ثلاثة أرفف على ارتفاع مناسب للرجل الصغير..

أطفال معاصرون (9)

تفترض غرفة الأطفال للأطفال الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 6 و 12 عامًا محتوى أكثر تحديدًا ، نظرًا لأن أذواق وتفضيلات الشخص النامي يمكن أن تختلف اختلافًا كبيرًا ، لذلك تصبح طاولة صغيرة طاولة كتابة ، وتتحول خزانة صغيرة إلى غرفة ملابس صغيرة ، وتختفي الحاجة إلى منطقة اللعب تدريجيًا.

نظام ألوان غير مناسب

خطأ شائع آخر هو مخطط الألوان المختار للغرفة حيث يعيش الطفل. يحدث هذا لعدة أسباب. على سبيل المثال ، حتى لا تبدأ إصلاحات جديدة وتوفر المال ، لا يرى العديد من الآباء ببساطة الحاجة الملحة لإعادة طلاء الجدران أو إعادة طلاء الجدران ، مما يؤدي إلى إرجاء هذا العمل «لوقت لاحق».

ومن دون جدوى ، لأن التصميم الملون له تأثير مباشر ، بينما يتسبب في عواطف مختلفة تمامًا ، ويشعر الطفل الصغير بشكل واضح بتأثير الألوان والظلال.

حضانة انتقالية (2)

يجب أن تكون الغرفة التي يوجد بها المولود الجديد مشرقة ونظيفة ، مع غلبة الظلال الطبيعية على جميع الأسطح. ستناسبك ألوان الرمل الفاتح والبيج والأزرق الفاتح وألوان الباستيل الأخرى. يمكن أن توجد ألوان أكثر إشراقًا على العناصر الفردية ، وبالطبع في الألعاب.

من الجيد إذا تم تطبيق رسم غير مزعج مع الحيوانات والطيور والنباتات على أحد الجدران. هذه التقنية ستساعد الطفل في المعرفة اليومية بالعالم من حوله ، مما يوفر تأثيرًا مهدئًا إيجابيًا..

الاطفال المعاصر 2

سوف يتمكن طفل أكبر قليلاً من المشاركة في اختيار الألوان المناسبة لغرفته. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، عند اللجوء إلى طفلك للحصول على المشورة ، فأنت توضح أنك تحسب رأيه ، وهذا أمر مهم جدًا في بناء علاقات دافئة وموثوقة في المستقبل..

عندما تذهب إلى متجر المعدات ، اصطحب طفلك معك لاختيار الألوان النابضة بالحياة من العشب والشمس والبراعم الصغيرة والبحر والسماء ، والتي تكون دائمًا ذات صلة ورائعة للزخرفة تحت عنوان غرفة خرافية للغابات أو بحار شجاع أو مستكشف فضولي.

عدم وجود مساحة للعب والإبداع

من أجل إعطاء كل الطاقة الإبداعية التي تتراكم لدى الشاب في الاتجاه الصحيح ، يجب أن تفكر بعناية في تنظيم مكان مريح ومضاء جيدًا ، نظرًا لغياب هذا الأخير ، لا يضطر الطفل إلى الجلوس على طاولة العشاء ، أو حتى أسوأ من ذلك في الحمام يلعب باللدائن والبويات.

مودرن كيدز (3)

سوف تساعد بلا شك في نمو الطفل إذا كنت تعتني بالأثاث الضروري على شكل طاولة مريحة ، يمكن توسيعها إذا لزم الأمر ، وكرسي مع مسند ظهر ، لا يتعب فيه الظهر.

أطفال ريفي

اجعل طفلك الأكبر يلعب دورًا مباشرًا في بناء خيمة لعب تشبه خيمة أو يورت أو كوخ. بالمناسبة ، يمكنك استخدام البطانيات الصوفية أو الرؤوس المصنوعة من الكتان أو القماش لتغطية هيكل العوارض. يمكن أن يصبح هذا المكان مكانًا فريدًا وأحببًا للطفل في المنزل بأكمله ، حيث سيكون من المريح أن تقرأ أو تلعب مع أطفال الجيران..

أطفال معاصرون (5)

أثاث ثقيل ومكلف

عند البحث عن أثاث مناسب لغرفة الأطفال ، يمكنك أن ترتكب خطأ اختيار الأكثر موثوقية على ما يبدو «لسنوات» اختيار. أي ، لتثبيت سرير ضخم من الخشب الثمين ، وخزانة ملابس كبيرة من السقف إلى الأرض ، والمزيد. صلبة ، ولكنها غير مناسبة تمامًا لحضانة ، حيث ، في هذه الحالة ، من المستحيل إعادة ترتيبها ، وليس من المناسب التحرك.

يجب أن يضاف إلى ذلك أن العيب الكبير في الأثاث الثقيل مع المنحوتات والتطعيمات هو أنه من الصعب تكييفه مع نمط معين من التصميم الداخلي.

لذلك ، نوصي بما يلي:

– اختر أثاثًا خفيفًا (متينًا لكن غير مكلف: ألدر ، بتولا ، زان) ، مزين بعناصر مستديرة مزورة.

الأطفال التقليديين

من الأفضل وضع خزانة ملابس في الغرفة بدلاً من واحدة ، ولكن خزانة ملابس ثقيلة. تذكري أن طفلك سوف يكون مرتاحًا أكثر بكثير من خلال العناصر الصغيرة والمدمجة التي تتناسب مع طوله..

حضانة معاصرة

– انتبه إلى تحويل الأسرّة بأدراج ، حيث يمكنك طي الملابس الشتوية الدافئة والشراشف. هذه الطريقة جيدة بشكل خاص للغرف الصغيرة ، والتي يُمنع استخدام مساحتها لتحميلها مع الأشياء غير الضرورية..

أطفال معاصرون (6)

إضاءة غير كافية

يجب أن يكون الضوء في الحضانة وفيرًا وذو جودة عالية ، وينتشر بالتساوي حول المحيط بأكمله ، لأن كل منطقة تتطلبه إلى حد أكبر أو أقل. ومن الخطأ الاعتقاد بأن ثريا سقف واحدة ستكون كافية ، لأن الطفل ينمو ويتطور باستمرار ، لذا فإن الإضاءة الجيدة هي مفتاح الرؤية الممتازة والظهر الصحي..

في غرفة كبيرة حيث يعيش طفلان أو ثلاثة أطفال ، سيكون من المفيد تركيب مصباحين للسقف ، يكملهما زوج من المصابيح الوظيفية على الطاولات للفصول والهوايات.

النصيحة

بشكل صحيح ، عندما يتم توفير إضاءة غرفة الأطفال في الليل من خلال مصدر الضوء الرئيسي العلوي ، مصباح طاولة في منطقة العمل ، بالإضافة إلى شمعدان أو مصباح أرضي بجانب السرير.

مودرن كيدز (1)
غرفة الاطفال

أطفال معاصرون

انتبه إلى الإصلاح الجيد لغرفة الأطفال في الوقت المحدد ، لأن طفلك الحبيب هو الذي سيعيش فيها ، ويعتمد ذلك عليك فقط على مدى الانسجام والتكامل في الأجواء.

Rating
( 10 assessment, average 5 from 5 )
dizainall.com

children's room

6 errors in the design or repair a child's room

Repair or designing a child's room -serious process, as paradoxical as it sounds. After all, a good caring parents have time to think over his every step, from the laying of flooring and wall primer and ending with the selection of textiles, light and decor. Nevertheless, many of us continue to make the same mistakes when it comes to the issue of harmonious design kid's room or child.

We could not leave unanswered questions abouthow and what better to fill the children's room and what not to do it for the sake of your child is growing and developing in a beautiful, functional and comfortable room. Let's look at the most common flaws in the organization of children's rooms and their solutions.

security Failure

Often, people are allowed to drift such importantnuances, as the location and number of outlets, and electrical cords. Therefore, do not be amiss to remind once again about such an important point, as the observance of safety rules for the installation and operation of such necessary things. We recommend to the smallest detail to consider the availability of communications in the children's room, as well as provide them with grounding and insulation.

Important

When installing components, pasting wallpaper and painting objects, you must abandon the caustic synthetic mixtures with a strong smell.

If provided in the room, the carpet should bepick compact instance short-pile, while, synthetic materials more suitable for children, since insects do not start, and the possibility of significantly reduced allergy therein.

industrial-kids2

Choosing material for the floor, walls, ceiling, it is necessary to give preference to a more natural, and ideally, environmentally friendly: wood, plaster, lightweight types of paints, artistic acrylic.

Heed to the choice of materials for the furniture, textiles and decor. Stay natural materials such as wood, cotton, flax and wool.

Hanging lights should be attachedas high as possible to the ceiling and away from the bed, and table lamps and floor lamps to choose stable with broad support. Determine a window decoration, it is better to opt for Roman blinds and curtains of light function.

cluttered areas

During filling the space child's room,often parents sinned in that it has a completely useless for the child items, such as a big old closet or bulky chest of drawers in the living room, or a couple of impressive size seats, believing that nothing special about it. But if you think well, that these traveling from one room to another as objects occupy valuable area.

contemporary-nursery (1)

The baby's room up to 3 years old should not be anythingtoo much, because of what could be tripped over or accidentally flip. It should place only necessary in this age of subjects: a crib, a low cabinet or chest of drawers for things compact.

In addition, the need to define storage spacetoys and children's books first (it may be a small rack with baskets) as well as to determine the zone of creativity, where you put the kids table and chair.

beach-style-kids99

The girl or boy 3-6 years old can already behobbies, for example, modeling, puzzles and drawing. A child of this age group can say exactly what toys and their colors and shapes like him more, therefore, need more space to store it all.

Although we must remember that your child of all thatalso it required plenty of space for outdoor games, and therefore it is not recommended to choose a lot of furniture. It would be better if you combine a wide drawers or whatnot two or three shelves at a convenient height for the little man.

contemporary-kids (9)

Children's room Child 6-12 years suggestsmore specific content, as tastes and preferences of the developing human can vary widely, so it becomes a small table work, a small locker converted into a mini-dressing, and the need in the area for fades games.

Wrong colors

Another common mistake isselected color scheme of the room where the child lives. This happens for various reasons. For example, not to start a new repair and save money, many parents simply do not see the urgent need for repainting the walls or wallpaper perekleivanie, postponing the case "for later".

And in vain, because coloristic design has a direct impact, causing a completely different emotions, and a little child very clearly feels the effect of colors and shades.

transitional-nursery (2)

The room where the newborn baby,It should be bright and clean, with a predominance of natural shades on all surfaces. You will approach light sand, beige, turquoise, pale green and other pastel colors. Brighter colors may be present in individual subjects and, of course, toys.

Well, if on one of the walls caused unobtrusivedrawing with animals, birds and plants. This technique will help the child in everyday cognition of the world, providing a positive calming effect.

contemporary-kids2

A little more than an adult baby is able to takeparticipate in the selection of the right colors for her room. In addition, referring to the child for advice you give to understand that he considered his opinion, which is very important when building a warm and trusting relationship in the future.

Going to the hardware store, takechild with you to select the warm vibrant colors grass, sun, young buds, sea and sky that is always relevant and perfect for themed rooms forest fairies, brave sailor or curious explorer.

The lack of space for play and creativity

To all the creative energy,which accumulates at a young little man, to give in the right direction, it should be good to think about the organization of comfortable, well-lit place to because of the lack of the latter, the child did not have to huddle around the dinner table, or, even worse, in the bathroom, playing with plasticine and paints.

modern-kids (3)

You will undoubtedly help the development of the baby, iftake care of the necessary furniture in the form of ergonomic table, which can be expanded, and a chair with a back, sitting on the back which is not tired, if necessary.

rustic-kids

Let your older child is takingdirectly involved in the construction of the shed for games resembling a tent, tent or bungalow. By the way, you can use the woolen blankets, linen or canvas cape to cover their design of beams. This place could be for baby unique and most beloved throughout the house, as it will be comfortable to read or just to play with the neighborhood kids.

contemporary-kids (5)

Heavy and expensive furniture

Finding suitable furniture for children's roomsyou can make the mistake of choosing the seemingly most reliable "in the year" option. That is, to establish a massive bed of precious wood, large closet from floor to ceiling, and so on. Solid, but it is not suitable for the child, which, in this case, it is impossible to make a permutation, and the move is not convenient.

It is worth adding that the significant drawback of heavy furniture with carved and inlaid is that it is quite difficult to adapt to a particular style of interior.

Therefore, we are sure to do the following:

- Choose a light (of durable but inexpensive wood: alder, birch, beech) furniture, decorated with forged rounded elements.

traditional-kids

It is better to put in the two dresser room, rather than one, but a hefty wardrobe. Remember, your child will be much more comfortable surrounded by small compact objects, proportionate to its growth.

contemporary-nursery
- Pay attention to the bed with transformersdrawers, which can be folded warm winter clothes and blankets. This method is especially good for small spaces, the area of ​​which is counter to load unnecessary objects.

contemporary-kids (6)

Inadequate lighting

Light in the nursery should be abundant andquality, spreading evenly around the perimeter, as each of the zones it requires a greater or lesser extent. And wrong to assume that a ceiling chandelier will be enough, because the child is growing and developing, so good lighting - a pledge excellent vision and a healthy back.

In a large room, where they live two or three children, would be superfluous assembling two lampshades ceiling light, supplemented by a pair of functional luminaires for training and hobby tables.

Council

That's right, when a child's room lighting at night is provided by the upper main light source, a lamp in the work area, as well as sconces or floor lamp by the bed.

modern-kids (1)

children's room

contemporary-kids

Pay attention to good repair a child's room on time, because it is yours, beloved child will live in it, and only depends on you, how harmonious and holistic environment will.

About the author

Alena

Leave a Comment