5 أخطاء شائعة عند ترتيب غرفة الأطفال

يعد ترتيب غرفة الأطفال مهمة صعبة ومسؤولة للغاية. يواجه المصممون الذين تم تكليفهم بتصميم الحضانة ، أو الآباء الذين قرروا تجهيز الغرفة بأنفسهم ، عددًا من المتطلبات للسلامة والود البيئي والألوان والتقسيم. مع الكثير من النصائح والقيود ، من السهل أن تضيع وتخطئ..

كيفية تزيين الحضانة: نصائح

لقد أعددنا قائمة بالأخطاء الأكثر شيوعًا عند ترتيب أطفال المدارس التي يجب تجنبها:

5 أخطاء عند ترتيب غرفة الأطفال
غرفة الاطفال

1. تزدحم المساحة بالأثاث. في غرفة الأطفال ، تحتاج إلى ترك مساحة كافية للألعاب والدردشة مع الأصدقاء. فبدلاً من وضع خزانة ملابس أخرى أو طلب خزانة ملابس ضخمة ، فكر – ربما يمكنك استخدام خيارات تخزين أخرى: استخدم منافذ تحت الأريكة ، مساحة تحت السرير ، أو أرفف مكان أكثر وظيفية في الخزانة ورتب الكتب بشكل أكثر إحكاما على الرف.

الأفضل: حضانة بها مساحة كبيرة للعب والمرح

كيفية تجهيز حضانة
غرفة الاطفال

2. استخدام عناصر التصميم المعقدة. على سبيل المثال ، في الماضي ، كان مثل هذا الأسلوب المحبوب من قبل العديد من المصممين مثل السقف الجصي متعدد المستويات المعقد ، المعلق حرفياً فوق مكان للنوم ، غير مناسب على الإطلاق في الحضانة. تتضمن عناصر التصميم غير الضرورية هذه منافذ زخرفية (مجهزة بإضاءة خلفية ، ستبدو أكثر ملاءمة في غرف المعيشة) ، والأقواس (لضمان الخصوصية ، من الأفضل تثبيت باب في غرفة الأطفال) وغيرها من تقنيات الديكور البحتة التي لا تحمل حملاً وظيفيًا.

5 أخطاء عند ترتيب غرفة الأطفال
غرفة الاطفال

الأفضل: حضانة ذات منافذ وظيفية ورفوف وأشياء مفيدة أخرى

كيفية تجهيز حضانة
غرفة الاطفال

3. شراء أثاث باهظ الثمن. نعم ، غالبًا ما يرغب الآباء في إظهار من حولهم أنهم لا يشعرون بالأسف على أي شيء للطفل ، وأن الأثاث باهظ الثمن الذي يتم إحضاره من إيطاليا يستحق طالبهم الممتاز في المستقبل. ولكن في النهاية ، سوف يسمع الطفل باستمرار – «كن حذرا حتى لا تخدش», «لا تتسلق هذه الأريكة», «لا ، لا يمكنك لصق رسوماتك أو ملصق الفرقة الموسيقية المفضلة لديك على هذه الخلفية» إلخ ليست هناك حاجة لتحويل الحضانة إلى معرض للفرص الأبوية «حي» غرفة ستنمو مع الطفل ، وسيتعين عليك تغيير التصميم الداخلي في كثير من الأحيان هنا.

5 أخطاء عند ترتيب غرفة الأطفال
غرفة الاطفال

من المفضل: «حي» حضانة تتغير مع الطفل

كيفية تجهيز حضانة
غرفة الاطفال

4. شراء الأثاث «للنمو». لجعل غرفة الطفل قديمة جدًا «حتى تنتهي المدرسة ، لن نغير أي شيء», بالتأكيد اقتصادية للغاية ، ولكن من غير المحتمل أن تجعله غرفة لا وجه لها لا يحبها الطفل أي شيء سعيدًا. حاول إشراك الطفل قدر الإمكان في اختيار الأثاث ، واستمع لرغباته عند اختيار اللون ، خذ في الاعتبار تفضيلاته عند إنشاء الحضانة.

5 أخطاء عند ترتيب غرفة الأطفال
غرفة الاطفال

الأفضل: حضانة ، مؤثثة حسب العمر

كيفية تجهيز حضانة
غرفة الاطفال

5. تجاهل مصالح الطفل عند ترتيب الحضانة. الحضانة تحت عنوان أكثر إثارة للاهتمام من مجهولي الهوية, «اللون الرمادي» الغرفة ، مثل أي شخص آخر. اختر المظهر القريب من الطفل وقم بتطبيق خصائصه الرئيسية في ديكور الحضانة. إذا كان الطفل مدمنًا للغاية ويغير تفضيلاته غالبًا ، فمن الأفضل استخدامه على الملحقات القابلة للاستبدال..

5 أخطاء عند ترتيب غرفة الأطفال
غرفة الاطفال

أفضل: غرفة الأطفال تحت عنوان

كيفية تجهيز حضانة
غرفة الاطفال

والأهم من ذلك ، عند تجهيز غرفة لطالب ، تأكد من الاستماع إلى رأيه. لم يعد طفلاً وقادرًا على تحديد ورق الحائط الذي يفضله ولون الصوفا التي يريدها. لا يستحق إعطاء الحرية المطلقة ، ولكن من الضروري ببساطة توفير خيار من عدة خيارات. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن للمرء أن يقول «اختر أي من هذين المقعدين تفضل». في هذه الحالة ، سيكون لدى الطفل إحساس بالمشاركة في زخرفة داخل غرفته وسيعامله بعناية وبطريقة البالغين..

حظا سعيدا!

Rating
( 8 assessment, average 5 from 5 )
dizainall.com

children's room

5 common mistakes in the regeneration of a child's room

Construction of a children's room - a very difficult andresponsible task. The designers who have entrusted design of children or to parents who have decided to equip a room in the home, there is a whole series of safety, environmental, zoning and colors. With so many tips and limitations it is easy to get confused and make mistakes.

How to make a room for children: tips

We have prepared a list of the most frequent errors allowed the regeneration of child student to be avoided:

5 errors in the regeneration of a child's room

children's room

1. Too clutter up the space with furniture. In the nursery room you need to leave enough room for games and chatting with friends. Instead of putting another chest or ordering a huge cabinet, think - maybe you can use other storage options: use niches under the sofa, space under the bed or functionally place the shelves in the closet and compactly arrange the books on the shelf.

Better: for children, which is enough space for games and entertainment

how to equip children

children's room

2. Use sophisticated design elements. For example, in the past, so loved by many designers welcome, as a complex multilevel plasterboard, literally hanging over the beds, in the children's absolutely inappropriate. Such unnecessary design elements include decorative niches (equipped with a backlight, they are much more appropriately will look in the living room), arches (to ensure privacy is better to install the door in the nursery) and other purely decorative techniques, which do not bear the functional load.

5 errors in the regeneration of a child's room

children's room

Better: a nursery with functional niches, shelves and other useful elements

how to equip children

children's room

3. Buy too expensive furniture. Yes, parents often want to show others that the baby they do not mind and expensive furniture, imported from Italy, is worthy of their future honors. But in the end the baby will always hear - "careful not to scratch", "do not climb with your feet on the sofa," "no, this wallpaper can not paste your pictures or posters of your favorite band," and so on. No need to turn the nursery into an exhibition capacity of parents, it is a "living" room that will grow with your child, and to change the interior have here quite often.

5 errors in the regeneration of a child's room

children's room

It is better to "live" for children, which varies with the child

how to equip children

children's room

4. Buying furniture "for growth." To make room for the baby too old - "until school is finished, we will not change anything", of course, very sparingly, but impersonal room, where nothing like a child, hardly makes him happy. Try as much as possible to bring the child to the selection of furniture, listen to his wishes when choosing a color, consider their preferences when children's environment.

5 errors in the regeneration of a child's room

children's room

Better: for children, furnished by age

how to equip children

children's room

5. Ignore the child's interests in the regeneration of the nursery. Subject children much more interesting than the faceless, "gray" room, like everyone else. Select the theme, which is close to the child, and apply its main attributes in the decoration of the nursery. If the child is very addicting and often change their preferences, better use it on removable accessories.

5 errors in the regeneration of a child's room

children's room

Better: Thematic nursery

how to equip children

children's room

And most importantly - furnished our roomstudent, be sure to listen to his opinion. He is no longer the baby and is able to decide for himself what he likes the wallpaper and the color of the sofa he wants. Absolute freedom to provide not necessary, but given a choice of several options is necessary. For example, you can say "choose which of these two chairs you prefer." In this case, the child will be a sense of belonging to the interior design of his room and he will treat it carefully and in an adult.

Good luck!

About the author

Alena

Leave a Comment