10 أخطاء في تصميم غرف الأطفال

التصميم الجيد هو مثال على الراحة والجمال والأناقة والوظيفة ، ولكن إذا لم يؤخذ أحد هذه المكونات على الأقل في الاعتبار ، فقد يفقد التصميم الداخلي مزايا قيّمة..

يجب أن تكون غرفة الأطفال بالضرورة متعددة الأوجه من حيث التصميم الداخلي. هناك العديد من المهام الأساسية للوالدين التي يجب إكمالها لكي يكون الطفل ووالدته ووالده واثقين من سلامة وراحة الغرفة..

ومع ذلك ، غالبًا ما تكون هناك حالات لا يمكن فيها تجنب الأخطاء الشائعة في تصميم الحضانات ، لذلك نقترح العمل على الأخطاء وتصحيح العيوب الواضحة وكذلك المخفية.

أخطاء وطرق القضاء عليها

ضوء بارد

بالنسبة لأي مساحة معيشة ، تكون الإضاءة مهمة بشكل خاص ، ولكن في الحضانة ، لا يمكن التسامح مع الإضاءة ذات الجودة الرديئة. إذا كنت لا تشعر بجو الراحة لفترة طويلة ، فربما الأمر ليس في تصميم أو نسيج التنجيد ، ولكن في الضوء الاصطناعي الأبيض البارد الذي يأتي من مصابيح الثريا أو البقعة أو مصباح الأرضية.

deti1
كيف تزين حضانة

حق:

عند اختيار مصابيح للإضاءة في غرفة الحضانة ، لا تلعب الطاقة فحسب ، بل أيضًا النغمة دورًا حاسمًا: يجب أن يكون الضوء دافئًا ، بنبرة صفراء. من الجيد إذا تم تجهيز وحدات الإنارة بجهاز خاص لتنظيم شدة التدفق الضوئي – باهتة.

deti2
كيف تزين حضانة

بيئة اللعب

لا يجب أن تتألق الغرفة المخصصة لطفلك الصغير أو روضة الأطفال بألوان زاهية. إذا تم استخدام ظلال براقة بكثرة في ترتيب الديكور الداخلي للأطفال ، فستبدو المساحة كغرفة ألعاب في متنزه. في المقابل ، سيؤدي هذا الإشراف إلى حقيقة أنه سيكون من الصعب على الأطفال تركيز انتباههم ، على سبيل المثال ، في الفصل أو الدراسة أو الراحة..

deti3
كيف تزين حضانة

حق:

نوصي بلا كلل باختيار الظلال الأساسية الخفيفة التي ستشكل أساس التصميم الملون للغرفة: الرمل ، الكريم ، الذهبي ، ظلال الباستيل ، الألوان الطبيعية. ستصبح جميعها خلفية ممتازة للأشياء الأكثر سطوعًا وعددًا كبيرًا من الألعاب وملعبًا وملحقات أخرى..

deti4
كيف تزين حضانة

خلفية باهظة الثمن

يمكن أن يحسد الآباء الذين يسعون إلى خلق جو من الفخامة منذ ولادة الطفل أو عدم التسرع في اختيار ورق الحائط أو اللوحات باهظة الثمن لتزيين الجدران. من الأفضل ترك الطلاء الحريري أو الرسم الواقعي حتى يصبح الطفل كبيرًا بما يكفي لتقدير الجودة العالية وقيمة هذه المواد..

deti5
كيف تزين حضانة

حق:

يمكن إنشاء تصميم داخلي أنيق وجميل اليوم دون استخدام الأخشاب الثمينة أو الأقمشة باهظة الثمن أو ورق الحائط. الجدران في الحضانة ، حيث يعيش طفل صغير من عامين ، من الأفضل ببساطة الطلاء أو التزيين بقوالب البولي يوريثين أو ورق الحائط السائل. في حالة التلوث ، وهو أمر شائع جدًا في غرف الأطفال ، لن يكون من الصعب تنظيف السطح.

deti6
كيف تزين حضانة

وضع السرير غير صحيح

لا يجب وضع سرير الأطفال بالقرب من النافذة نظرًا لوجود مسودات غالبًا في هذه المنطقة. يجب أيضًا عدم وضع السرير بالقرب من الأبواب لنفس السبب ، ولأنه يصعب على الطفل النوم في المساء إذا كان هناك ضوضاء في غرف أخرى.

deti7
كيف تزين حضانة

حق:

سرير الحضانة هو أثاث أساسي ، لأن النوم الكامل والصحي ضروري للتطوير والنمو. لذلك ، يجب وضع الرصيف في المنتصف ، مع لوح رأس أو جدار جانبي مقابل الجدار ، بقدر الإمكان من المدخل والنافذة..

deti8
كيف تزين حضانة

خزائن طويلة أو عميقة

ما لم يكن نظام التخزين مجهزًا بسلالم موثوق به يتيح الوصول إلى الرفوف العلوية ، فإن وجوده ليس له ما يبرره تمامًا عندما يتعلق الأمر بغرفة الأطفال الصغار. يصعب على الأطفال الوصول إلى العنصر المطلوب إذا كان مرتفعًا أو عميقًا جدًا على الرف وهناك خطر تقلب خزانة غير مستقرة أو السقوط من ارتفاع.

deti10
كيف تزين حضانة

حق:

حتى يبلغ الطفل سنًا معينًا وطولًا معينًا ، يجب ألا تضع أثاثًا كبيرًا في الغرفة ، الأمر الذي لن يكون ملائمًا لمالك الحضانة. هنا ، يجب أن تخدم كل قطعة الأطفال وتخلق ظروفًا أفضل ، سواء كانت خزانة ملابس أو رفًا للكتب والألعاب..

deti9
كيف تزين حضانة

سجادة

السجاد الناعم والدافئ ليس خيارًا جيدًا بما يكفي للأرضيات حيث يعيش الأطفال الصغار ويخلقون ويخربون. كن مطمئنًا أنه لن تتمكن أي منظفات من إزالة جميع البقع من الدهانات المنسكبة أو البلاستيسين أو أقلام اللباد أو النباتات التي يتم جلبها من الشارع.

deti11
كيف تزين حضانة

حق:

بالنسبة لأرضية الحضانة الخاصة بك ، اختر مصفح عملي أو مشمع ، حيث يمكنك وضع سجادة دافئة مدمجة في منطقة اللعب. مثل هذه الحالة أسهل بكثير في التنظيف وستكون متاعب تنظيف الغرفة أقل..

deti12
كيف تزين حضانة

ستائر ثقيلة

تختلف المنسوجات عن المنسوجات ، لذا فإن ما هو مناسب في غرفة نوم الكبار غير مناسب تمامًا لحضانة الأطفال. تخيل ما يمكن أن تتحول إليه ألعاب الاختباء وراء الستائر المعتمة على إفريز ثقيل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سيكون مثل هذا الخيار لتزيين النوافذ في هذه الغرفة غير عملي للغاية..

deti13
كيف تزين حضانة

حق:

إذا كنت تعلق ستائر ، فمن الضروري أن تكون مصنوعة من قماش خفيف لا يتطلب إفريزًا ضخمًا. واحدة من أنجح طرق تزيين النوافذ اليوم هي آلية الرفع الرومانية ، والتي تبدو أنيقة وسهلة الاستخدام وآمنة تمامًا..

deti14
كيف تزين حضانة

مكان العمل المظلم

إذا لاحظ الوالدان تغييرات في وضع الطفل أو عدم رغبته في القيام بالواجب المنزلي ، فقد يكون ذلك بسبب أن المكتب في وضع خاطئ في الغرفة. من المهم أن تتذكر أنه من المستحيل تثبيت مكتب أو مكتب على جدار عمودي على النافذة ، حتى إذا دخل ضوء الشمس إلى الغرفة بكثرة.

deti15
كيف تزين حضانة

حق:

أفضل مكان لمنطقة العمل هو في المنطقة الموجودة أمام النافذة مباشرة ، حيث لا يحتاج الطفل إلى إجهاد العين والانحناء على الطاولة أثناء الفصل.

deti
كيف تزين حضانة

الأفكار النمطية

لا يجب أن تعتقد أن غرفة الصبي يجب أن تكون مزخرفة بألوان زرقاء أو رمادية أو حمراء ، وأحمر بناتي بجميع درجات اللون الوردي. هذا خطأ تمامًا مثل الاستخدام البحت في الداخل «طفل» ديكور أو قطع أثاث.

deti16
كيف تزين حضانة

حق:

إذا كانت هذه هي رغبتك ، فإن الاختيار لصالح الكراميل أو النغمات السماوية ، بالطبع ، ممكن. ومع ذلك ، لا ينبغي للمرء أن ينسى أن هناك ظلالًا أخرى جميلة بنفس القدر ، بالإضافة إلى الأشكال والقوام التي يمكن أن تؤكد على شخصية وشخصية ومذاق الشخص المتنامي..

على سبيل المثال ، في غرفة الصبي ، يمكنك استخدام نمط رسومي على شكل زهور أو طيور ، يبدو رائعًا مع الظلال الداكنة والقوام الطبيعي من المعدن أو الخشب..

deti18
كيف تزين حضانة

فرص غير متكافئة

غالبًا ما يحدث أن حضانة واحدة مخصصة لطفلين من جنس أو عمر مختلفين. في نفس الوقت ، عندما ينقسم الطفل الأكبر سنًا والأصغر إلى الحضانة ، ينشأ شعور بالملكية والتنافس على أفضل كرسي أو رف أو سرير بجوار النافذة. في كثير من الأحيان ، يقوم الآباء بتوزيع المساحة عمداً ليس بالتساوي ، ولكن مع توقع أن الطفل الأكبر قد كبر بالفعل وأنه لم يعد بحاجة إلى هذا الشيء أو ذاك والعكس صحيح.

حق:

بصفتك والدا بعيد النظر ومتأنق ، لا يجب عليك أبدًا تشجيع مثل هذه المواقف ، ولكن إثارة أفضل المشاعر والتسامح والاحترام لدى الأطفال..

غرفة اطفال 1-0
كيف تزين حضانة

يجب توزيع غرفة الأطفال بحيث يكون كل طفل ، بغض النظر عن العمر أو الجنس ، في ظروف متساوية.

على سبيل المثال ، قم بإعداد أسِرَّة على جانبي النافذة ، وضع اثنين من الخزائن على طول الجدران المقابلة ، ورتب مكانين للعمل وفقًا لعمر الأطفال واحتياجاتهم..

deti19
كيف تزين حضانة

حظا سعيدا!

Rating
( 10 assessment, average 4 from 5 )
dizainall.com

children's room

10 errors in the design of children's rooms

Good design - an illustration of comfort, aesthetics, style and functionality, but if you will not be taken into account at least one of these components, the interior may be deprived of benefits.

Children's room have to bemultifaceted in terms of interior arrangement. For parents, here are some basic tasks that must be done for the sake of the child and, and his mom and dad were confident in the safety and comfort of the room.

All the same, there are cases when to avoid common mistakes in the design of children is not possible, so we offer to work on the mistakes and correct obvious and hidden flaws.

Mistakes and how to overcome them

Cold light

For any living space lighting especiallyimportant, but not in the children's quality light unforgivable. If you are a long time do not feel an atmosphere of comfort, perhaps, it is not regulated or texture upholstery and cold white artificial light, which comes from the light chandelier, spots or floor lamp.

deti1

How to apply for a children's room

Correctly:

When choosing bulbs for lighting inchild, plays a decisive role not only power, but also the tone: the light should be warm, with a yellowish tone. Well, if the lamps are equipped with a special device to regulate light intensity - dimmer.

deti2

How to apply for a children's room

Game setting

Room, designed for your baby orChild - a preschooler does not necessarily have to sparkle with bright colors. If the arrangement and decoration of interior children's use flashy colors in an excess space will be like a game room in the amusement park. In turn, such a mistake would lead to the fact that children will be difficult to focus on, for example, in the classroom, school or vacation.

deti3

How to apply for a children's room

Correctly:

Tirelessly we recommend choosing light baseshades, which will form the basis of color decoration of the room: sand, cream, gold, pastel colors, natural colors. All of them will be the perfect backdrop for brighter objects, a large number of toys, playhouses and other accessories.

deti4

How to apply for a children's room

Luxury wallpaper

Parents who want to create an atmosphereluxury from the very birth of the child to be envied or give advice not to hurry with the choice of expensive wallpaper, or panels for the decoration of the walls. Cover with silk-screen printing or realistic painting is better to leave before the child is old enough to appreciate the high quality and value of such materials.

deti5

How to apply for a children's room

Correctly:

A stylish and beautiful interior can be todayCreate, without using valuable wood species, expensive fabrics or wallpaper. The walls in the nursery, where a young child lives at the age of 2 years, is better simply to paint, decorate with polyurethane moldings or liquid wallpaper. In the case of soiling, so frequent in children's rooms, cleaning the surface will not be very difficult.

deti6

How to apply for a children's room

Improper positioning of the bed

Baby cot can not be placed close to the window inDue to the fact that in this area often arise drafts. Nor should we place the bed near the door for the same reason, and because the child so hard to sleep at night if the noise in the other rooms.

deti7

How to apply for a children's room

Correctly:

Bed for a child - the first furniturenecessary, after a full and healthy sleep is essential for development and growth. Therefore, bed should be placed in the center of the headboard or side panel to the wall, as far as possible from the entrance and windows.

deti8

How to apply for a children's room

High or deep cupboards

If only the system storage is notequipped with robust ladder, giving access to the upper shelves - her presence is not entirely justified, if we talk about the room small children. Kids difficult to get the right thing, if it is high or too deep on the shelf and there is a risk to turn an unstable rack or fall from a height.

deti10

How to apply for a children's room

Correctly:

As long as the child has not reached a certain age andGrowth should not be placed in a large room furniture, which, as a result, will not be useful for children's owner. Here, each subject should serve children, and to create the best conditions, whether it be a case for a wardrobe or shelves for books and toys.

deti9

How to apply for a children's room

carpeting

Soft and warm, the carpet is not good enoughoption for flooring where they live, create and hooligans small children. Rest assured that any detergents you can not remove all stains from spilled paint, clay, markers, or brought to the plant street.

deti11

How to apply for a children's room

Correctly:

For the floor in the nursery, choose a practical laminateor linoleum, which can lay a mat in the compact, warm area for games. Such an instance is much easier to clean and hassle with cleaning the room will be less.

deti12

How to apply for a children's room

Heavy curtains

Textiles textiles - are different, so thatappropriate in the bedroom of an adult, it is not suitable for children. Imagine what can turn kids playing hide and seek behind thick curtains on a heavy cornice. Moreover, such an option for window decorations in this room is not very practical.

deti13

How to apply for a children's room

Correctly:

If you hang the curtains, be sure of lightfabric does not require a massive cornice. And one of the most successful ways window decoration today is Roman lifting mechanism, which looks stylish, easy to use and safe enough.

deti14

How to apply for a children's room

Dark workplace

If parents notice changes in the posture of the childor his reluctance to do homework, maybe the whole thing in the wrong location in the desk in the room. It is important to remember that to install the desk or desk against the wall perpendicular to the window, it is impossible, even if the sunlight into the room in excess.

deti15

How to apply for a children's room

Correctly:

The best place for the work area is the area directly in front of the window, because the child does not have to strain your eyes and lean low over the desk during class.

deti

How to apply for a children's room

Stereotypes

We should not think that the room boyIt must necessarily be framed in blue, gray or red colors, and the maiden redden all shades of pink. This is also not true, as used in the interior of a purely "kids' decor or furniture.

deti16

How to apply for a children's room

Correctly:

If that is your desire, then opted forcaramel or celestial tones, of course, possible. Nevertheless, we should not forget that there are other equally beautiful colors and shapes and textures, which are able to emphasize the individuality, character and taste of the growing person.

For example, the boy in the room can use the graphic pattern in the form of flowers or birds, it looks remarkably coupled with dark shades and natural textures metal or wood.

deti18

How to apply for a children's room

Not equal opportunities

It often happens that one is for childrentwo children of different sex or age. At the same time, when the children shared the major and minor child, inevitably there is a feeling of possessiveness and competition for the best chair, a shelf or a bed near the window. Often parents do not consciously distribute space evenly, and with the expectation that the older child has grown up and he this or that thing is no longer needed, and vice versa.

Correctly:

How far-sighted and visionary parents, you are in any case should not encourage this type of situation, and to bring up children in the best feelings, tolerance and respect.

Children's-room-1-0

How to apply for a children's room

Children's room should be distributed so that every child, regardless of age or sex, was in equal terms

For example, set the bed on either side of the window, put a couple of drawers for things along the opposite wall, and organize two jobs, according to the age and needs of the kids.

deti19

How to apply for a children's room

Good luck!

About the author

Alena

Leave a Comment